Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V2, FIFA15 Release Date: 26th Sep 2014

rkoviper
post May 19 2014, 03:40 AM

151 posts

How is the connection in ps4??im an xboxone user and its quite hard to find oppnts..and most of the time during day time,my fut online gameplay feels heavy,like its heavy to control the players..eventhough im on green bar with the oppnt..thanks btw
rkoviper
post May 19 2014, 02:54 PM

151 posts

ahhhh hehe wow ps community damn bagus la biggrin.gif haha thanks guys,might thinkning of joining you guys hmmm..biggrin.gif

rkoviper
post May 19 2014, 04:35 PM

151 posts

Hehehe alright biggrin.gif free coins ?whattt ahhaa..
Oh ya and btw is legends gonna come out to ps4 next fifa ?
rkoviper
post May 19 2014, 04:45 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 19 2014, 04:40 PM)
bro Revo give IF card ~ biggrin.gif
I would like to know also  rolleyes.gif
Ehehe i used some legends and they were fantastic haha:D
rkoviper
post May 23 2014, 07:00 PM

151 posts

Lol yaayyyyy im now on ps4 like i said..ahahha i ve joined the dark side hahhaa..so anyone can kick start my new club lol..i have players on fut one but cant send right so..anyone can booststart my club biggrin.gif like 10k is enough ahha need to build team around elia haha fav skiller hehe and btw add meeee up guyss i dont know how to add so here GiveMeMyPotatoo
rkoviper
post May 24 2014, 01:16 AM

151 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ May 23 2014, 09:35 PM)
welcome bro  rclxms.gif

anyway, now is very good time to buy player off the market because price drop like crazy  rclxub.gif

start by playing offline seasons and tournament and winning some coins  nod.gif

btw I start with all bronze team with 50 chem  sweat.gif

your PSN ID is: GiveMeMyPotatoo  <-- is this correct? will add you later  nod.gif
Yes yes hehehe..whats yours?
rkoviper
post May 24 2014, 09:21 PM

151 posts

So far my record on ps4 10-2-1 ahhah suprised that i met a full tots team of seria a and if ibra and if balo up fron in div 9..lol..won that game by 1-0 and 54 posession lolol..the game that i lost was,i scored 4 goals agaist this guy and then he start scoring by himself till 14-0 and then when the game ends,i lost connection with ea..pfffttt..was about to maintain no lose streak...

Owh ya and btw how to make my connection to type 2 or 1 cant seem to change mine..but on xbox one..i di open my nat by port forwading..im using maxis home

This post has been edited by rkoviper: May 24 2014, 09:27 PM
rkoviper
post May 24 2014, 10:48 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ May 24 2014, 10:11 PM)
probably he just pause to change formation or toilet emergency *bersangka baik* hahahaha

bro Xmatrix cepat la tapau PS4 jugak  laugh.gif
you also got experience with me this morning as well. this guy losing and ending up scoring own goal  vmad.gif  after that he doing something to make you been kicked out from FUT server. fuuuuuuuuuu.

Im not sure about PS4 connection configuration myself. Maybe can ask other sifu in PS4 thread  nod.gif
ya, need to have calm mentality when loosing. I have comeback from losing 0-3 to 4-3 win. the feeling was awesome  rclxm9.gif
Hhhee need to learn how to glitch quit la mcm ni ahhaa:D
Cant connect with my friend sigh hes in type 2
rkoviper
post May 26 2014, 04:07 PM

151 posts

Hehehe oh my oh my..this guy is a beast ahhaha played agaist a full brazilian team with lots of if like hulk thiago...and still won 5-1 with all scored by my tots..hahaa i just love seeing a blue card in my team so i bought him cus hes cheap and i like his shooting stats..haha:D

rkoviper
post May 30 2014, 11:32 AM

151 posts

Brochahos ovr here..can give me your gt..the only fifa forumer that is on my friend list is loreki lol..played 4 games with him last night..2 of em were a coop season..lol..we got big wins that 2 games..

0.2287sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:20 PM