75 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W710i Discussion Thread

chinwah
post Feb 4 2007, 12:59 AM

173 posts

you can charge your phone anytime ma no meh?

you charge for 8 hours liao right??

lk_chin
post Feb 4 2007, 01:55 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(chinwah @ Feb 4 2007, 12:59 AM)
you can charge your phone anytime ma no meh?

you charge for 8 hours liao right??
yup .... then how to take care of batery life? laugh.gif
TSStratOS
post Feb 4 2007, 08:11 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

u cant take care of battery life.. it depends on the battery itself.. do not let ur phone switch off itself when it already low.. when battery low try ur best to get it charged up and prevent the phone from switching off.. tats all..
little cutie
post Feb 4 2007, 01:00 PM

511 posts

wa...
another guy using the w710!!!
congrat!!!
haha...
i wanna know more about the leehom package!!
anyone can tell me more??
is it selling at the same price??
TSStratOS
post Feb 4 2007, 01:33 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

yes.. lee hom package selling at same price juz tat got limited edition box and some freebies.. like shirt, phone strap and 1 more i forgot wut oledi it hink is cap if not mistaken.. the phone should also have some built in lee hom themes and ringtones..
lk_chin
post Feb 4 2007, 05:22 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Feb 4 2007, 01:33 PM)
yes.. lee hom package selling at same price juz tat got limited edition box and some freebies.. like shirt, phone strap and 1 more i forgot wut oledi it hink is cap if not mistaken.. the phone should also have some built in lee hom themes and ringtones..
i only get the normal box... sad.gif the leehom theme can flash at service center right ? and the freebies have to collewct from service center if not mistaken...

Added on February 4, 2007, 5:27 pm
QUOTE(StratOS @ Feb 4 2007, 08:11 AM)
u cant take care of battery life.. it depends on the battery itself.. do not let ur phone switch off itself when it already low.. when battery low try ur best to get it charged up and prevent the phone from switching off.. tats all..
when the battery full, will it auto cuttoff the charging ? do i ned to off my phone when i charging my phone ? wht if i over charged? will it spoil my battery? how long i need to charge once the battery low ? blush.gif i use hp so many years edi still dont know much how to take good care about battery life... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif teach me pls! rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by lk_chin: Feb 4 2007, 05:27 PM
TSStratOS
post Feb 4 2007, 10:08 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

yes.. when full the battery will auto cut off...

off ur phone to charge during the 1st charge.. the rest of the charge can be charged while switched on..

overchanged is ok.. the phone will auto cut the charge..

make sure u dun keep overcharge it.. sure will spoil..

bout the claim the freebies de i dunno. in Miri no such promo yet..

charge until ur indicator shows full la..
lk_chin
post Feb 4 2007, 11:17 PM

211 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Feb 4 2007, 10:08 PM)
yes.. when full the battery will auto cut off...

off ur phone to charge during the 1st charge.. the rest of the charge can be charged while switched on..

overchanged is ok.. the phone will auto cut the charge..

make sure u dun keep overcharge it.. sure will spoil..
bout the claim the freebies de i dunno. in Miri no such promo yet..

charge until ur indicator shows full la..
hehee biggrin.gif oko thxs ya! icon_rolleyes.gif
i have my memory card 512 inside .... how i check the memory and how i browse the item inside?
little cutie
post Feb 5 2007, 01:18 AM

511 posts

so , i can get a leehom package at the same price....
haha..
must phone to ask 1st...
cant wait to get one...
lk_chin
post Feb 5 2007, 01:37 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(little cutie @ Feb 5 2007, 01:18 AM)
so , i can get a leehom package at the same price....
haha..
must phone to ask 1st...
cant wait to get one...
faster go get one biggrin.gif
TSStratOS
post Feb 5 2007, 08:52 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(lk_chin @ Feb 4 2007, 11:17 PM)
hehee  biggrin.gif  oko thxs ya!    icon_rolleyes.gif
i have my memory card 512 inside .... how i check the memory and how i browse the item inside?
if not mistaken u go anyof ur pictures or video folder.. press to the right until the memory card folder only.. then select option then memory status.. should be like this if im not mistaken la.. icon_rolleyes.gif
lk_chin
post Feb 5 2007, 09:45 PM

211 posts

oic
can i know how to tune the volume for my speaker(inner speaker) volume ? when i recieve the call, the volume very low... i mean the talking person not outside ringtone.
aein
post Feb 7 2007, 03:18 AM

51 posts

just use the + volume while speaking.. my w710i can hear well while talking if the talking volume is max

This post has been edited by aein: Feb 7 2007, 03:26 AM
silentser
post Feb 7 2007, 03:23 AM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

hey guys just wanna ask..
which headset is the best for w710i?
ppl said the headset that bundle with it is lame (hpm-65)
is it true? planning to buy hpm-82.. is it worth it?
lk_chin
post Feb 7 2007, 03:23 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(aein @ Feb 7 2007, 03:18 AM)
just use the + volume while speaking.. my w710i can hear well while talking if the talking volume is max
oh thx thx... rclxm9.gif how do you feel when you brought this phone ?
Clareen
post Feb 7 2007, 03:29 AM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Feb 7 2007, 03:23 AM)
hey guys just wanna ask..
which headset is the best for w710i?
ppl said the headset that bundle with it is lame (hpm-65)
is it true? planning to buy hpm-82.. is it worth it?
ern Hpm82 more expensive than hpm70.. it's still depends on your budget.. And do you think it's necessary to have a remote on the handsfree if yes go for hpm82 if not can consider hpm70..
aein
post Feb 7 2007, 03:31 AM

51 posts

first time when i held it at store... wow so light weight....then do some research... ppl said the sound is good.. just no so loud like nokia phone, but in my personal opinion, nokia sound kinda rough i lil bit eventhough it is loud, my sister have n73, kinda bump the camera can not focus while at 2mp, and have no AF... but the 2MP picture quality is WOW
silentser
post Feb 7 2007, 03:34 AM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

so.. the quality of the hpm-82 is the same as hpm-70?
lk_chin
post Feb 7 2007, 03:35 AM

211 posts

QUOTE(aein @ Feb 7 2007, 03:31 AM)
first time when i held it at store... wow so light weight....then do some research... ppl said the sound is good.. just no so loud like nokia phone, but in my personal opinion, nokia sound kinda rough i lil bit eventhough it is loud, my sister have n73, kinda bump the camera can not focus while at 2mp, and have no AF... but the 2MP picture quality is WOW
ooo
i just brought it last week... .h.e.he.h.e... so happy. sound is superb... still not familiar with it... rolleyes.gif anything important taht i need to care of ? can give me a guide here?
Clareen
post Feb 7 2007, 03:54 AM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Feb 7 2007, 03:34 AM)
so.. the quality of the hpm-82 is the same as hpm-70?
Yes the sound quality is the same.. Just hpm82 have extra remote to adjust the song..

75 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:01 PM