Anime Isshūkan Friends, 一週間フレンズ
TSkenjixx
Jun 10 2014, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(lulz @ Jun 10 2014, 08:47 PM) Hase is really protective or i might say too obsessive with her.Hopefully the series end with a good note for them both. Wouldnt want to see Hase turned into some stalker after getting dumped by her later.  i dun think hase is over protective or over obsess with fujimiya... he just care deeply as a friend more than wanting fujimiya as a girlfriend.. it's because of hase's thick skin that fujimiya changes ... if he just give up just like that fujimiya would still be a loner..
TSkenjixx
Jun 17 2014, 08:17 PM
din go into feel trip this week rather i feel relief knowing the reason behind fujimiya's memory lost... why la after all this now only hase afraid and want to keep distance with fujimiya...
TSkenjixx
Jun 24 2014, 09:39 PM
I am very happy and satisfied with this ending... So wanted to get kanade ending cd... If only got people wanna buy together... Want romantic there is Shogo and yamagishi ... They are basically a pair d... Fujimita is mine ... Hase is in forever alone club This post has been edited by kenjixx: Jun 24 2014, 09:53 PM
TSkenjixx
Nov 11 2014, 06:09 PM
http://oneweekfriends-stage.com/One week friends stage play....kyaaa I wanna watch it
TSkenjixx
Nov 11 2014, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 11 2014, 06:36 PM) i dunno, anime don't usually translate very well IRL  true also.. but the one that work usually is romance type like this