Property Feng Shui

Actchan
post Jan 22 2014, 11:01 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Jan 22 2014, 03:36 PM)
down stairs, upstairs have the same chart.

Front door still the most important since that is were your house chi come in from. which means your external chi is the main thing, outside bad ... inside how good also gonna be bad.

just imagine you have the best coffee bean but you add dirty water to make it ... coffee not gonna be good no matter how.
with superior clean water, even with so-so coffee bean can make a good cup.

lucky for us that all the main developer have feng shui done on their marco property, its really hard to get bad macro chi now.
[sorry, not trying to be racist] Malay developer i dunno lah, maybe don't engage feng shui master.
Wow , I like this thumbup.gif

Hi Kevin , any idea on this layout ? I can view the back door from the main door , i dont think is good sign . Welcome to comment , thx ya smile.gif

Actchan
post Jan 22 2014, 11:34 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Jan 22 2014, 11:28 PM)
Look fine on both side. Front and back door are not align, staircase also avoided.

M residence, Rawang by Mahseng?

Joey yap client... So fungshui compliance building.
+1 thx smile.gif

ya mahsing rawang project .

0.0140sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:27 PM