Games Battlefield™ Series | V18, Battlefield 2042 (2021)
huruhara
Oct 1 2014, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(terminator2 @ Oct 1 2014, 12:26 AM) i have downloaded he new patch on ps4 sadly the game is worse now rubberband on all maps thanx EA/DICE after 1 year post release the game is miserable Ya me too..i tought after patch all will be smooth as silk..
terminator2
Oct 1 2014, 01:41 AM
QUOTE(huruhara @ Oct 1 2014, 12:57 AM) Ya me too..i tought after patch all will be smooth as silk.. no kidding the game sucks i stopped playing , i cant take the rubber banding common , after 1 year post release still in pain i am tired of this crap
hafizul
Oct 4 2014, 10:37 AM
Good Game....WP for last nite CM with UTK
tobeng94
Oct 4 2014, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(hafizul @ Oct 4 2014, 10:37 AM) Good Game....WP for last nite CM with UTK
jackwylde
Oct 5 2014, 12:44 AM
just got ps4 last week. i already got bf4 in PC master race.
if i want to play on ps4, can i transfer all my stats to it? i dont have premium yet. if i buy for PC master race, will it be usable in ps4 too?
Fariez1995
Oct 5 2014, 01:04 AM
QUOTE(jackwylde @ Oct 5 2014, 12:44 AM) just got ps4 last week. i already got bf4 in PC master race. if i want to play on ps4, can i transfer all my stats to it? i dont have premium yet. if i buy for PC master race, will it be usable in ps4 too? I don't think you can transfer your stats from PC to PS4, not sure about the premium though.
Snipe_EX`
Oct 11 2014, 02:49 AM

Played conquest on the metro map. Got 62 kills. Was very happy then a guy message me call me a cheater...... But still feel awesome!
Croner
Oct 11 2014, 11:11 PM

croner_vili
add me in psn for battlefield game
SecrET_of_RainBOw
Oct 11 2014, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(Snipe_EX` @ Oct 11 2014, 02:49 AM) Played conquest on the metro map. Got 62 kills. Was very happy then a guy message me call me a cheater...... But still feel awesome! 62 kills? u can do better than that
fiendishloki
Oct 12 2014, 01:03 AM
Hi fellow soldiers. Has anyone experienced control glitches with bf4 lately?
Sometimes my weapon won't switch when i press triangle or my soldier won't move or moves very sluggishly. Is this lag or game glitch?
Tried my controller w other games and they respond fine so it's not the controllers.
JustcallmeLarry
Oct 12 2014, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(Snipe_EX` @ Oct 11 2014, 02:49 AM) Played conquest on the metro map. Got 62 kills. Was very happy then a guy message me call me a cheater...... But still feel awesome! Hi cheaters, may I know what class& gun you use?
JustcallmeLarry
Oct 12 2014, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(tobeng94 @ Sep 6 2014, 12:11 PM) hi bro may i know what is your tv resolution???
jackwylde
Oct 12 2014, 06:32 PM
y i got rubber banding in all maps huh? i did a performance check and my ping is considered ok la 30-40ms. but in server browser all only got one bar. dafuq mang? even in asia region.
geekster129
Oct 13 2014, 08:56 AM
Private geekster reporting in!
tobeng94
Oct 13 2014, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Oct 12 2014, 04:07 PM) hi bro may i know what is your tv resolution??? my tv is just an old Sony HD tv
tobeng94
Oct 13 2014, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(jackwylde @ Oct 12 2014, 06:32 PM) y i got rubber banding in all maps huh? i did a performance check and my ping is considered ok la 30-40ms. but in server browser all only got one bar. dafuq mang? even in asia region. ya me too. in fact im using 20 mbps and still get 1 ping in Asia and AUS server..
TSdark_heart07
Oct 13 2014, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Oct 13 2014, 08:56 AM) Private geekster reporting in! dun forget to bring this game to Cyberfusion next month
TSdark_heart07
Oct 13 2014, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(jackwylde @ Oct 12 2014, 06:32 PM) y i got rubber banding in all maps huh? i did a performance check and my ping is considered ok la 30-40ms. but in server browser all only got one bar. dafuq mang? even in asia region. dats y i avoid playing in Asia server...try play in West US or Aus server
geekster129
Oct 13 2014, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Oct 13 2014, 12:48 PM) dun forget to bring this game to Cyberfusion next month  Hope I have levelled enough before Cyberfusion!