Games Battlefield™ Series | V18, Battlefield 2042 (2021)

one1002
post Jun 23 2014, 08:17 PM

617 posts

just a stupid question..how do i voice chat in game with the supplied mic/headset? enabled VOIP, but nothing shows...
one1002
post Jun 30 2014, 02:58 PM

617 posts

eh how to play with fellow malaysians ah? haha..newbie here
one1002
post Jul 6 2014, 05:41 PM

617 posts

hey broo, please add me up..my ID is Ady1002

would like to play with you guys too!!
one1002
post Jul 6 2014, 07:27 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jul 6 2014, 07:01 PM)
just now also...holy hell, wei..non stop wins rclxm9.gif
bro, how to join ah? ohmy.gif ohmy.gif haha..i'm newbie..don't have any friends in psn yet..aiyooo tongue.gif tongue.gif cry.gif cry.gif
one1002
post Jul 8 2014, 05:20 AM

617 posts

ya i played couple of rounds too..very nice to finally be able to use the mic..teamwork ftw!
one1002
post Jul 8 2014, 08:22 PM

617 posts

whoa..just received a download update that's 1.7gb large in size...what's in it? anybody knows?
one1002
post Jul 9 2014, 10:38 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Jul 9 2014, 07:00 PM)
so after the patch the game are playable again not like the patch before NS which makes most of the server suffer from rubber banding
not quite..experiencing worse rubber-banding than before..set my smooth factor to only 10%, and still happening. before this it was at 50%, no problem... mad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
one1002
post Jul 10 2014, 03:24 PM

617 posts

https://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/forum...65232253415088/

so it seems like rubber-banding still a prominent problem..haha..lucky it wasn't me alone. so it was not JAV porn ah last night that got me stucked!! lololol
one1002
post Jul 11 2014, 05:06 AM

617 posts

just wondering if any of you guys are experiencing connection lost? I had quite a few lost connections last night. Tested my internet, rebooted my router and modem, but still same...aiyooo...

never had any issues before the patch...
one1002
post Jul 15 2014, 06:04 PM

617 posts

nope..just tried..nothiing came out..

off-topic tho, what's ur sensitivity level for bf4?
one1002
post Jul 15 2014, 07:14 PM

617 posts

cool..what about zoom sensitivity?lol..
one1002
post Jul 16 2014, 12:01 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(terminator2 @ Jul 16 2014, 11:24 AM)
DT DLC out
Iam downloading on ps4
6gb slow download ...
Eh, cant seem to find it. Are you using Malaysian PSN or US PSN?
one1002
post Jul 16 2014, 01:00 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(Naoki84 @ Jul 16 2014, 12:13 PM)
sensitivity 27
zoom sensitivity default.

is R3 or R1??? can download dragon teeth nx time if dlc come out, pls with region ok. tq
How do we check if the games are r3or r1? When i asked the seller,he also dont know wahahaha

Anyway, im on MY psstore I guess, with MY PS+
one1002
post Jul 16 2014, 05:04 PM

617 posts

cool..download has just started!
one1002
post Jul 16 2014, 08:16 PM

617 posts

finished downloading DT! took me 3 hours!
one1002
post Jul 16 2014, 09:56 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(maniax006 @ Jul 16 2014, 09:54 PM)
already finish dlding but working tonite... mad.gif
take mc..haha

one1002
post Jul 17 2014, 05:25 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Jul 17 2014, 02:47 AM)
Guys when you play multiplayer can your notice any aim assist?? Don't know why my aim assist like not working...
it depends on server setting. Usually the admin will turn it off.
one1002
post Jul 19 2014, 03:42 AM

617 posts

ce error is it? i got that few times too
one1002
post Aug 1 2014, 12:30 AM

617 posts

QUOTE(Spoodo @ Jul 31 2014, 09:11 PM)
Anyone having a similar problem? Started up my BF4 on PS4 and suddenly all my DLCs don't work and I have to reinstall everything. This was after the latest FW update.
nope..fine with me
one1002
post Nov 19 2014, 09:03 AM

617 posts

still no Final Stand this morning. haha

0.0454sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:27 AM