12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Property Feng Shui

Kevin Chan
post Apr 10 2014, 09:14 AM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Apr 9 2014, 10:55 PM)
forget about that, its noway gonna do anything to you.
mroys@lyn
post Apr 10 2014, 09:16 AM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Apr 9 2014, 09:56 PM)
photo please ... i am imagining a windmill  rolleyes.gif sorry ... need the perspective distance. that why remote reading usually suck big time.
Hi Master Kevin Chan,
My house is facing north (slightly north-west, 350 degree).
Appreciate if you could give one or two lines on the feng-shui of my house. smile.gif
Thank you.
Kevin Chan
post Apr 10 2014, 09:26 AM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Apr 9 2014, 11:10 PM)
No comment as I'm not fengsui sifu. Wait for Mr.Kevin to feedback yea.

But apparently its harmful to human health if the HTC next to our home/building. 200m away should be fine rite...
50m seems to be the industrial standard for distance from building. i am quite sure that tiny toothpick is more than 200m ... 100m sprint champion is 8 second ... not possible to reach in less than 1 min even if you run.

for high rise you need to be on the level where the wire is crossing to be affected. Thats why high rise buy higher is better ... you get immune to most land form problem ... which also means you get less chi.

HTC usually cause disharmony, increase argument, its fire element ... you become emotional and stupid. fight fight fight for no good reason.

if you must put thing to make your self feel better, 1 cup of water or a vase with water will do. do nothing is also fine.

sumtuckieeeee
post Apr 10 2014, 10:52 AM

889 posts

QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Apr 10 2014, 09:26 AM)
50m seems to be the industrial standard for distance from building. i am quite sure that tiny toothpick is more than 200m ... 100m sprint champion is 8 second ... not possible to reach in less than 1 min even if you run.

for high rise you need to be on the level where the wire is crossing to be affected. Thats why high rise buy higher is better ... you get immune to most land form problem ... which also means you get less chi.

HTC usually cause disharmony, increase argument, its fire element ... you become emotional and stupid. fight fight fight for no good reason.

if you must put thing to make your self feel better, 1 cup of water or a vase with water will do. do nothing is also fine.
Mr Kevin. 1 more thing. The balcony faces the blade like road. is that okay? or i should just avoid it.
Kevin Chan
post Apr 10 2014, 11:04 AM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Apr 10 2014, 10:52 AM)
Mr Kevin. 1 more thing. The balcony faces the blade like road. is that okay? or i should just avoid it.
too far away ... nothing in that direction seem off ... actually good view with good greenery.

sumtuckieeeee
post Apr 10 2014, 11:07 AM

889 posts

QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Apr 10 2014, 11:04 AM)
too far away ... nothing in that direction seem off ... actually good view with good greenery.
what i mean is. at the bottom of the balcony its a blade like road.
Kevin Chan
post Apr 10 2014, 11:30 AM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Apr 10 2014, 09:16 AM)
Hi Master Kevin Chan,
My house is facing north (slightly north-west, 350 degree).
Appreciate if you could give one or two lines on the feng-shui of my house.  smile.gif
Thank you.
your house have a sliding door ? if you have this year try not to used the main door and used the sliding door, your main door sitting on 5 yellow, can cause accident and bodily harm. if cannot then never mind, continue using the door as normal, no hacking, no nailing, no drilling, no water feature there please. this is just for this year, not permanent.

kitchen is nice, cook more so you get to meet more helpful people.

your bath 3, kitchen side, if possible get one of those automatic door closer, so the toilet door will stay close on its own. keep that toilet dry, you can buy one of those rubber squeegy to dry the toilet after use.

you master room dressing table mirror make sure its not pointing at your toilet door.

my house is the exact mirror reverse of yours. the wealth sector is in the toilet ... what a waste !
just used your kitchen more, everything else should be fine.
Kevin Chan
post Apr 10 2014, 11:31 AM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(sumtuckieeeee @ Apr 10 2014, 11:07 AM)
what i mean is. at the bottom of the balcony its a blade like road.
brother cannot see lah ... cool2.gif
mroys@lyn
post Apr 10 2014, 11:40 AM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Apr 10 2014, 11:30 AM)
your house have a sliding door ? if you have this year try not to used the main door and used the sliding door, your main door sitting on 5 yellow, can cause accident and bodily harm. if cannot then never mind, continue using the door as normal, no hacking, no nailing, no drilling, no water feature there please. this is just for this year, not permanent.

kitchen is nice, cook more so you get to meet more helpful people.

your bath 3, kitchen side, if possible get one of those automatic door closer, so the toilet door will stay close on its own. keep that toilet dry, you can buy one of those rubber squeegy to dry the toilet after use.

you master room dressing table mirror make sure its not pointing at your toilet door.

my house is the exact mirror reverse of yours. the wealth sector is in the toilet ... what a waste !
just used your kitchen more, everything else should be fine.
really appreciate the detailed explanation on the entire layout. i owe you a drink!
many thanks...

Brainy_Panda
post Apr 10 2014, 12:04 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Apr 9 2014, 11:41 PM)
front door is nice on nobel, should help you meet helpful people. Sales or business would be great. office job then not much used.

Master room, sitting on gosip, so don't go accusing each other without talking and communication about it.

kitchen slightly problematic, assuming you don't really cook a lot should be fine. if you are an artist then great, invite competition and litigation. don't be too worry, maybe just business contract.   

your laundry and maid room happen to be the best area. if possible put an aquarium there [laundry].

from the plan your house a bit too long so the chi is squeeze a bit. the furniture seem to be oversize in the plan.

sorry first, remote viewing really not that great, can't really judge the size. if you encounter major issue/blockage, then only you tell me again.

just don't argue just because some give you unverified information. careful with your contract and keep eye open for people that may be helpful to you [read opportunity/helping hand]
Kevin Thanks.
I plan to hack the entire maid room so that to have much room for dry & wet kitchen. The existing dry kitchen area as per the developer plan to be converted to a dining area. so leave the living hall bigger ( some ppl said "Ong"..wealth..donno true or not ). Some book that i read recommended try to place the kitchen at the far end of the house...( maybe i have misinterpreted). Any thought? also will the toilet affecting the whole new layout - as like in the middle of the kitchen.

Kevin Chan
post Apr 10 2014, 01:34 PM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Apr 10 2014, 12:04 PM)
Kevin Thanks.
I plan to hack the entire maid room so that to have much room for dry & wet kitchen. The existing dry kitchen area as per the developer plan to be converted to a dining area. so leave the living hall bigger ( some ppl said "Ong"..wealth..donno true or not ).  Some book that i read recommended try to place the kitchen at the far end of the house...( maybe i have misinterpreted). Any thought? also will the toilet affecting the whole new layout - as like in the middle of the kitchen.
if using 8 mansion, the far end centre is call stable position, usually kitchen is suitable so family will be consuming stability from the food cooked there.

don't actually see much of an issue, always good to have "ming tang" in front with your larger living, you would be able to achieve that.

if anything were to go wrong, 3 months is the yardstick. FS take effect less than 3 months, if nothing happen then means nothing happen already.
junecheah
post Apr 10 2014, 02:30 PM

57 posts

Hi Kevin,

I like your details explanation on FS. Care to advise mine too? My house is facing South East... in exact, SE2 as per the compass pic..

Brainy_Panda
post Apr 10 2014, 02:35 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Apr 10 2014, 03:34 PM)
if using 8 mansion, the far end centre is call stable position, usually kitchen is suitable so family will be consuming stability from the food cooked there.

don't actually see much of an issue, always good to have "ming tang" in front with your larger living, you would be able to achieve that.

if anything were to go wrong, 3 months is the yardstick. FS take effect less than 3 months, if nothing happen then means nothing happen already.
haha..points taken.
Btw, what is "Ming Tang"?
Kevin Chan
post Apr 10 2014, 02:58 PM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(Brainy_Panda @ Apr 10 2014, 02:35 PM)
haha..points taken.
Btw, what is "Ming Tang"?
open area where chi can rest. rested chi is easier to utilised.
Kevin Chan
post Apr 10 2014, 03:08 PM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(junecheah @ Apr 10 2014, 02:30 PM)
Hi Kevin,

I like your details explanation on FS. Care to advise mine too? My house is facing South East... in exact, SE2 as per the compass pic..

just south east ... how to advise. can only tell you good wealth, good heath. You enjoy both but its 50%/50%
house should not go very wrong, suitable of all kind, family or single.

put in your house plan, hand drawn also can.

This year do not renovate your house, any part, you sitting on tiger [cool term to impress people]. don't even strike nail on wall, if possible.
junecheah
post Apr 10 2014, 03:18 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Apr 10 2014, 03:08 PM)
just south east ... how to advise. can only tell you good wealth, good heath. You enjoy both but its 50%/50%
house should not go very wrong, suitable of all kind, family or single.

put in your house plan, hand drawn also can.

This year do not renovate your house, any part, you sitting on tiger [cool term to impress people]. don't even strike nail on wall, if possible.
Wah.. i'm actually renovating my house.. we just bought and have to move in by July, as we have sold current house. The new house is 2nd hand.. so alot of repair work to be done..

Any way we could do ?

Here's my house plan from the developer.. we not going to change any main structure or room. Just more to repair work, change flooring..etc

This post has been edited by junecheah: Apr 10 2014, 03:20 PM
Kevin Chan
post Apr 10 2014, 03:49 PM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(junecheah @ Apr 10 2014, 03:18 PM)
Wah.. i'm actually renovating my house.. we just bought and have to move in by July, as we have sold current house. The new house is 2nd hand.. so alot of repair work to be done..

Any way we could do ?

Here's my house plan from the developer.. we not going to change any main structure or room. Just more to repair work, change flooring..etc
apart for your master room is smack on the sick sector, other are fine.

So, are you getting sick often ?

if yes, move your bed exactly reverse to the TV wall, park on the cabinet. leave the cabinet, you don't want to attach to the toilet wall [unless you want new girlfriend/boyfriend] or you can used the centre void wall, you need to used a thick curtain to cover the window.

your front door lead directly to the staircase, same stuff put some plant there. plan look like there is a cabinet on the "living", just move that cabinet to you create a partition between the staircase and front door, some plant on top should be fine.

kitchen is fine.

junecheah
post Apr 10 2014, 05:02 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Kevin Chan @ Apr 10 2014, 03:49 PM)
apart for your master room is smack on the sick sector, other are fine.

So, are you getting sick often ?

if yes, move your bed exactly reverse to the TV wall, park on the cabinet. leave the cabinet, you don't want to attach to the toilet wall [unless you want new girlfriend/boyfriend] or you can used the centre void wall, you need to used a thick curtain to cover the window.

your front door lead directly to the staircase, same stuff put some plant there. plan look like there is a cabinet on the "living", just move that cabinet to you create a partition between the staircase and front door, some plant on top should be fine.

kitchen is fine.
Hi Kevin,

Wanna ask, does it make a different, as the layout i have provided from developer but in actual, my layout is the mirror image of it.
Kevin Chan
post Apr 10 2014, 09:13 PM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(junecheah @ Apr 10 2014, 05:02 PM)
Hi Kevin,

Wanna ask, does it make a different, as the layout i have provided from developer but in actual, my layout is the mirror image of it.
yes ... there is a difference ...

1 2 3
4 5 6
7 8 9

if your room is on left hand side then its in sector 1, if its in right hand side then its in sector 3 ... a lot of difference

Kevin Chan
post Apr 10 2014, 09:15 PM

1,997 posts

QUOTE(junecheah @ Apr 10 2014, 03:18 PM)

Any way we could do ?
as long as you have not move in, renovate as you like, won't affect anyone. what ever you wanna hack, you better decide first.

12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:59 PM