27 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V2, FIFA15 Release Date: 26th Sep 2014

RevolutionWorks
post Apr 29 2014, 10:17 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ Apr 28 2014, 10:25 PM)
Past few weeks was okay for me. Managed to maintain in Div 1. But now, it felt like too stupid to play. Sigh. I played almost 800 online matches.
anyone over 500+ match must feel like that. Oh well, guess we are too hardcore for FIFA, EA dont like laugh.gif

QUOTE(dOtcOm @ Apr 28 2014, 10:32 PM)
didn't play online game that much, mostly because it can be quite boring because of the same play style. haha. i play fifa because i like the manual pass that allow me to make beautiful play and thru pass. it just that now i get rage for no reason in fifa. ~_~ need some time off..
you should play online matches, got a lot of style of play, but also got sucky player who exploit glitch (kick off glitch) and play crosses all the time.

And in PS4, everyone got mic, so sometimes you can get cursing/carut mencarut live to you hahahaha laugh.gif

QUOTE(Loreki @ Apr 28 2014, 10:36 PM)
Do you wanna see my collection of broken PS3 controllers and slightly broken PS4 controllers? Hahah  sweat.gif
oh shooot, last time you win you didnt throw your PS4 controller ya? sweat.gif hahaha
RevolutionWorks
post Apr 29 2014, 11:04 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Apr 29 2014, 10:38 AM)
ps3 controller sucks
i take care of it maybe abit force in the analog

but i dont know how and why the d-pad is broken the most rarely button i used
it always change tactics automatically but this doesnt happen in other games only fifa
sounds like you using DS3 ciplak sweat.gif I got one non original DS3, the problem is just like you describe it. The D-Pad is malfunctioning even though the D-Pad is not utilized as much as analog stick.

anyway back to FIFA 14, my hunt for blue card so far is hopeless. So jealous watch there is youtuber already got 26 TOTS card already. open pack got blue card, open pack got black gold card, so frustrating watching it.... sad.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Apr 29 2014, 11:07 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Apr 29 2014, 11:05 AM)
I bought this cover for my Future DS4 from HK ....
While i still playing Ps3 then i use it on my DS3 which fit perfectly ! smile.gif
where you buy that cover? wanted to use it later when my DS4 back from service center sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Apr 29 2014, 12:22 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ Apr 29 2014, 11:27 AM)
when i go hunt for card.. for sure i get shitty card... but when i was like..just buy this time...for sure hit good card... huhu... example the blue cahill card..huhu
hahahaha lucky you, reminded me when I was hunting for TOTY cards, but ended up getting 88 Hazard only tongue.gif

QUOTE(bro bro @ Apr 29 2014, 12:00 PM)
From HK bro ... this cover mean for DS4 ... i have 10 pair left ... you want to buy? tongue.gif
how much for 1 pair? hohohoho
RevolutionWorks
post Apr 29 2014, 12:28 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ Apr 29 2014, 12:25 PM)
bro bro.. how much for cover?
aik bro klampers jangan potong line, ambil nombor, ambil nombor queue hahahaha laugh.gif

I borong all and sell to bro klampers twice for its price can? brows.gif brows.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Apr 29 2014, 12:45 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Apr 29 2014, 12:42 PM)
I bought for 15 Pair - RM 80  brows.gif ( 3 pair keep for myself and 2 pair give to my friend )

10 Pair .... Siapa Cepat dia dapat  brows.gif
So i Sell RM 6  per pair ... reasonable right ?  sweat.gif  Bought during my  HK/ Korea Trip past week...  brows.gif
RM6 including postage bro? buy 3 pair free 2 pair ok ah? tongue.gif

how about we continue this in PM hahahaha
RevolutionWorks
post Apr 29 2014, 02:42 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ Apr 29 2014, 01:31 PM)
bro pm done!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Already order 4 pair brows.gif thanks bro bro rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

now can play FIFA 14 without worry analog stick rubber fallen off rclxub.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Apr 29 2014, 02:55 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 29 2014, 02:50 PM)
bro bro one for me too TQ thumbup.gif

Btw, TOTS players does affect handicap too. Yesterday added TOTS Schneiderlin to my team with SIF Caulker...my team lost 3 games in a row, against a cheap BPL team that all of my players gets pushed aside like a bunch of tofu. ffs
I really laugh hard on the bolded part hahahahahaha laugh.gif

Now I didnt care anymore, I just put all IF I got and play. Tofu or no Tofu, I pay so much for the card and I want to use it vmad.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Apr 29 2014, 09:40 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Apr 29 2014, 09:30 PM)
brows.gif

IF Gerrard tempting, but planning to splash my coins on packs. Tomorrow TOTS BPL  icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif
gonna burn 5000 fifa points for that tomorrow, hope I can get someone sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Apr 29 2014, 09:57 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 29 2014, 09:42 PM)
In real money berape sudah you habis  tongue.gif
ada la dalam 1k - 2k tongue.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Apr 29 2014, 10:27 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Apr 29 2014, 10:23 PM)
If can migrate card I sure spend like that and play the hell out of it.
Sadly every year must start fresh, so I only invest a bit xD
Good la you very passionate. smile.gif
I know, but Im a bit kind of collectors, so the urge to open the pack sweat.gif usually I allocated around RM100 for FIFA every month, but sometimes at least RM62 fifa points is good enough tongue.gif

After watching so many TOTS pack opening on youtube I come to conclusion:

"FUT pack for PS4 reallyyyyy badddd" vmad.gif mad.gif

youtuber with PS4 rarely got TOTS pack, but for Xbox One, they can get 10 TOTS card with 12000 fifa points only sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Apr 30 2014, 02:31 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Apr 30 2014, 02:23 PM)
Today FIFA Thread so quiet ... all on leave keh? Haha ... ~

Come let's FUT TONIGHT ! No need to work TMR ! haha
Quiet because I just open 3 TOTS mega pack and get more rare contract and 3 Lloris in all 3 mega pack cry.gif cry.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Apr 30 2014, 02:39 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Apr 30 2014, 02:36 PM)
brows.gif  3 Lloris ...  brows.gif  ... sorry that i laugh after saw your reply ... hahahahahahahahahaha doh.gif

cry.gif  now no money to open pack ... need to hold the division or promote only got money  rolleyes.gif
can be read as Larissss = Llorissss doh.gif

so bad luck opening pack, not even IF, TOTS or MOTM card sad.gif cry.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Apr 30 2014, 10:55 PM

147 posts

Everyone hate RvP sad.gif

but he scored 374 goals for my club already tongue.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 4 2014, 07:10 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Loreki @ May 3 2014, 12:35 PM)
Your RVP imba bro.. Scored so beautiful long shots against me haha
top notch player he is nod.gif

Open all 10 TOTS pack, and I got Martinez vmad.gif mad.gif why I didnt get him last week vmad.gif mad.gif

burn 5000 fifa points for nothing cry.gif cry.gif

#quitFUT #EApenipuscammer

RevolutionWorks
post May 4 2014, 11:36 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 4 2014, 09:40 PM)
5k .... wooh .... i keep playing now and save all the coins and satu kali buka semua TOTS pack !
from coins also same, really hard to get blue card on PS4

QUOTE(klampers @ May 4 2014, 11:15 PM)
Mine 2000 fp and best player i got shurlle.. Haihhzz
I think EA really hate PS platform. I read someone says got more TOTS pack on xbox360 or xboxone. and all youtuber with xbox account got tots card so easily.
RevolutionWorks
post May 5 2014, 06:46 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ May 5 2014, 06:35 AM)
now i feel you guys . . i think last night i'm hit with the EA script . . my players like RVP, Suarez, Jovetic, Eto . . most of their shooting hit the post/bar . . .

while the defensive feel really suck . . it was clear my defender had the chance to clear the ball when my oppponent crossing the ball but my defender was like pretty slow to react to head the ball or stop at the moment thus lead to my opponent to score easy goals . .

it is very bad EA . . veryy bad EA !!!!
Frustrating isnt it? sad.gif

You work so hard to build your dream team, and finally you got winning combination and suddenly EA take it away so you will spend more coins or money to open packs sad.gif cry.gif

the game is all about the money. welcome to the "super imba player that EA hate"club mate nod.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 5 2014, 09:59 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 5 2014, 09:55 AM)
Yup ... Def will STOP AND STARE when the ball cross ... and i will said : FXXK U !!!! Chase the ball la !  vmad.gif  mad.gif

So far i spend only RM 200 on the coins ( bought from coins seller ) ... Bro Revo like 10 times more than me i guess  brows.gif
dont remind me on how much I spend already on FUT la cry.gif cry.gif can buy another PS4 liao sweat.gif

btw bro bro, I come to office today and got your package brows.gif no more worries for DS4 rclxm9.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 5 2014, 10:48 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 5 2014, 10:18 AM)
brows.gif  Enjoy ya  brows.gif

With this Rubber, you can score more goal ! and wait me in PS4  brows.gif  brows.gif
yeah, gonna wait for your PS4 brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 5 2014, 10:29 AM)
I swore to an oath not to buy FIFA Points anymore. I think I spent more than RM200 on FP and only got 2 shitty TOTS that is worth less than 50k  doh.gif I give up already  mad.gif
I want to swore an oath as well but the temptation.... must... not.... press... buy... FIFA points >.<

at least bro andrew got 2 TOTS card even though its low value. I didnt even got a single blue card after burning 12000 FIFA points cry.gif cry.gif
RevolutionWorks
post May 5 2014, 11:03 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ May 5 2014, 10:53 AM)
cry.gif i PS4 pun belum beli ... but u already burn 1 PS4  cry.gif

BTW ~ You guys bought PS4 from Sony Malaysia or from Reseller ?  brows.gif

Anyone got discount here ?  brows.gif
"Sikit-sikit, lama-lama jadi bukit" that is what happen to me, buy FIFA points sikit2, but in the end spending too much on this virtualc card collecting game sweat.gif

I bought my PS4 from reseller at launch tongue.gif

not sure if got any seller sell discounted price for malaysian set unsure.gif

27 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0576sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:47 PM