> company director resign, 200+ ppl follow him, everyone boikot kompeni liao

SUSNismoConcept
post Jan 22 2014, 11:49 AM

63 posts

Always remember a company is like a machine. All employees are mere bolts and nuts. No employee is bigger than a company. Even with the so called back bone senior leaving the company, it may just slow down a while and when they managed to get replacement, the company will be back to business as usual.

To ever think that someone resign to punish the company is rather stoopid but this is what mostly butthurt resigning employees think.
SUSNismoConcept
post Jan 22 2014, 11:55 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Kravo @ Jan 22 2014, 12:53 PM)
in short, "no one" is irreplacable in a company.
the worst case is hindering in daily business, but that is not deadly issue, unless the company no longer has the capabilities ($) to hire "proper" manpower.
Yup, no one is irreplaceable.
Last time I resigned I also foolishly thought....die la u all this time......hehehehe
Then the com hired 2 new employees to take up my tasks like a boss.... I kanasai... cool2.gif
SUSNismoConcept
post Jan 22 2014, 02:22 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(kalandra @ Jan 22 2014, 01:01 PM)
But people are not nuts and bolts, they aren't mass produced with equal qualities. If the current batch who are leaving are best of their field, then can SP Setia find someone who can replace their shoes?
Like I said, it may slow down the com for awhile, and it could never kill off the com.
Like the example that I posted earlier, my ex-com hired 2 new employees to take over my tasks.
Hired 1 cannot kaw tim, hired another. There is always more than 1 way of running business
SUSNismoConcept
post Jan 22 2014, 02:25 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(TY-TY @ Jan 22 2014, 02:04 PM)
if itu orang jugak kopek all their clients & project goes together how ???  ohmy.gif
Then it depends on how smart the Owner / boss to move his next business strategy.
SUSNismoConcept
post Jan 22 2014, 03:27 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(kalandra @ Jan 22 2014, 03:57 PM)
You can apply that logic for 1 or 2 person, but 200 people?
Yes 200 ppl is diff storey altogether
SUSNismoConcept
post Jan 22 2014, 04:06 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(TY-TY @ Jan 22 2014, 04:59 PM)
boss only want see profit, no clue on any strategy goes.

and boss got extra $$$$$$ for screw over staff 10x over.  ohmy.gif
Screw as in brows.gif

0.0147sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:37 AM