27 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 >Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V2, FIFA15 Release Date: 26th Sep 2014

RevolutionWorks
post Aug 1 2014, 07:47 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Aug 1 2014, 07:41 AM)
Woooo ... still playing !
old habit die hard hahahaha

Cant wait for the new FIFA 15 rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 1 2014, 08:19 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Aug 1 2014, 08:07 AM)
Where u pre order?
Didnt pre order yet, my wife dont want me pre order, because she will bought me FIFA games annually sweat.gif

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Aug 1 2014, 10:31 AM)
Was playing FUT last night and this was one hell of a memorable match!

cool2.gif  cool2.gif
that last minute goal hahahaha thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 1 2014, 08:31 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Aug 1 2014, 08:23 PM)
bro jom FUT tonight, long time xmain with you  flex.gif
Ok I turn on my PS4 now laugh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 5 2014, 09:05 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Aug 4 2014, 06:44 PM)
Damn. BBVA squad without CDM susah to defend sad.gif
Probably because all BBVA defender more interested to attack instead of defending tongue.gif

btw, got a few matches with bro andrew, always close match >.<

I notice the TOTS card shot up in value, even TOTS mertesacker now costs 300k. last time I bought him cheap cheap only rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 8 2014, 11:55 AM

147 posts

waiting for confirmation on FIFA 15 Suarez bite technology TM brows.gif brows.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 10 2014, 09:00 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Aug 10 2014, 12:42 AM)
weeee finally masuk season 1 after a streak of 7 wins brows.gif

that was after i kena disconnect by opponent full of TOTS cards when the opponent was losing 6-1 vmad.gif n the disconnect straight kick me out of ultimate team n considered a lost even though the fifa still connected.

haih, dem hackerssss
Congrats thumbup.gif rclxms.gif better late than never, good luck to win Div 1 title brows.gif

QUOTE(calebk @ Aug 10 2014, 02:30 AM)
Hey guys, I'm on a Unifi 5Mbps line and the ping is very bad. Terrible lagging even when playing fellow Malaysians. Any of you experiencing the same, or is it just my luck?

Reset my line several times already, but still getting bad latency. Any advice? Game is almost unplayable at this point.
Have you configured your router so it open certain ports to play FIFA 14? If not try configure the router see if it works. Oh and also, I found out the PS3/PS4 online experience feels much better if it connected by wire, not wireless.

http://www.fifauteam.com/fifa-14-connectio...shooting-guide/
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 11 2014, 08:46 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(jamrock @ Aug 11 2014, 08:10 PM)
I would like to add those who would be active for Fifa 15 - would be great if you guys could share your psn id - will add u up

btw my PSN-ID is jamr0ck8508
You can expect the FIFA 14 list still valid until FIFA 15, I will buy FIFA 15 for sure! rclxm9.gif laugh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 12 2014, 07:45 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(jamrock @ Aug 12 2014, 07:43 PM)
Awesomee - hope i get used to the ps4 controls soon , transitioning from XBOX seems to be bit difficult as the analogs are still lightweight to me  cry.gif
DualShock 4 is relatively easy and nice to hand.

I play FIFA using DualShock since PS2 days, when I try use xbox360 controller it feels weird playing FIFA with it rclxub.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 12 2014, 08:32 PM

147 posts

Probably need to duct tape the 2 AA battery on DS4 to balance the weight hahaha
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 12 2014, 09:20 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(van_romario @ Aug 12 2014, 09:17 PM)
I own PS1, PS2, XBOX360, and PS4. And I find XBOX360 controller is the best among those 4 consoles. It is not just the weight, it feels solid.
Its a matter of preference maybe. I also own PS2, PS3, PS4, Xbox360.

I like DualShock controller more probably because been used too it for too long.
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 13 2014, 03:25 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(farishafiq @ Aug 13 2014, 02:20 PM)
Hey i'm new here. Add me up on psn: farissshafiq. Still havent decided to buy or not fifa 15
you should wait for FIFA 15 sad.gif its almost near now. but anyway, welcome to the club! rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 13 2014, 04:28 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(jamrock @ Aug 13 2014, 04:22 PM)
Clip *6 Next-Gen Keepers

where is the next gen referee?

FIFA 14 referee is the worst referee ever, always give penalty/foul out of no where vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 14 2014, 09:29 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Aug 14 2014, 04:49 AM)
Guys, FIFA 14 on my PS4 crashes occasionally. I wonder what's the problem.. Anyone else facing this?
I did.

What I do is rebuild PS4 database and it return back to normal. nod.gif

RevolutionWorks
post Aug 14 2014, 12:08 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Aug 14 2014, 11:00 AM)
Have you guys have the problem which the disc auto eject from PS4? fFFFFFfffFfff
Got as well.

Mine is caused by the rubber feet below near eject button is expanding and hit the touch eject button.

Turn off and unplug the PS4. Retract the rubber feet and laid it back and put some kind of material that can absorb the vibration so it lift up a bit so the rubber feet didnt touch the surface when you put it back on.

After that it run fine. laugh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 14 2014, 07:18 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Loreki @ Aug 14 2014, 06:45 PM)
I did that though.. a month later it will come back again. What I did after that was just turn off the PS4, unplug the power cord then keep pressing the power button to discharge the stored battery/electricity in the PS4. Plug the power cord back in and turn on and its back to normal  rclxms.gif . No doubt it'll happen again though
ya it will happen again, but hey at least it will fix it from keep ejecting the disc hahaha
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 15 2014, 08:49 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Aug 15 2014, 04:35 AM)
Awesome, thanks bro. Will I lose anything?
Rebuilding the database means your PS4 is reorganizing all of its files and decluttering the hard drive. It's safe and you don't lose any save files, and sometimes can even make some games run better.

So if I feel something is not right with my game (crash/hang etc) this is the first step that I do. nod.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 15 2014, 10:02 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Aug 15 2014, 09:43 AM)
Terbaikkk. Bro Revo is our technical consultant  thumbup.gif  Thanks for your contributions bro
Been dealing with so many PS4 issues since I bought it at launch ahahaha, that is the price to pay to become the first adopter of PS4 hehehe

Last night I bought Real Madrid James Rodriguez and Kroos, costs me 40k for both rclxub.gif

Kroos for me although the pace is 57, feel like not 57, weird....
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 15 2014, 12:22 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Aug 15 2014, 12:16 PM)
am buying ps4 purposely for fifa15. havent played fifa on playstation before, only played fifa online, any difference?
FIFA online at PC? be prepared to be blown away and forget everything you know when playing FIFA online. you need to re learn every control and get used to their advance player physics nod.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 18 2014, 01:39 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Aug 15 2014, 12:45 PM)
1 more thing, is there any difference btween r1 and r3? why r1 is priced more ?
R1 is for US version and R3 are Asia version.

not sure if got any effect on PSN but PS4 is region free right? correct me if I mistaken.

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Aug 18 2014, 01:07 PM)
My Fifa is still crashing everytime I end match even after I rebuild database sad.gif
Can try this solution:
http://answers.ea.com/t5/FIFA-14/Fifa-14-C...NE/td-p/2086767

or you can contact EA support.
RevolutionWorks
post Aug 23 2014, 12:38 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Aug 23 2014, 12:36 AM)
Bad news guys.
Looks like EA wants us to spend our $ on FIFA Points instead. No more 'dream' team unless you buy tons of packs lulz
Well, if the bots really make the market crash, I support EA.

And also, some coin buying is fine, but the market price really rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

good thing FIFA 15 FUT got loan player system though.

27 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 >Top

0.0469sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:24 AM