Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W710i Discussion Thread

TSStratOS
post Jan 23 2007, 05:45 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

laugh.gif sry.. grab wrong idea again.. tongue.gif other phones got their own ways lor.. i also not sure how..
little cutie
post Jan 23 2007, 11:44 PM

511 posts

haha, sometime i also like that...
my friend talking about A , i talking about C..
haha. just now i go to hp shop.
they told got promotion for se phone.
at first i thought was the promotion we discuss b4.
then he told me got another one.
he said when i buy a walkman phone , i will stand a chance to win LEEHOM concert ticket... and many other prices!!
haha...
you guys heard it b4?
he said it will start at 18-01-07....
really ?

This post has been edited by little cutie: Jan 23 2007, 11:45 PM
chinwah
post Jan 24 2007, 01:29 AM

173 posts

lol never hear before got such promo.........
if got means it is with celcom lo..............

i really hope to get my phone by this week haha......and also hope the price will drop from 1150 onwards lol.....

erm.... guys for the receiving sms tone right ....
how long it will last? i heard pple say 16 seconds only wor is it true???
TSStratOS
post Jan 24 2007, 01:40 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

i think need register with celcom gua.. i also didnt heard any promo ler..

the phone sms ringtone should be 15-30 sec gua.. i not really sure also.. when u test the phone list down a list wut u need to test.. tongue.gif
little cutie
post Jan 24 2007, 03:22 PM

511 posts

for the sms tone...
many ppl said there is only 10 seconds...
correct me if i am wrong, but i dun think i am wrong tongue.gif
huh? really not such promotion? the saleman said just buy the walkman phone then you will get the LEEHOM free gift... haha, i think require us to pay more too. then baru ada "free " gift...
haha, if like that , then nvm lo..

chinwah, this week lo...
haha..

This post has been edited by little cutie: Jan 24 2007, 03:23 PM
TSStratOS
post Jan 24 2007, 04:37 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

got lee hom free gift la if u buy w850, w710, w810.. tats the latest promo.. but bout wining a lee hom concert ticket i dunno bout tat.. got special edition box also..
kelvin9986
post Jan 24 2007, 05:31 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 24 2007, 01:40 PM)
i think need register with celcom gua.. i also didnt heard any promo ler..

the phone sms ringtone should be 15-30 sec gua.. i not really sure also.. when u test the phone list down a list wut u need to test.. tongue.gif
QUOTE(little cutie @ Jan 24 2007, 03:22 PM)
for the  sms tone...
many ppl said there is only 10 seconds...
correct me if i am wrong, but i dun think i am wrong tongue.gif
huh? really not such promotion? the saleman said just buy the walkman phone then you will get the LEEHOM free gift... haha, i think require us to pay more too. then baru ada "free " gift...
haha, if like that , then nvm lo..

chinwah, this week lo...
haha..
sms ringtone only 10 seconds
to be exact only 9seconds
TSStratOS
post Jan 24 2007, 06:56 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

then ringtone for incoming calls are 30 sec..?
little cutie
post Jan 24 2007, 08:38 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 24 2007, 04:37 PM)
got lee hom free gift la if u buy w850, w710, w810.. tats the latest promo.. but bout wining a lee hom concert ticket i dunno bout tat.. got special edition box also..
hmm.gif are you sure about this??
then the guy at hp shop not tipu me ??
haha...
TSStratOS
post Jan 24 2007, 09:37 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

the lee hom feebies are given when u buy w-series phone.. i juz duno got the thing bout winning lee hom concert ticket..
little cutie
post Jan 24 2007, 10:45 PM

511 posts

oh, so i will get the lee hom feebies when i buy a walkman phone for sure.
but the only thing not sure is the ticket winning contest...
is it??
haha, as long as there got free gift then ok la...
greedy tongue.gif
how long is the promotion?

This post has been edited by little cutie: Jan 24 2007, 10:46 PM
TSStratOS
post Jan 24 2007, 11:02 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

i not sure how long promo.. but this is wut u will get when u buy either w710, w850 or w810(another 1 more phone i forgot wut liau, if not mistaken is w950)

1. Cap
2. Lee Ham SE T-Shirt
3. Lee Hom SE Phone Strap

and ur phone box is lee hom limited edition 1..
little cutie
post Jan 25 2007, 12:39 PM

511 posts

wah...
great..
although i not leehom superfan, but atleast he is a big star...
haha... actually my friend is his fanz, then i can give the gift to her.
then i must go comfirm the promotion period...
must go buy it ...
haha..
chinwah
post Jan 25 2007, 12:57 PM

173 posts

where can i get those freebies??
any stall also can?

YAY i am getting my phone this weekend hahahaha .............
maybe before Rain's concert lol...
little cutie
post Jan 25 2007, 01:55 PM

511 posts

chinwah... that means.... b4 this SAT...!!!!
so happy to hear that!!!
as i know , the freebies will given to you when you buy the walkman phone ( as meation above)
so i think if it is an original se walkman phone, then we should get all the freebies.
i know the promotion start from 18/1/07..
if all freebies still available, then you should get them all!!!
haha.. i think i will go buy it around this week or next week!
haha..
how is your buying price?
iRonTech
post Jan 25 2007, 01:57 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 24 2007, 11:02 PM)
i not sure how long promo.. but this is wut u will get when u buy either w710, w850 or w810(another 1 more phone i forgot wut liau, if not mistaken is w950)

1. Cap
2. Lee Ham SE T-Shirt
3. Lee Hom SE Phone Strap

and ur phone box is lee hom limited edition 1..
drool.gif (good packaging for chasing gal ya... )
little cutie
post Jan 25 2007, 02:52 PM

511 posts

chasing girl??!!!
you really naughty la..!! laugh.gif
anyone hp dealer or anyone got the pictures or more details of this promotion freebies?
i still dunno how is looks like..
chinwah
post Jan 25 2007, 03:15 PM

173 posts

my buying price is 1150 lo no change

but i dont think that guy mention bout the freebies to me wor....
anyways it is just t-shirt only lol so nvm lo hehe

the most inportant thing is the HANDPHONE lol............

This post has been edited by chinwah: Jan 25 2007, 03:26 PM
iRonTech
post Jan 25 2007, 03:24 PM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

QUOTE(little cutie @ Jan 25 2007, 02:52 PM)
chasing girl??!!!
you really naughty la..!! laugh.gif
anyone hp dealer or anyone got the pictures or more details of this promotion freebies?
i still dunno how is looks like..
most gal like Lee Hom aka handsome look mah... wink.gif tongue.gif

little cutie
post Jan 25 2007, 03:59 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(chinwah @ Jan 25 2007, 03:15 PM)
my buying price is 1150 lo no change

but i dont think that guy mention bout the freebies to me wor....
anyways it is just t-shirt only lol so nvm lo hehe

the most inportant thing is the HANDPHONE lol............
yaya, the hp is what i want...
rclxms.gif

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jan 25 2007, 03:24 PM)
most gal like Lee Hom aka handsome look mah... wink.gif  tongue.gif
wub.gif ya lo , most girls like handsome boy .

75 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:57 PM