i also wanna buy housing
but maybe later la
hopefully they don't stop production tongue.gif
TSStratOS
post Oct 8 2007, 07:24 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Its hard to get stock for the Grade AA housing already.. even ori housing also dunno got or not..
~*pepper*~
post Oct 8 2007, 09:51 PM

196 posts

HAR !!!
y liddat wan?
its a good phone
why has it been abandoned?
WHY ???? sad.gif

i would buy the housing now but
its $$$$
haih
anyone found the purple housing pls tell me ok?
cheers~
TSStratOS
post Oct 8 2007, 10:41 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Cool down girl..~ laugh.gif if u wan the purple housing i try ask my supplier see how la.. better find more people order than cheaper ma...
silentser
post Oct 9 2007, 09:49 AM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

haiz.. i want housing also, but if buy from you how to do it myself...
chinwah
post Oct 11 2007, 07:54 PM

173 posts

oo the other day i ask the SE centre in amcorp mall bout the housing
and he said he have both the colour grey and purple...ori ones..

try calling them and ask see got or not
TSStratOS
post Oct 11 2007, 07:59 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Ori 1's i think rm 1xx-2xx lor..
chinwah
post Oct 11 2007, 08:04 PM

173 posts

wa so exp one arr....
lol....i dont know why right my rubber start to peel d........

the prob the peel is at the side of the phone which i dont touch always....
the side i meant is beside the volume button....so farny....

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

oh ya the housing right what colour you have besides the 2 ori colour?

This post has been edited by chinwah: Oct 11 2007, 08:05 PM
TSStratOS
post Oct 11 2007, 09:57 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

i all no stock wor.. got also silver only..
silentser
post Oct 12 2007, 08:05 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

i ask SE store here in melaka he say ori housing 200++++++++ , have to send to service center in KL, got non ori housing for this phone?

~*pepper*~
post Oct 15 2007, 09:21 PM

196 posts

hey guys !
does anyone know where to download software to convert video files to 3gpp and vice versa?
also where to download nice themes?
very difficult to find lerr rclxub.gif
thanks tongue.gif
TSStratOS
post Oct 15 2007, 10:34 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(~*pepper*~ @ Oct 15 2007, 09:21 PM)
hey guys !
does anyone know where to download software to convert video files to 3gpp and vice versa?
also where to download nice themes?
very difficult to find lerr rclxub.gif
thanks tongue.gif
themes hard to find la.. i only use the lasyk all the time for my k550..

3gp convertor u use Nokia Multimedia Convertor 2.0 also can. Try use google search and download it. icon_rolleyes.gif
hanissyazwan
post Oct 21 2007, 05:36 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

bewarE!!!, this is the worst electronic device I have ever owned. Here are the big issues.

The rubber peals off in just a few weeks.

It claims to be able to play AAC. What you don't realize is it is not capable of playing AAC in track order so no listening to albums as intended without creating a custom play list for each.

The supplied clip has detached itself from my belt several times.

The paint comes off easily.

The phone now turns off automatically if you shut the clam shell to hard.

I got the famous white screen of death within the first month of owning it.

Bluetooth connectivity seems to be inconsistent.
TSStratOS
post Oct 21 2007, 07:34 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Oct 21 2007, 05:36 AM)
bewarE!!!, this is the worst electronic device I have ever owned. Here are the big issues.

It claims to be able to play AAC. What you don't realize is it is not capable of playing AAC in track order so no listening to albums as intended without creating a custom play list for each.

Since when u used this phone..?

This depends on how you use it, this proves that ur a careless user, co people use for months then it starts to peel.

If can play AAC and u think its troublesome, why bother using AAC ler, just use MP3 la.. right..?

So far my buyers has no problem with their clips whatsoever, maybe your's got problem. Pls check with other users bout this.

Which part of the phone paints come off..? Mind to share more bout this.. AFAIK, its all in coated in transparent plastic layer.

When you shut the clamshell hard, there a slight strong impact towards the device, it will auto restart for sure, happens to most phone. SO be more gentle when close the flip. Even the mighty w900 i use, purposely swirl it hard also will get white screen and restart, coz of the impact.

This is due to your firmware, 1st batch SE phones are always full with bugs, DO always check for latest firmware updates and flash it tru SEUS for free..

Bluetooth so far i see no users complain bout it, it might be unstable firmware or factory defect, do flash to latest firmware or send it back for check up.

Hope this explains all the problems. icon_rolleyes.gif
octopuss
post Oct 21 2007, 10:29 PM

297 posts

wah.....he use tat hp soooOOoO many problem...i use adi 8 months...not so many problems wat so ever wor..touchwood 1st...hahha...so scary...so many faulty things..zzZZZzzzZZzzz
TSStratOS
post Oct 21 2007, 10:30 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Dun worry, maybe his set has factory defects la.. or maybe earlier version firmwares.
octopuss
post Oct 22 2007, 11:29 PM

297 posts

haha...but 1 thing i noticed bout my hp...now when i type sms..i use normal abc de...when i wanna type O...is press button 6 3 times lo...but when i press it 2 times..it wil bcome MMM...lmao..so kik...but oni sometimes like tat la..dunno wats the cause....all the other letters oso the same...especially if i wan S... PPPPsometimes PPQQ...swt
~*pepper*~
post Oct 24 2007, 09:08 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Oct 21 2007, 05:36 AM)

i used mine since april and it still intact  tongue.gif

wut's aac?
one thing is that it can't play by folder but can always be a bit rajin and set the playlist ma  flex.gif

not for me...clip it on since april...never got dislocated even when during activities  tongue.gif

i got this problem but its understandable as i use the clip 90% of the time
update with seus

never got problem
BUT le... just recently i dunno y la
can't transfer picture files into computer
when i connect to the computer cannt see the file
when i use phone mode...can see rclxub.gif
very the mafan la
takes up space and i can't delete it coz can't transfer to keep
haih
how ar? sweat.gif

QUOTE(octopuss @ Oct 22 2007, 11:29 PM)
haha...but 1 thing i noticed bout my hp...now when i type sms..i use normal abc de...when i wanna type O...is press button 6 3 times lo...but when i press it 2 times..it wil bcome MMM...lmao..so kik...but oni sometimes like tat la..dunno wats the cause....all the other letters oso the same...especially if i wan S... PPPPsometimes PPQQ...swt
haha...so funny la your post
no offence icon_rolleyes.gif
i dunno about that problem coz i always use dictionary blush.gif

still LOVIN' my VIOLET wub.gif

This post has been edited by ~*pepper*~: Oct 24 2007, 09:10 AM
TSStratOS
post Oct 24 2007, 10:00 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(octopuss @ Oct 22 2007, 11:29 PM)
Maybe u switched on the T9.. try press * button long to off the T9..

75 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:41 PM