Games Battlefield™ Series | V18, Battlefield 2042 (2021)

Mgsrulz
post May 12 2014, 08:42 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(R0tib0y @ May 12 2014, 08:36 PM)
Think our money is safe
Having a master like him tutoring us is like antfield wannabee champions
who knows, he might be a fan laugh.gif
Mgsrulz
post Jun 15 2014, 01:32 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(tobeng94 @ Jun 11 2014, 12:16 PM)
Hahahahaha ZalAmir..
You were featured in BFF.
You were fighting vehicles with Neebs
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q1cXCMsPhSE...tion_4179589065
is neebs a known channel?
never heard before this tongue.gif

QUOTE(dxrko @ Jun 13 2014, 01:13 AM)
Hey guys,anyone here playing the ps3 version of bf4, does it have a lot of problems like freezing and crashes cause i plan on getting it.
i stopped in November, so can't tell if it's still problematic(hell, i just deleted the file earlier today) but from how it was back then, it kept crashing the console(not the game, the console)

very scary and frustrating.

Jump to PS4 thumbup.gif
worst case scenario game locks up, console still works fine rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(tobeng94 @ Jun 14 2014, 11:37 AM)
7-man squad
*ehem*

brows.gif

9 man squad laugh.gif (it was 11 earlier, if im not mistaken, but they left before a screenshot could be taken. nooooo~)

Also, those of you with rented servers, please don't forget to ban the following people: (please add to list if you find any more glitchers)

Mgsrulz
post Jun 29 2014, 08:17 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(terminator2 @ Jun 29 2014, 07:01 PM)
i have no idea how this retard did this????????????????
more importantly, why's this picture cropped?
something here you don't want people looking at?
I can't imagine what that would be.
Mgsrulz
post Jun 29 2014, 08:51 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(terminator2 @ Jun 29 2014, 08:26 PM)
LOLLLLLLLLLLL

i captured this and my phone was so close to the screen

happy mr detective ???????????????????
why eh?
ps4share button spoilt?
Mgsrulz
post Jul 6 2014, 07:01 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Jul 6 2014, 12:39 PM)
last night together with many fellow malaysians, we rained havoc on the battlefield. 17 wins straight with no mercy, lol. thumbup.gif
just now also...holy hell, wei..non stop wins rclxm9.gif
Mgsrulz
post Jul 6 2014, 08:53 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(LaminatedButterfly @ Jul 6 2014, 07:16 PM)
Won't really matter la.. We still seem to play original maps more
laugh.gif yeah

QUOTE(one1002 @ Jul 6 2014, 07:27 PM)
bro, how to join ah?  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif haha..i'm newbie..don't have any friends in psn yet..aiyooo  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
add us up on PSN then you can join in on our games.
If our Party Chat is empty/has space, feel free to join in.
use a mic. The game's real boring without one.
Mgsrulz
post Jul 10 2014, 02:49 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(SecrET_of_RainBOw @ Jul 10 2014, 01:33 AM)
abit surprise no more rubber banding issue...
there was some rubber banding today.
i think it was in an australian server.
alot of japs.

but funny yesterday was rubber banding free eventhough I did play with some japs.
Mgsrulz
post Jul 11 2014, 05:38 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(one1002 @ Jul 11 2014, 05:06 AM)
just wondering if any of you guys are experiencing connection lost? I had quite a few lost connections last night. Tested my internet, rebooted my router and modem, but still same...aiyooo...

never had any issues before the patch...
nope, no problem all night.
Mgsrulz
post Jun 17 2016, 08:08 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Jun 17 2016, 01:35 AM)
For the serious hardcore fans (USD 200 price tag!)

to the best of my knowledge, the first ever Battlefield CE, so it's...history in the making laugh.gif
Mgsrulz
post Jul 5 2016, 01:16 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Dominic Toretto @ Jul 5 2016, 10:55 AM)
Actually, this is my first time playing Battlefield online.

Macam perang betul. 64 peoples in 1 server?

Gila. Macam perang betul.

There also once a PS3 game that have a lot of players in 1 serveRs right? I remember it was called MAG is it? Is it more players compared to this?
way more. 256 in 1 match
Mgsrulz
post Sep 1 2016, 05:13 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

took a match for me to figure out how to properly kill people sweat.gif

also frustrating to see people not playing the objective, since this is a beta doh.gif

Mgsrulz
post Sep 28 2016, 01:43 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Sep 7 2016, 03:39 PM)
everyone is a mess and squad never work together because of spawn point issue. at the start ok. then everyone at different spots then like fk it. just FFA.

for TF2 very fast in and out gameplay. i like that for busy dad like me. no time to jalan kaki across the desert..
you need to play this game with friends/a proper clan.
with teamwork, even 1 squad can rally the platoon and turn the game around despite being hundreds of tickets behind
Mgsrulz
post Oct 14 2016, 03:20 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Oct 14 2016, 01:11 PM)
damn jelly with those who get the early enlist edition can play already cry.gif
no la. EA access members can play now.
Early Enlister next week 18th

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0420sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:17 AM