19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V2, FIFA15 Release Date: 26th Sep 2014

TSandrewtho
post Feb 12 2014, 03:32 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

We all know EA is famous for sucking consumer's money with DLCs etcs. Take Battlefield for instance...then FIFA points is needed in order to play certain modes like Creation Centre etc

They might regret this move... whistling.gif
TSandrewtho
post Feb 12 2014, 08:03 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

German League lacks a good Left Winger unless you are willing to invest >100k coins on Marco Reus, otherwise their LM/LW are pretty meh. Defenders are cheap, goalkeeper is another headache. Rene Adler is good but nowhere near Manual Neuer. Weidenfeller and Adler doesnt cut it for me. Neuer on the other hand is expensive.

BBVA...midfielders too slow. If you like tiki-taka it's fine. The CM's and DM's are slow, their average pace is 60-70 only as they don't run much, just ball distribution all the way. For BPL, I feel is the most balanced of all. You can build a fast team or a slow team, either way, you won't go wrong with BPL players.
TSandrewtho
post Feb 12 2014, 09:41 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 12 2014, 08:18 PM)
When the new TOTW player release? cant wait  drool.gif  drool.gif
Announcement around 11pm to 12am today, players will be available at 2am tomorrow morning. 6PM UK. laugh.gif

TIF Hazard rclxm9.gif
TSandrewtho
post Feb 12 2014, 11:51 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Feb 12 2014, 09:42 PM)
BBVA, how bout song/koke?
Koke is a pretty decent budget winger. Song..not to my liking. Not as quick as Ramires. For CDM, I had Khediera, add a Shadow card and you are good to go. Not lightning quick but decent.

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 12 2014, 10:18 PM)
mohon bro andrew ready stock coins utk dibeli ya  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

and as expected!!  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
[attachmentid=3850185]

Hazarrrdddddddddddddddddd  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Sterling and Hazard on the left? rclxub.gif

Prepare your wallet first brows.gif
TSandrewtho
post Feb 13 2014, 11:04 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

van_romario PM-ed you. smile.gif

To all, any inquiries about coins, use the PM function instead of posting here. Sked later mods/staffs nuke the thread. Thanks for the cooperation smile.gif

Back to topic,

Anyone got TIF Hazard yet? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Feb 13 2014, 11:05 AM
TSandrewtho
post Feb 13 2014, 03:39 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Homaigod Jackson Martinez is beyond god-like wub.gif Played against 2 opponents, raped their defenses kao2. Yes, I'm back with FUT tongue.gif
TSandrewtho
post Feb 13 2014, 03:42 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Feb 13 2014, 03:40 PM)
Welcome back  rclxms.gif
Thanks rclxms.gif

What is your PSN?
TSandrewtho
post Feb 13 2014, 08:04 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Feb 13 2014, 05:44 PM)
PSN : bebe1437  flex.gif  smile.gif
Alright will add you later tongue.gif

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Feb 13 2014, 06:37 PM)
Linked with who?
QUOTE(zain_azmira94 @ Feb 13 2014, 06:39 PM)
Try to play with his Colombia mates; victor ibrabo rclxms.gif
Currently full Columbia squad, alongside Ibrabo but planning to get Falcao soon thumbup.gif

Btw, anybody noticed the insane prices for consumables? Hunter card cost 7.3k rclxub.gif It used to be 1.2k more or less only. Damn these people vmad.gif vmad.gif RevolutionWorks Time to sell your Hunter collections, and maybe donate 1 to me wub.gif
TSandrewtho
post Feb 13 2014, 08:24 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 13 2014, 08:19 PM)
Uhm, unfortunately I used it all for my player  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

only left tons of contract and fitness card  unsure.gif
All 100+ of them? shocking.gif

Unfortunately contracts are still the same doh.gif
TSandrewtho
post Feb 14 2014, 11:15 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Eww 2 Chelsea players from the 25k packs tongue.gif inb4 klampers marah haha

TSandrewtho
post Feb 14 2014, 02:47 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 14 2014, 11:22 AM)
I also got Scezny as well  doh.gif  I demand IF De Gea  mad.gif

btw bro andrew, my salary a bit delay  cry.gif  so cant buy coins  cry.gif
Taco leaked too many goals this season, not yet worthy of IF. tongue.gif

No worries, when salary masuk can always buy rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(klampers @ Feb 14 2014, 12:17 PM)
this 2 player sudah ada ...only missing hazard.. hahaha damn!!!
Lolol the only Chelsea players I like is Hazard and Ramires. Others all meh whistling.gif
TSandrewtho
post Feb 14 2014, 05:49 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 14 2014, 04:43 PM)
this is how much I bought Hazard:

but I dont think we can find him at that price point today  sad.gif

Im rooting for bro klampers to raise fund for Hazard  rclxm9.gif  buy buy buy  laugh.gif
QUOTE(klampers @ Feb 14 2014, 04:50 PM)
sell my suarez+rooney + etoo + willian + cech + shurlle = hazard.. huhu

andrewtho best solution... hehehee
Actually I feel Willian's crossing is awful. :/ Schurrle would be a better bang for buck.

Hazard @ 194? Last time I paid 190 for Hazard, sold for 204 whistling.gif
TSandrewtho
post Feb 15 2014, 11:26 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Silver Januzaj cost over 115k lel
TSandrewtho
post Feb 15 2014, 11:28 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 15 2014, 09:59 AM)
been using Vidic + Kompany combo for a long long time.

One thing that I learn about Vidic is he is not that fast, but he sure got eye to intercept the ball, and once he intercept, almost no ST able to muscle out the ball from him, and able to make clearance well. Not to mention his awesome header.

Kompany is the pace side of my defense, although not really fast. Same like Vidic, he able to intercept and tackle the ball really well.

That is why I deploy fast LB and RB beside them (Clichy and Richards) to compensate lack of pace.
Richards > Walker. Seriously underrated, I wonder why not many will consider Richards. Such a strong brick
TSandrewtho
post Feb 15 2014, 01:21 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(MoMoTear @ Feb 15 2014, 12:22 PM)
Do PS vita share the same servers as PS4/PS3? smile.gif
As far as I know, Vita doesn't have Ultimate Team laugh.gif

Not sure about other online modes thou
TSandrewtho
post Feb 15 2014, 03:21 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Not exactly pace.

Depends on how you build your team around the players and your playing style. Heck, I've played against opponents with low pace players like Di Natalie, Ronaldinho, Iniesta/Xavi etc, they beat the crap out of my midfield.

Now I prefer defenders (CB) with low attacking workrate. Why? So they can always stick around the defence and not leave it open whenever your opponent counters, unless you have a hardworking CM/CDM with high defensive workrate. tongue.gif
TSandrewtho
post Feb 15 2014, 11:17 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Feb 15 2014, 09:05 PM)
Dear all, just wanted to ask:

There is an app on the Android for keeping track of your FUT transfer target, tranfer list etc on Android EA Sports Football Club https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...ifaultimate_row

I wanted to ask for the app on iOS app store https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ea-sports-f...d554305758?mt=8 seems unavailable in the Malaysian app store. Is there something equivalent for iOS?
The app is only available for UK iTunes account.

Create another iTunes account, but choose UK as your hosting country and register using a UK address and contact number and download in iTunes itself. Then just transfer the app to your phone via iTunes. laugh.gif
TSandrewtho
post Feb 15 2014, 11:18 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Feb 15 2014, 08:31 PM)
settled down with this team  thumbup.gif
ROOOONALLLDOOOOOOOOOOOOO HNGHHHHH wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
TSandrewtho
post Feb 16 2014, 04:37 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Feb 15 2014, 11:47 PM)
Argh! Lazy to create another account... Nvm, will use my Android phone for this. Thanks Andrew!
No prob smile.gif

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Feb 16 2014, 09:03 AM)
Need change region of ur store to us store.
That depends on your iTunes account. Certain local account does not allow purchases from foreign stores hence the other way is to create a foreign account.

QUOTE(xanseviera @ Feb 16 2014, 03:50 PM)
Hi guys,

Usually, games for PS4 comes with warranty or not?
Warranty? Lol. No such thing. Only warranty for consoles.
TSandrewtho
post Feb 17 2014, 01:08 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Anyone building Serie A squad, don't ever forget to add this player:

Angelo Ogbonna

Been toying around for a good centre-back for my 3412 formation, someone who can win aerial balls and body strength with decent pace, this is the player. Cheap is one thing, solid is another. Seems like he's winning most of the air-balls during his few games with me. Such a beast.

Btw, building a Serie-A squad, trying out different players hence a last few days kept losing, trying new formations sad.gif Let's hope I have found a stable team to build my foundation lolol. The CM in Serie A is wub.gif

19 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.5190sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:40 AM