The type C layout, the masterbed room is sharing wall with lift, so if you look at the unit by itself, it's like the room is missing on corner.
Also the balconies are all slanted :-
Property Feng Shui
Aug 13 2014, 11:50 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
33,696 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Aug 13 2014, 11:58 AM
1,997 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
QUOTE(puchongite @ Aug 13 2014, 11:50 AM) Anyone wants to comment on the fengshui of this layout ? balcony don't count, need to be enclose to be counted. The type C layout, the masterbed room is sharing wall with lift, so if you look at the unit by itself, it's like the room is missing on corner. Also the balconies are all slanted :- The master bed room will the treated as an extension instead of missing. so will read as 2 separate section. the room will have a totally separate reading (small TaiJi) |
Aug 13 2014, 12:03 PM
107 posts Joined: May 2014 |
QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Aug 13 2014, 10:06 AM) unless your car are abandon never move kind of car ... then hoist it to the junkyard. Got it thanks!its clutter that you need to clear, shoe cabinet (keep tidy), old news paper (sell them off please), potted plant (keep them healthy), water feature, fish pond, fountain (keep them clean) |
Aug 13 2014, 12:04 PM
122 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Aug 13 2014, 07:44 AM) 😁😁 thanks sifu. ..One more question... there is an undeveloped small jungle in front of the house that I plan to purchase... but the house sitting at slightly higher level of land compared to the jungle. Any advise on this ? **super noob here** 😣 |
Aug 14 2014, 07:47 AM
QUOTE(Stephanie_x @ Aug 13 2014, 12:04 PM) 😁😁 thanks sifu. .. don't understand your question actually ... the plot of land no matter who owned it don't enhance/reduce you even when you buy it ?One more question... there is an undeveloped small jungle in front of the house that I plan to purchase... but the house sitting at slightly higher level of land compared to the jungle. Any advise on this ? **super noob here** 😣 |
Aug 14 2014, 07:53 AM
This is Plaza Pantai ... business not very good it seem, what do you expect when you have a rail jab into your gut.
Having any structure penetrating into a property is generally not that great of a setup. ![]() you would not be happy if i inject you every day ... |
Aug 14 2014, 08:10 AM
QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Aug 14 2014, 07:53 AM) This is Plaza Pantai ... business not very good it seem, what do you expect when you have a rail jab into your gut. What about KLCC twin towers being stabbed in the mid section by a pedestrian bridge?. Both towers are well sought after and making tons of profit already. Whats your take on this? Having any structure penetrating into a property is generally not that great of a setup. ![]() you would not be happy if i inject you every day ... This post has been edited by slickerooo: Aug 14 2014, 08:14 AM |
Aug 14 2014, 08:15 AM
QUOTE(slickerooo @ Aug 14 2014, 08:10 AM) What about KLCC twin tower being stabbed in the mid section by a pedestrian bridge?. Both towers are making tons on money? Whats your take on this? that is more like holding each other hand for their dear life ... lolz. Basically no much flow/movement between the TwinTower ... if you can get enough people to cross tower daily, you will see a different story. |
Aug 14 2014, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Aug 14 2014, 08:15 AM) that is more like holding each other hand for their dear life ... lolz. Oh Goodness! KlCCs - happy couple with good fortune lol.Basically no much flow/movement between the TwinTower ... if you can get enough people to cross tower daily, you will see a different story. |
Aug 14 2014, 04:42 PM
1,497 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Rail going through or around building is bad chi......
Aug 14 2014, 04:55 PM
1,816 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Dear sifu, can u please recommend a good feng shui book for us?
Aug 14 2014, 09:50 PM
359 posts Joined: May 2014 |
any advice on this?
Jan 2 2015, 10:11 AM
22 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
Hi, I see many no more replied after August in this forum. I do have doubts over a unit in bukit jalil. My Feng Shui master told me this unit is very good to us. the main door is well located and the way the door is opened is really just nice. I do have some concern over the layout of this unit and wonder if it should be be concern in future.
in front of the door, it is facing a wall in stead of an open space. however, on the left side, there is an open space which will allow wind and air flowing in to the house. When going to the house, there is a wall right infront of the house. I wonder if the house will not get enough air and that will mean Qi is not enough. Plus, there is no balcony but the windows at the living hall. I wonder if i can buy this house but Feng Shui Master was saying this is a very nice house for us as all the angles within the house including rooms and kitchen do suit us. Anyone can advice? |
Jun 7 2015, 11:18 AM
507 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Singapore |
Dear all,
Recently Im a looking at Eco summer, Belton in JB. Can I know in Feng Shui, is there any benefit to buy a house facing a central park/Garden? |
Jun 7 2015, 12:07 PM
1,053 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
QUOTE(Splee7 @ May 23 2015, 10:24 PM) i have used this Feng Shui master service... Dr Cheng, How much he charge? According to per house or size of the house?very professsional and reasonable price.. very good in explaining in detail until i fully understand the concept as it is new for me. can enhance these 4 areas : 1.wealth, 2.health, 3.career 4.relationship with my own bazi & to see if the house that i want to buy is suitable for me on the 4 areas mentioned above. here's his website : www.chinesezodiacfengshui.com |
Jun 24 2015, 02:59 PM
1 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Hi, would like to ask,
(1) if a room upstairs is toilet. That room is better to use a study/working room or children room ? (2) If the house facing suit the family but then the internal facing (like table, bed facing ) all have to face the inauspicious direction. Is the house still good for the family? |
Jun 25 2015, 09:35 AM
913 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Sep 7 2015, 10:31 AM
72 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(TTfamily @ Jan 2 2015, 10:11 AM) Hi, I see many no more replied after August in this forum. I do have doubts over a unit in bukit jalil. My Feng Shui master told me this unit is very good to us. the main door is well located and the way the door is opened is really just nice. I do have some concern over the layout of this unit and wonder if it should be be concern in future. as long as the corner of the wall is not clashing to your main door, that would be finein front of the door, it is facing a wall in stead of an open space. however, on the left side, there is an open space which will allow wind and air flowing in to the house. When going to the house, there is a wall right infront of the house. I wonder if the house will not get enough air and that will mean Qi is not enough. Plus, there is no balcony but the windows at the living hall. I wonder if i can buy this house but Feng Shui Master was saying this is a very nice house for us as all the angles within the house including rooms and kitchen do suit us. Anyone can advice? |
Sep 7 2015, 10:38 AM
72 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(MoneyMaker prince @ Jun 7 2015, 11:18 AM) Dear all, In the Mid Year Event - Qi Men Sun Tzu conduct by Dato Joey, he did mention that surrounding Eco Summer & Eco Spring form a very special Formation which bring good to descendent, nobility and status. FYI, This project FS consult done by Dato Joey himselfRecently Im a looking at Eco summer, Belton in JB. Can I know in Feng Shui, is there any benefit to buy a house facing a central park/Garden? In classical Feng Shui, Where a house facing park or garden ( in front) conform an external bright hall which is good for the occupant as long as there are no obstructions. If the park is not in front of the house, then is used to considered as one of the open area which you can pull in the energy into your property. Bright Hall / Open space area allows energy / Qi to collect / gather. This post has been edited by DWYWIcewolf: Sep 7 2015, 10:56 AM |
Sep 7 2015, 11:43 AM
507 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: Singapore |
QUOTE(DWYWIcewolf @ Sep 7 2015, 10:38 AM) In the Mid Year Event - Qi Men Sun Tzu conduct by Dato Joey, he did mention that surrounding Eco Summer & Eco Spring form a very special Formation which bring good to descendent, nobility and status. FYI, This project FS consult done by Dato Joey himself Thanks for your comments.In classical Feng Shui, Where a house facing park or garden ( in front) conform an external bright hall which is good for the occupant as long as there are no obstructions. If the park is not in front of the house, then is used to considered as one of the open area which you can pull in the energy into your property. Bright Hall / Open space area allows energy / Qi to collect / gather. By the way, can I know where you get this source on eco summer/spring fengshui? Mind share the link? |
| Change to: | 0.0265sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:04 AM |