RPG Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor, Kill all the Uruks!

DrLaboo
post Sep 29 2014, 03:10 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

sudah PO stim liao
rm116 if im not mistaken

hurry la wednesday zzzzZZzZZZz
DrLaboo
post Sep 30 2014, 03:26 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

i almost told my boss dat my kid fell down the stairs and hurt his hand for this game.. FML

hurry up 6pm
DrLaboo
post Oct 1 2014, 02:18 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

got 1 bloody captain now promoted to Legendary Captaion with 20 pwr ady.. fark he always kill me in battle..

overall the game is sweet! graphic is awesome
DrLaboo
post Oct 1 2014, 02:24 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(lulz @ Oct 1 2014, 02:22 PM)
Damn, highest i fought was main mission orc warchief power 15-16 and it was tough enough fighting in the stronghold.
during that time i keep pressing space bar and attack from behind..
really need to dodge those other orcs..
so now ratbag take his place and they are 3 other warchief i need to hunt..

main problem for me now is i spent too much time killing the captains and minions orcs..
hahha.. it is too much fun till i nvr bother to do main quest doh.gif doh.gif
DrLaboo
post Oct 1 2014, 02:33 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(lulz @ Oct 1 2014, 02:29 PM)
The faster ground execution skill is really nice, when you have 4-5 orcs laying down you can thin down the horde a bit while some 10 others trying to stab you.

On stronghold i just lure them to ledge and stealth kill them there and hide a bit before coming back again. The game is really a good time waster, started playing and then 3 hours already passed.
tell me bout it..
last nite started at 10 sleep at 4..
arrived at office at 10.45 haha..
lucky my boss play games too so he is cool with it..

is there any higher ranks orcs above the 4 warchief?
DrLaboo
post Oct 1 2014, 03:57 PM

♥ surprised buttsek ♥
1,004 posts

QUOTE(lulz @ Oct 1 2014, 02:55 PM)
I dont think so,i think the Black Hand is their boss.
You tried fighting the big troll/graug? I got my 1/2 hp down from 1 swipe and ran away. laugh.gif
lol not yet mang
did a main story quest with Gollum, scared me as fuk LOL laugh.gif
Black Hand is the orc fella that chop the Ranger's family rite?

0.0181sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:20 AM