QUOTE(Westley @ Jul 8 2006, 07:27 PM)
i think ur hv done a big mistake by saying this words...
a professional, does not means he is a perfect man...
well, mistake make him complete.
u may try to prove that u can use those lock, by doing the same thing like him.
if those customer only use one case to judge his profesion, i dun think he will find a good person that qualify his demand.
see the picture below, n tell me, isn't that this casing's main concept is to reduce screw of hdd?
Please do utilize ur eye to focus on the hdd lock.

Hey I'm one of the people who have this casing also. If I can change the 80mm fan with 120 mm fan but have to use screw for my hdd, why not? a professional, does not means he is a perfect man...
well, mistake make him complete.
u may try to prove that u can use those lock, by doing the same thing like him.
if those customer only use one case to judge his profesion, i dun think he will find a good person that qualify his demand.
see the picture below, n tell me, isn't that this casing's main concept is to reduce screw of hdd?
Please do utilize ur eye to focus on the hdd lock.

And besides ianho don't yet finish with the casing..
Go check out his other projects and then give comment...
Jul 8 2006, 08:21 PM

0.0164sec