Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W710i Discussion Thread

shanky
post Nov 26 2006, 10:12 PM

34 posts

hi there!
havent got a change to post ere.. bz lah..
i got da W710i on the 04.11.2006
thorus set.
Price? dun ask ... sakit hati...... u all got much cheaper...
all i got.. the set with 512 mb... no adidas bag... cry.gif
well..everythings ok ... jus my memory card already twice ' not detected'
i jus simple, off the phone.take out and put the memory back...seems ok ..
by the way .. i have W810 too..so comparing is likely...
i like the w710i much more!!
u all kno where to find themes for the phone? let me kno k?
SE rocks!

one more thing..does the phone support 4gb memory card?
shanky
post Nov 26 2006, 10:52 PM

34 posts

yup ...w810 is better in pics.. w710i is average,plus no flashlight..
up to u..
to me ..between both of the hp (which currently i own it..heh)
W810 - taking pics - can zoom,flash,much brighter.
W710 - music to ears while training.(which i dun do ...just walk..satisfy me loh...) n much more attractive...hehehe...

0.0293sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:56 PM