Property Feng Shui

Ardam
post Apr 25 2014, 09:47 AM

111 posts

On the topic of fengshui, what's the typical market rate now for a condo inspection? Build up about 1,200sqft.
Ardam
post Apr 25 2014, 10:32 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Apr 25 2014, 10:12 AM)
RM5K-10K - talk then walk off ... your problem if don't work.
RM10K-30K - talk, written report, follow up ... 6 month guarantee, will work with you until it work !
RM30K-RM100K - special custom formation, ground up, virgin areas.
RM100K up - stick with you for everything conceivable.

Expensive no guarantee that its good, find one that you understand when he talk.
Some sifu dwell too deep into the subject and end up like a cult ... "run fire enter devil" !

during interview ask
1) Which system he apply [8 mansion, flying star, Qi men ...]
2) What is included in the consult [will he talk to your renovator or not]
3) Need to buy stuff one or not [careful become Chinese temple]
4) How long will his service be available [min ask for 3 months inclusive consult] 

Very Important : you need to have a purpose. something already bad to fix [usually] or something specific you want to improve. else the consult gonna end up like a group therapy, talk talk talk then all go home with no action item.
Thanks, the above advice are really practical and worth to try out.

Not sure whether due to inflation or what, the "asking fee" on feng shui nowadays seem to be "flying" rclxub.gif

0.0245sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:35 AM