4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V2, FIFA15 Release Date: 26th Sep 2014

Loreki
post Apr 17 2014, 10:53 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 17 2014, 06:08 PM)
And they say scripting does not exist in UT? I beg to differ.

Came across a team with full BBVA team:

Casillas, Marcelo, TOTY Ramos, Pique, Dani Alves, SIF Pedro, Iniesta, Xavi, Ronaldo, Neymar, SIF Messi.

Sounds like a god like team right? I used my B team with no IF players at all, with Soldado and Lukaku leading the line. I have confidence with my team because I know EA scripting exists. Not that I'm bragging but just giving you the scenario.

My team felt godlike. Yes I conceded first but once I started scoring, I couldn't stop. All of the sudden, koscielny was godlike. He shoved Messi aside as if Messi was nothing. Luiz was dominating Neymar as well, most importantly, Lukaku was making a monkey out of Ramos. It's very obvious that the scripting exists, how is it realistic when Messi is being shove aside by Koscielny lol. And not to mention, Soldado jumps higher than Ramos and Pique. Lololol.

So lesson learn guys, don't waste too much money building an all star team with plenty of IF players, even if you have them, just balance the team out and try to get an average of 85 max. I've suffered the handicap before with my all star BPL team too, especially when playing against some sayur campur team. Try balancing the team's rating and play along.

Cheers
Seriously, this scripting is damn frustrating. What's the point of having Ronaldo and Messi if lower rated players perform much better than them. Due to the handicapping, I made a Portugal team to incorporate Ronaldo with the rest of the Portuguese players (rare + non-rare). For 2 seasons, they were godlike, attackers were making runs, Ronaldo finally scoring again, and passes from the midfields goes to the intended direction. After that 2 seasons however, the team starts performing like shit again, Ronaldo became sluggish and the rest are just not interested to play football anymore and concedes stupid goals. I really don't know what's in EA's algorithm.

Think I should sell my players and get back my 5 million coins and sell them for some real cash already =.='.
Loreki
post Apr 24 2014, 02:52 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 24 2014, 01:31 AM)
I'm not complaining but who is this? Lolol
Ahhh so lucky!! rclxms.gif
Loreki
post Apr 28 2014, 10:36 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Apr 27 2014, 09:01 PM)
Haha ..... i almost throw my controller when lost to this kind of team ....
Do you wanna see my collection of broken PS3 controllers and slightly broken PS4 controllers? Hahah sweat.gif
Loreki
post May 3 2014, 12:35 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Apr 30 2014, 10:55 PM)
Everyone hate RvP sad.gif

but he scored 374 goals for my club already tongue.gif
Your RVP imba bro.. Scored so beautiful long shots against me haha

Loreki
post May 5 2014, 10:04 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ May 5 2014, 08:33 PM)
after 30 season good meh??? huhuh

i thought very bad...
hahaha
yup..ngam2...lucky last game draw...with all star team...skillful player.. haha sweat.gif  sweat.gif
congrats! i remember last time back in fut13 u win coins and gold pack by winning div 1.. guess its different for fut14 -.-'
Loreki
post May 9 2014, 11:28 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 9 2014, 11:06 AM)
I figure how the handicap works already.

Rating >84 = handicap. Unless you are playing a 86 rated squad then no.

I've noticed that by playing against a few really good players yesterday with 83,84 and 86 rated. The person with 83 rated used a 433 formation with IF Lavezzi, Ibra, and Lucas bundled with TOTS Cech and a few IF cards, but managed to keep a rating of 83 only. I bet his bench are bronze players. My current team is 83 as well, so no one was affected by the handicap. He eventually won the game 2-1 because Ibraaaaa la weiiii.  doh.gif

Then I played against a full TOTS, 86 rated. His players were so sluggish, I made TOTS Cech look like a De Gea.

Hence my conclusion, I think bro Loreki managed to figure that out, his rated is 83 eventhough he had Ibra/Ronaldo etc. So to anyone trying to avoid the handicap thing, get your rating below 84, 83 is the best.
Hmm.. I am not sure about that though. My Ronaldo/Ibra/Lucas team seems to play pretty smooth now but my other team with Neymar/Robben/Iniesta/Fabregas/Reus seem to play like shit although they are of the same rating. The worst was when I tried to incorporate Ronaldo/Ibra/Robben together, the defense was practically watching the ball roll pass them and conceded like 4 goals before half-time. I only put one bronze player on my bench though, can't stand the hassle of replacing gold players to gain stamina if I have a full bronze bench. Now I am just learning to do skill moves in order to beat the handicap cry.gif
Loreki
post May 9 2014, 02:02 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(mobc1990 @ May 9 2014, 12:13 PM)
I think I just earn money slowly bah,now my team got ozil,most arsenal player...this kind of squad can reach till div 6 right?if for 100k need how many matches wor
Don't worry bro, you can even reach higher than div 6 even with a cheap squad. It's just that you get more syok feeling when you get to play with the player you like. Build a team around benteke, guaranteed to score goals tongue.gif
Loreki
post May 9 2014, 03:06 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 9 2014, 02:14 PM)
Come show us your team and we will give you our opinion ...  brows.gif
Yea! Actually both lukaku and benteke are beast lol
Loreki
post May 11 2014, 10:00 AM

448 posts

Anyone tried Ribery before? Feel like upgrading my bundes squad.. but can't decide between SIF Reus or Ribery =/
Loreki
post May 11 2014, 10:09 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 11 2014, 09:02 PM)
What an attention seeker. If he doesn't want those cards, could've do a giveaway to those who wants it rather than just throwing it away. I thought KSI was mad enough to discard Pele, this guy discarded more than just a Pele.  doh.gif
I dun think KSI discarded Pele though.. think he just edited the video in reverse
Loreki
post May 12 2014, 10:36 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ May 12 2014, 10:08 AM)
new one la, plastik already bukak lel  laugh.gif

I didnt care about handicap anymore. After spending so much for good player, I will put every single good player than I can use for one squad.

Didnt care my squad rating is 85, 86 or 87, so be it. No regret if losing even though losing is bitter  cry.gif
Yeah.. But some players will message to taunt u although u lost due to some severe handicapping. Got that a lot with ronaldo and ibra in the team. Fking rage man lol
Loreki
post May 14 2014, 11:32 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ May 14 2014, 09:35 AM)
seems like playing all day long taking a toll hahaha.

and sorry bro Loreki, I had to win to hold on Div 3. But after another season, I just can hold it anymore and relegated as well to Div 4  cry.gif

FIFA 15, hmmm hope they fix all the issue like kick off glitch, OP header and dodgy referee decision  sweat.gif
No worries bro.. Managed to get back to Div3 smile.gif.. I think i made a wrong purchase in Ribery.. Turns like a lorry man.. He needs to take so many touches before he can actually bring to ball forward.. Haih..
Loreki
post May 14 2014, 11:12 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 14 2014, 10:20 PM)
You mean the most OP?  laugh.gif

Every single time I see Ibarbo, will always use offside trap to counter this snake  shakehead.gif
Add Jackson Martinez to the list please.. haha
Loreki
post May 15 2014, 06:29 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(mobc1990 @ May 15 2014, 03:57 PM)
How much can I sell 400k fifa coins for in ringgit?
I plan to quit FUT and play BF4
I saw u winning Hazard yesterday tongue.gif
Loreki
post May 18 2014, 10:07 AM

448 posts

Why is Web App still down?? Didn't trade for more than a week already cry.gif
Loreki
post May 19 2014, 07:13 PM

448 posts

The legend cards stats aren't really impressive tbh
Loreki
post May 22 2014, 12:05 PM

448 posts

Diego gonna Costa lot
Loreki
post May 23 2014, 02:08 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ May 23 2014, 08:54 AM)
green card otw

But they are the same rating as their gold counterparts! -.-'
Loreki
post May 27 2014, 03:09 PM

448 posts

Decided to spend some trading coins since it doesn't look like EA is going to fix the web app anytime soon.. sad.gif

3 league hybrid tongue.gif

Probably gonna get handicapped a lot for this squad.. sweat.gif

Loreki
post May 28 2014, 09:39 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ May 28 2014, 02:21 PM)
meet this super team in season.. haha... superpowerful ronaldo n ibra... sad.gif
Hahaha.. but couldn't win you though bro... it was a nice free flowing game biggrin.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0341sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:49 PM