4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

RPG Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor, Kill all the Uruks!

memphiz_zero88
post Oct 12 2014, 10:10 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Yello_page @ Oct 12 2014, 10:06 AM)
How to Get a Level 25 Rune in Shadow of Mordor

Found this on the net, will try it out myself
max rune level you can get is 26. easiest place to get is the second map, since most Uruks are PL16 and above so getting them to PL20 is fast.
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 12 2014, 10:18 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Yello_page @ Oct 12 2014, 10:12 AM)
Thanks for the tips...Havent reach the second map as i slowly enjoying my game, i dont want to rush to finish the game
basically what you need to get lvl25 rune

Captain PL20
+2 from being warchief
+1 from knowing weakness (means getting intel on the orc)
+1 from exploiting fear/hate
+1 from revenge target (meaning you have to get killed at least once by the orc, will be shown with red arrow in the captain screen)
+1 from death threat (which is not recommended as it will increase your chance of getting epic rune instead of normal rune)

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Oct 12 2014, 11:59 AM
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 12 2014, 11:58 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Oct 12 2014, 11:49 AM)
no dont do the death threat, the highest is 25

u only will get epic
doing death threat still can get normal rune, but chance are very small. unless you've got every possible epic runes.
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 14 2014, 09:04 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Yello_page @ Oct 14 2014, 08:31 PM)
Sorry i just played like 50 percent of the game but how to make the captain become warchief bodyguard?
it will be unlocked later when you can give commands to branded captains.
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 15 2014, 11:21 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Yello_page @ Oct 15 2014, 11:18 AM)
" Kill a dire caragor " hunting challenge

WTF is a dire caragor??
a special type of caragor, usually come in packs with the normal ones, and marked with the teeth symbol.
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 16 2014, 01:27 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(xhakox @ Oct 16 2014, 12:35 AM)
At last, 100% achievements! icon_idea.gif
welkam to the club rclxms.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 17 2014, 01:49 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

photo mode coming soon drool.gif

memphiz_zero88
post Oct 17 2014, 11:21 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(c2_lover @ Oct 17 2014, 11:11 AM)
i did alt tab though. will try again next time to see if its better without alt tab-ing.

huge update just for some selfies mode sweat.gif
so the update is for the photo mode? drool.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 17 2014, 11:31 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(c2_lover @ Oct 17 2014, 11:23 AM)
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 19 2014, 06:25 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(seraph8660 @ Oct 18 2014, 06:27 PM)
Some questions guys...

This game worth buying??
Did you guys buy the season pass? and why?
for me, the game is seriously worth buying. it's been a while since we have a good single player game.

Season Pass is for future DLC and cheaper price than buying it separate on release.
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 19 2014, 09:01 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(maliwan @ Oct 19 2014, 08:58 AM)
Guys, im planning to buy this game..
How is the main story-line? Good? How long is it?

Thks
the main story is kinda short. can finish quite fast if rush thru the main story only.
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 19 2014, 09:16 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(maliwan @ Oct 19 2014, 09:14 AM)
So ,many side-quests and exploring?
many side-quest, mostly generated by the Nemesis system. I spent most of my time slaying captains, help them gain power, appoint them warchief and kill them again. tongue.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 22 2014, 04:40 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Power of Shadow DLC is now available. And it's FREE biggrin.gif
http://store.steampowered.com/app/322060/
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 22 2014, 11:42 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Oct 22 2014, 11:25 AM)
That explains the 999mb earlier.  brows.gif

BLACKHAND SKIN:

the 999MB is for the photo mode
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 22 2014, 11:55 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Oct 22 2014, 11:44 AM)
oii bro..since when u mod?  drool.gif
since last week sweat.gif
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 25 2014, 06:32 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(AutoKing93 @ Oct 25 2014, 04:28 AM)
I've never met a Battle Master in my playthrough.. sad.gif
really? I got a lot if them, especially in second map area.
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 26 2014, 01:55 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(thinkon @ Oct 26 2014, 11:28 AM)
Hi, this game buy Steam better or buy physical games?
Physical set got include free DLC?

thx

the download file so big..haiz
physical games doesn't include free DLC, unless you bought the steelbook edition which comes with 3 DLCs.

if you have friends nearby who already have the game, you can copy their file for you to install.
memphiz_zero88
post Oct 26 2014, 05:56 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(seraph8660 @ Oct 26 2014, 03:14 PM)
hei guys.. Power of Shadow DLC only can be unlock after finish the main story? (i haven finish the story)
cause I didnt see any option to access it, and I dont think i see the option to ask me to dl the DLC. is it autodownload dy?
My play menu only have "Continue Story mode", "Trials of War" and "Change Skin"

Sorry i'm a first time user of Steam.

P/S: i bought the premium edition from Steam.
first, make sure you already add the DLC manually from the store page
http://store.steampowered.com/app/322060/

if already added, check the DLC tab to make sure it's already installed

The Power of Shadow DLC includes a skin and rune. The skin can be accessed from the Change Skin menu. The rune is in the game.
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 1 2014, 07:45 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

Lord of The Hunt details revealed

Lord of the Hunt, the first DLC release for Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor, will see the game's main hero Talion teaming up with the Dwarven hunter Torvin to battle Sauron's elite Beastmaster Warchiefs.

The upcoming DLC will feature new story-based action, as Talion and Torvin battle with the beasts of Mordor, as well as new Nemeses: The Beastmaster Warchiefs—powerful, mounted Uruks who fight from the backs of monsters. Speaking of which, there are also new monsters to take on, like the Wretched Graug, which barfs toxins on enemies, the Caragath, and the "all-consuming Ghul Horde."

Lord of the Hunt will also add new Beast Hunting challenges and collectibles, trophies, and achievements, five new Epic Runes, a new character skin, and Test of the Wild leaderboard challenges. It will be included as part of the $25 Middle-Earth: Shadow of Mordor season pass, and will also be available separately for, according to Kotaku, $10. No release date has been announced.

PCG

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Nov 1 2014, 07:45 PM
memphiz_zero88
post Nov 6 2014, 09:57 AM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Nov 6 2014, 09:52 AM)
this game is typical hack and slash macam dmc or macam skyrim?
more like Batman Arkham series. it's not fast paced hack and slash like dmc. it got open world like Skyrim from beginning of the game after you finished the tutorial.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0343sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:09 AM