Coolermaster Cavalier Mod, 120mm front intake n big side window.

kidmad
post Jul 9 2006, 09:57 PM

4,482 posts

QUOTE(Westley @ Jul 9 2006, 01:55 PM)
change because of what?
improvement...
if a mod that change things, make the situation worst.
i dun fee it is a good reason of mod...

ianho not yet give a valid answer about his mod.
for that hdd cage.
he do not even explained will it satisfied for other practicer?
if somebody use this idea, and he found out that he can't use the hdd cage.
then i wonder who should be blame?
ianho or urself?
because of not study the situation clearly.

people keep ignoring answer.
well, it seems like LYN still the same.

hope u all will know what is the focus on the question.
because u are still try to do as what i mention.
man is not god.

Ianho,
put a harddisk and show how u can push the quick lock to the end.
ur fan size is blocking it to move ahead.
do u think i have not measure it?
... the hdd lock is still usable la. ianho just cut a small hole to fit the 12cm fanz. the screwless lock for it is still usable. y cant u get it doh.gif

0.0146sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:38 PM