SUSSKY233
post Jan 24 2014, 09:27 AM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

tahan tegang brows.gif
MrNoob.com
post Jan 24 2014, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(DebitCard @ Jan 24 2014, 09:26 AM)
After feeded with gugu then say sorry?
i not sure... last time i did have her in fb, after she keep complain about other photographer n those broken english, i just remove her in fb... haha
gestapo
post Jan 24 2014, 09:30 AM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

where the nekkid pics?
nearlee
post Jan 24 2014, 09:32 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Dixon93 @ Jan 24 2014, 09:02 AM)
early in pagi don't harom, later ayam still want makan BKT.
my boss brought me to Bukit Timah eated BKT before
brows.gif
skloda
post Jan 24 2014, 09:34 AM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

oh this gal , cruiser always invite her with partner 1 ... semi nude hnnnnnghhhhhh

river.sand
post Jan 24 2014, 09:41 AM

3,816 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Jan 24 2014, 09:13 AM)
Iyeerrr why you all discuss photography to the point of giving the field a bad name.

I am sure it is not easy to master photography and to be good in it requires a lot practice, study and determination. Any good photographer will rage on reading your points about taking photos just to get closed to the models.

Insaflah.
I have some experience with portrait (i.e. model) photography.
To take a good portrait photo, one is supposed to have assistants - to help holding accessories such as flash and reflector.
Unfortunately, most of the hamsap photographers can't stop pressing the shutter when they see pretty models. Nobody is going to be that assistant.
Which is why I am very frustrated doh.gif

Usually, in a 3-hour session, I take fewer than 200 photos. But others can take up to 1,000 photos. It's quantity, not quality, which matters sweat.gif
haroldz123
post Jan 24 2014, 09:43 AM

1,063 posts

all trying to hide their erection
MrNoob.com
post Jan 24 2014, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(river.sand @ Jan 24 2014, 09:41 AM)
To take a good portrait photo, one is supposed to have assistants - to help holding accessories such as flash and reflector.
Unfortunately, most of the hamsap photographers can't stop pressing the shutter when they see pretty models. Nobody is going to be that assistant.
Which is why I am very frustrated  doh.gif

Usually, in a 3-hour session, I take fewer than 200 photos. But others can take up to 1,000 photos. It's quantity, not quality, which matters  sweat.gif
wa... 3 hours u also can take 200 pics? i only can shoot 20 - 30 pic only... because other photographer shoot like 1st time see amoi and keep blocking around... all wan get close up shoots...
bengang13
post Jan 24 2014, 09:44 AM

624 posts

QUOTE(river.sand @ Jan 24 2014, 09:41 AM)
Which is why I am very frustrated  doh.gif

Usually, in a 3-hour session, I take fewer than 200 photos. But others can take up to 1,000 photos. It's quantity, not quality, which matters  sweat.gif
Can I be ur assistant?
MrNoob.com
post Jan 24 2014, 09:46 AM

QUOTE(DebitCard @ Jan 24 2014, 09:32 AM)
Respect u smile.gif unlikely those lalabeng treat those low grade lalamui like diamonds zzz
i dont like see those comment from photographers or model gossip about other people... they always think like sohai 1... i remove many photographer n model from my fb... haha... only add those fren that i really know...
faizalfaizal
post Jan 24 2014, 09:47 AM

104 posts

now what year edi

2014 right

still got pepur do peace sign

my god
zen_analyst
post Jan 24 2014, 09:49 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(hwa107 @ Jan 24 2014, 03:39 AM)
Look at those guys, remember that... Those are hamsap face...
This.
alikato94
post Jan 24 2014, 09:49 AM

"Sorry for my English"
774 posts

QUOTE(lonelytraveller @ Jan 24 2014, 03:41 AM)
all guys also hamsap
faizalfaizal
post Jan 24 2014, 09:51 AM

104 posts

that abang baju hitam at the back clearly having an orgasm
wilson0416
post Jan 24 2014, 09:54 AM

346 posts

hehehe
MrNoob.com
post Jan 24 2014, 09:57 AM

QUOTE(DebitCard @ Jan 24 2014, 09:50 AM)
Yes, those cameraman is hamsap lou actually, they have no other choice to get laid thats why investing on camera and trying to get free sexing. I also will delete if saw those guys keep praising the girls which is untrue. Make the market worst only. Those lalamui dont deserve such things.
most worst are those so called model contacted me from fb and asked me to shoot their pic for free, i direct informed them that i have charges and i only shoot the theme that i want, she direct write a post about me and those sohai photographer come in and backstab me... LOL...

Those photographer so-called 'pro' shoot pic out of focus and say that their style... laugh die me... basic also not train well then wan say that's their style...
gjohn

388 posts

later everbody want ask her privately for piap piap..hahaha
river.sand

3,816 posts

QUOTE(DebitCard @ Jan 24 2014, 09:50 AM)
Yes, those cameraman is hamsap lou actually, they have no other choice to get laid thats why investing on camera and trying to get free sexing. I also will delete if saw those guys keep praising the girls which is untrue. Make the market worst only. Those lalamui dont deserve such things.
They can get laid in brothel, all for a lower price compared to a group shot session rolleyes.gif
But not everyone can't get laid. Some of them are married. I know of one married guy who lives in Penang but comes to join organized shooting events in KL every weekend.
ozak
post Jan 24 2014, 10:03 AM

17,025 posts

I always like to get some experience shooting some model and nuked picture. Nothing else.
SUSJames Bum
post Jan 24 2014, 10:06 AM

77 posts

jpoplover101 event cam ni JAIS x raid ke?

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >

0.0210sec    1.95    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:00 PM