lol fine lo haha cheap ones.... got arr???
wahahahah i going to be 100 post liao lol...
This post has been edited by chinwah: Jan 15 2007, 05:43 PM
Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W710i Discussion Thread
Jan 15 2007, 05:42 PM
173 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
lol fine lo haha cheap ones.... got arr???
wahahahah i going to be 100 post liao lol... This post has been edited by chinwah: Jan 15 2007, 05:43 PM |
Jan 17 2007, 02:37 PM
lol why this thread dead d??????????
someone pop some questions or something ler.... lol boring ler haha |
Jan 17 2007, 05:08 PM
i dont think it changed much lol
but i think the price went lower a bit only.... little cutie you havent buy yet meh? i am confirming my order next week yay!!! |
Jan 18 2007, 03:27 PM
hi little cutie....
i think the price will be around 1150 or lesser only... cause i will be getting the ori set wor.... more 'fong sam' cause of the warranty thing lol .... and i also saw a clip at youtube ... a guy flash z710 to w710........... so unfair..............but he cant use the fitness application... haha |
Jan 18 2007, 04:04 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IoyLP9n9Llc
here it is... hehe.......... but he did not show how he did it and yes he said he wanted the walkman only.,........... |
Jan 18 2007, 08:56 PM
haha good for you little cutie....
wah 1120 not bad wor the price... for ori....... lol yes it does save a lot of money if you flash but i dont like the design for the z710i lol dont know why but just not 'soon ngan' lol..... and w710i is so much more cooler and sporty!!!!nth can beat it lol... |
Jan 19 2007, 01:16 PM
haih thread dead again............lol
errr so anyone got this phone please to talk bout the cons for this phone...... |
Jan 21 2007, 01:29 AM
err if i buy ori from where only can get the promotion then?
and little cutie... dont think bout the price lo now if can get try to get it end of this month dont wait till after cny lo...cause you will nvr know if you change your mind not to buy later more 'siong sam' |
Jan 22 2007, 01:39 AM
wa cab charge through computer also???
can charge and transfer files at the same time ma? |
Jan 22 2007, 11:23 AM
cool...............
i just want to ask lets say when i got the phone liao should i on the phone and use up the battery or just take it out and charge it ? and charge for how long??? |
Jan 22 2007, 08:52 PM
lol no yet ler.... i said there "if i got liao" ma hahaha
if i got liao first thing i will post it here hahaha..... just 1 more week to go lol................cant wait!!!!!! so if i want to check the phone , i need to charge it first? or i check the phone before i charge it? This post has been edited by chinwah: Jan 22 2007, 09:04 PM |
Jan 23 2007, 12:04 AM
ooooo i see.. kk
thxs.... would like to know right.... the memory card provided when i buy this phone is it 512mb memory card or can be different? cause i went to a shop they said they provide only the 256memory card but as stated at the websites SE provide 512mb memory card so how??? |
Jan 23 2007, 12:12 AM
Jan 23 2007, 05:06 PM
wow i see haha thxs guys...........
what about other phones like nokia? |
Jan 24 2007, 01:29 AM
lol never hear before got such promo.........
if got means it is with celcom lo.............. i really hope to get my phone by this week haha......and also hope the price will drop from 1150 onwards lol..... erm.... guys for the receiving sms tone right .... how long it will last? i heard pple say 16 seconds only wor is it true??? |
Jan 25 2007, 12:57 PM
where can i get those freebies??
any stall also can? YAY i am getting my phone this weekend hahahaha ............. maybe before Rain's concert lol... |
Jan 25 2007, 03:15 PM
my buying price is 1150 lo no change
but i dont think that guy mention bout the freebies to me wor.... anyways it is just t-shirt only lol so nvm lo hehe the most inportant thing is the HANDPHONE lol............ This post has been edited by chinwah: Jan 25 2007, 03:26 PM |
Jan 25 2007, 04:58 PM
.............mostly artist got put make up one lol.... no make up = die
lol........... haha i confirm getting tomorrow liao hehe so happy........... |
Jan 25 2007, 08:40 PM
haha k i will definitely do the >*<<*<* code hehe........
the first thing i want to check is the call time lol.... haha..... see got pple use before or not..... so actually i can on the phone and check first then after that only i charge lo? will it damage the battery life like this???using the battery without charging it first???? i am worry bout this cause one of my friend said that it is better on the phone when you just bought it but to charge it first ... This post has been edited by chinwah: Jan 25 2007, 08:40 PM |
Jan 27 2007, 12:33 AM
FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
se w710i is in my hands............................................ wohooooooooo going to charge the phone now... so later if i got mood to write a review then i write lol.................hehe too happy liao.... |
| Change to: | 0.0346sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:13 PM |