Gynecomastia surgery, the cure for man boobs!

ck_boon
post Mar 1 2015, 03:59 AM

1,894 posts

[quote=stoopidlife,Feb 9 2015, 09:55 PM]
[quote=jack~daniel,Jan 29 2014, 01:48 PM]
The hospital discharged me after I woke up from surgery( PPUM semi Gov Hos- doc will not simply hold the patient), follow-up treatments for every 2 days to remove the blood, the blood will keep accumulate until the flesh inside the boobs fully recovered, this side-effect is called SEROMA and it's very normal, it took me 2 month to fully recovered. The pictures taken before surgery, mine one not very obvious except for nipples part, 4 out of 5 docs said I don't hv gynaeco.

- a nurse told me my chest looks better before surgery, now I hv flat chest doh.gif

[/quotehi jack..

i have few question about the surgery you had about a year ago.
im planning to have one but i dunno whom i should refer to.
do you still remember the surgeon who were in charge?
another question, did you made any appointment when you first time came to the hospital or did you just walk in?

when i first saw your post in one of the thread..all of sudden i felt i was not alone : ) ive been living in a miserable life for twenty yrs..and up to this point ive becoming more curious bout myself and it really hurt my confidence..its good to have someone like you who are able to share this..thanks a lot bro..looking forward to hear your reply nod.gif

[/quote]
dun worry, u are not alone
we are are victim too

i even been teased by office colleagues and friend
how hurt
ck_boon
post Nov 30 2024, 03:09 AM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(naros @ Oct 28 2024, 01:23 PM)
Hi guys, im 31 year old guy decide to go for the surgery.

Don’t believe some of the comments here saying you dont workout or run enough to burn the man boobs.

Ive been working out for 15 years. I have toned muscle. I also achieved single digit fat % before. It looks worse when my fat % is low because the gradular tissue doesnt burn like normal fat. It looks more obvious.

So working out till you drop is just BS. if you feel like you need the surgery just go for consultation first.

Just sharing the latest price for gyno surgery i have surveyed.

1. Nicanor, Tropicana PJ.
Hospitality is almost like a Spa. From front desk to doctor all very friendly and nice. Top notch service

Consultation fee : RM200

Quoted : RM18-20k (*case to case basis)
Dr Heng plan to remove the glandular tissue and also do lipo suction to reshape my chest. Dr is professional and would give suggestion for better result. Surgery will be in General Anesthesia

Include follow up and garment

2. Dr Cheong, Taman Segar Cheras
Staff was nice. Dr. Cheong is straight forward to the topic kind of guy but still nice. Just not a chatter. Very professional and knowledgeable in his job.

Quoted : RM8k (*case to case basis ya)
Dr explain to remove the glandular and minor liposuction. Local Anesthesia. For General Anesthesia Dr said the cost is double and he need to do in hospital. Include follow up and garment

Consultation fee : free

3. Anggun mediclinic

Quoted : From RM8k

Im not quite confident with this place because it is branded as Aesthetic Medi Clinic. Therefore i decided not to go here

4. Glojas

Got a lot of good reviews. They actually have a lot of specialist from various hospital giving their service here.
Conclusion:

Due to i already feel very comfortable and confident with Dr Cheong. I decided to cancel my appointment at Glojas. And proceed with Dr. Cheong.

Dont be scared reading the reviews at google regarding Dr. Cheong’s “attitude”, he is just introvert and straight to the point. No small talks. I prefer that actually because im an introvert as well. Im scheduling the surgery for end of nov

Procedure :

1. Schedule for consultation appointment
2. Book your preferred date for surgery
3. Pay 1000 deposit
4. 1 week before surgery stop all supplements
5. 1 week after can continue supplement
6. Within few days can go to work. Office work ya.
7. Can start working out at least after 1 month.

Hope this helps.
omg so expensive
i ingat hanya 2-3 ribu

0.0242sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:36 AM