yaya, the fitness program!!
it is so cool!!
haha, there are so many things to talk about...
so let QD_buyer tcheck for him/herself!!!!
haha...
Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W710i Discussion Thread
Feb 25 2007, 02:28 AM
511 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
yaya, the fitness program!!
it is so cool!! haha, there are so many things to talk about... so let QD_buyer tcheck for him/herself!!!! haha... |
Feb 25 2007, 11:08 PM
haha, i think the pink z610 is the girlish of them all~~~
haha... |
Feb 26 2007, 03:08 PM
so far, what problem have you heard about the w710 ?
Feb 27 2007, 10:22 PM
ya , i have check it alr!!!
clareen is offering the lowest ap price... rm 880... haha... so cheap liao la... |
Feb 28 2007, 01:09 AM
ya , i got my best price rm1120...
that is price before CNY.. maybe now is more cheaper lo... i dun think i going to buy an AP, cos i afraid kena tipu... This post has been edited by little cutie: Feb 28 2007, 01:09 AM |
Feb 28 2007, 04:09 PM
good!!!
another owner!!!! hey, Vanquish, you buy ap set or ori set? how much you have paid for it? haha... no more rm880 for an ap w710... the price now is increased a bit to rm903. ( this price come from clareen ) This post has been edited by little cutie: Feb 28 2007, 04:11 PM |
Feb 28 2007, 06:04 PM
k610?? !!!
you seem to be downgrading oh... from 3g to non-3g.. haha, BTW , the w710 is not too bad.. i like the fitness application so much. thinking to get one next month end. |
Feb 28 2007, 11:32 PM
haha, my friend said the price will drop more after the CNY...
so i now still waiting for his pricelist... when he got the price and the handset , then it will be mine... haha... really cant wait to get one la, since now getting more w710 user!!! |
Mar 1 2007, 01:14 PM
ok..Vanquish...
ya lo , if you dun use the 3g function , then no need to buy it la... haha... IMO , flip phone is the coolest design for a hand set!!! haha... oh ya, does the w710 got the PTT function??? This post has been edited by little cutie: Mar 1 2007, 09:04 PM |
Mar 2 2007, 12:14 AM
haha, i also like the japan chamshell phone!!
their design is good !! i give them A++!! haha... but it is quite sad cos we cant use it at malaysia due to the net work problem. haiz... if they can be unlocked like the sharp / vodafone... then it will a big bonus for me !! haha.. BTW, maybe you all missed my question.. i would like to comfirm whether the w710 got the PUSH TO TALK function?? |
Mar 2 2007, 08:30 PM
why like this ah??
we also supporting their products ma... why dun they make some cool design phone that only sell at malaysia?!! haha... |
Mar 2 2007, 10:34 PM
i know...
but i mean the design la.. just make cool design phone will do!! haha |
Mar 2 2007, 10:42 PM
so , recently i got offer.
rm860 for AP ( w710) so , still got the leehom package ? |
Mar 3 2007, 11:48 AM
haha, good~~~
any idea where to get it ? |
Mar 3 2007, 04:53 PM
but i have ask many handphone shops , hp stalls...
they din even heard about this thing... sad.. so i dunno where to get one of this package... i think it will only be found at kl... |
Mar 3 2007, 06:35 PM
ya , of course la..
but i cant even find them... i never see the product. i mean the "red colour" box, not picture. stratos, u saw it before , right? |
Mar 3 2007, 09:26 PM
huh??!!
you sold it out alr?? why you din sell it to me ?? haha, just kidding la... but i now still looking for the llehom package of w710... haiz.... maybe i just buy a normal one la... i am so sad, cos just now i go ask the hp shop. they tell me " we dun have any price for the w710, not even an AP price" haiz.... dunno why la.... |
Mar 3 2007, 10:26 PM
ai yo , i din plan to buy this w850 , w950 yet..
i am now looking for flip phone... |
Mar 5 2007, 02:03 AM
hybrid???
haha, got three of them!!! cool!! ya , i agree with stratos. i buy this phone is not because of leehom, but because of the freebie!!! it will make me happy.. feeling better.. haha... planning to buy in this week.. any idea i still can get the freebie package..? jealous you lo ,octopuss.... so cool!! can post some pic up? |
Mar 5 2007, 03:07 PM
hope still got stock la.
i will go ask the lastest price at 4pm! ya , today 4pm!! |
| Change to: | 0.0287sec