Gynecomastia surgery, the cure for man boobs!

silensinator
post Jun 1 2017, 10:31 PM

Some info about Gynecomastia

It has two types (silly me took years to notice):
1) Pseudo , just fat which can be removed with exercise/lipo
2) Gland, this one will stay forever unless surgically removed (I exercised till I can see my abs but still there)

You may refer to the video here (a lil bloody but it gives you an idea what is hiding underneath your puffy nipple):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1sLkuFmp3KY

Mine is #2 one side / unilateral, got mine done below 3k @ Dr Cheong You Wei, Cheras in about an hour time. Still recovering. If you have some spare cash, do check him out. Usually he does not charge consultation fees and most of the treatments are very affordable.

This post has been edited by silensinator: Jun 6 2017, 05:12 PM
silensinator
post Jun 11 2017, 02:01 PM

QUOTE(opelome @ Jun 8 2017, 01:48 PM)
Hye may I know which clinic is he from dr cheong? i would like to undeego a surgery as well
Go to Jalan Manis 3 Cheras next to 99 speedmart. If you worry about parking, park inside Leisure mall and walk over there. Would recommend you to call them/visit their website to book an appointment: http://www.drcheongyouwei.com/

0.0254sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:07 AM