Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V2, FIFA15 Release Date: 26th Sep 2014
Apr 5 2014, 08:08 PM
5,936 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: City of Subang Jaya |
Got Aguero in my free pack! Time to sell my current Aguero then
Apr 5 2014, 08:51 PM
Apr 7 2014, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(xortz @ Apr 7 2014, 01:41 PM) You can play FIFA14 without PS+ but you will miss out on the online features , especially Ultimate Team. As for your question on which region is better, it is totally up to you. I feel the current batch of PS+ games are the same between US and Asia for PS4. Yes there is a big difference in terms of games for PS3, but on the PS4, the games are usually the same. Not many on the market too. This post has been edited by andrewtho: Apr 7 2014, 02:53 PM |
Apr 8 2014, 03:53 PM
Don't know why lately no form. After holding Div 3, I restarted the season with 6 straight defeats....mofo 6.
No mood for FUT anymore. Time to continue Infamous Second Son lol |
Apr 8 2014, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Apr 8 2014, 04:02 PM) normal la bro andrew. I also been relegated until Div 4. LOL. 6 straight defeats as well. Then try to claw back in, 5 straight Deuce I even lost to team with Remy and Gouffran as ST, make my Vidic and Kompany like absolute joke as he keep score with OP header. Aguero and Van Persie shot either miss or been saved by farkin keeper, keep in mind the keeper is silver keeper the more you play, the more handicap EA put on you I lose by single goal margin every time..my Kompany feels sluggish lately, always making mistakes |
Apr 9 2014, 11:03 AM
Time to rebuild. Mehehe
Apr 9 2014, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(klampers @ Apr 9 2014, 11:22 AM) LOL! I think I'm only at 20+ % QUOTE(bro bro @ Apr 9 2014, 11:30 AM) QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Apr 9 2014, 12:12 PM) No idea yet but not planning to build those imba team anymore. Stupid handicap ruin my mood. Now wanna try building hybrid squad |
Apr 9 2014, 01:25 PM
Apr 9 2014, 10:48 PM
IF Mata!!! Finally another United player gets an IF.
Apr 10 2014, 12:23 PM
Apr 10 2014, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Apr 10 2014, 12:31 PM) similar liao, 88 Hazard also not so gooding compared to 85 Hazard IF Eriksen not bad on LM while 88 Suarez is too lazy to run up front. 86 Suarez used to be very aggressive to move foward and try to control and shoot the ball. My 88 Suarez so far have 136 matches, only score 62 goal worst is 88 Hazard, 103 matches, 15 goal only scored |
Apr 10 2014, 06:31 PM
Apr 13 2014, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Apr 13 2014, 10:02 AM) Hi, Recently I just bought PS4. I like EA FIFA game since PC Version. I never own FIFA 14. But I wondering should I buy FIFA 14 PS4 now or should I wait for FIFA 15? Any idea when FIFA15 will be released? Hi. Welcome to the club If I buy FIFA14 now, will they provide any discount when FIFA 15 comes? A new FIFA series will be released 1 or 2 months after the (summer) transfer window, somewhere between September to October. Basically you'll have around 4-5 months of fun before jumping ship? FIFA is that sort of game that has continuity, meaning that you will play and play over and over again and never get bored because there are so many modes to choose from. One of the most popular modes here is Ultimate Team. But there is no discount for next issue purchase thou, not a problem at all. I bought FIFA14 for PS3 in September and bought FIFA14 for PS4 in December. You can actually sell your game / trade here in Garage Sales if you don't want to lose that much Neways, hope to see you on-board soon |
Apr 13 2014, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Apr 13 2014, 12:33 PM) Thanks for your advice Andrew tho. Another question, if I buy us version R1, can I still play online with those user from R3? Any different between R1 and R3? I think there is only 1 version for PS4. Safest bet is to use MY PSN account just in case, less hassle. I personally don't see any differences in terms of PS+ games for PS4 so MY PS+ is pretty safe |
Apr 14 2014, 10:59 AM
Apr 14 2014, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Apr 14 2014, 12:01 PM) but to think back, I dont need Mata... hmmm maybe I too obsessed collecting Manchester United player card Decided to sell my Ligue 1 team. So now I just left with BPL and BBVA teams I once had a MUFC squad but sold all because I barely play it also. Wasting je QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Apr 14 2014, 01:33 PM) Penang. I visit many game shops .. All no stock or expensive RM200++. I am trying to find from lelong now but when tried to order, all out of stock. One of them offer me R1. I am really confuse with R1. Look here bro: https://forum.lowyat.net/Games1) If I buy R1, is that mean I need to buy PS PLUS from US as well? 2) If I buy R1, with PS PLUS from MY, can I play online? 3) If I buy R1, with PS PLUS from US, can I play online with userr PSN from MY? Type in FIFA14 at the search bar. Most of the sellers here are selling 179 (average) without postage. The most common sellers here are Heavyarm and Impuse. Looking up from them. |
Apr 15 2014, 11:04 AM
Having defensive problems again. I think I'm done with Walker and Clichy. Time to go back old school, Baines and Richards lol
Apr 15 2014, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Apr 15 2014, 11:15 AM) Walker and Clichy in my B team bro Andrew How is TIF Caulker? Feel like trying him. David Luiz using 4-3-3(5), I now feel that found the right formation for 88 Suarez to play as CF, with 88 Hazard and Navas at left and right wing As for Vidic, I feel that I am being overrun too often, cannot use him anymore. Good in the air but always getting outpaced is pretty annoying, especially when opponent has faster strikers. |
Apr 15 2014, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Apr 15 2014, 11:25 AM) TIF Caulker is solid. Still maintaining the good positioning and pace from SIF Caulker, now his header is very deadly. Roger. Thanks bro revo I scored many corners with TIF Caulker, he also have good positioning as CB,very good tackling skill, try to intercept pass and can jump very high to win header. He can fight neck to neck with Ibra or Lewandowski combined with IF Koscielny, both got good pace and able to cover each other position very well. my Team B posses the most pacey/sweaty back four I ever have (Clichy, Koscielny,Caulker,Walker) Time to save up on TIF Caulker His stats also quite okay. As long as the pace is above 75 and heading ability more than 80, I'm taking him. LOL. This post has been edited by andrewtho: Apr 15 2014, 08:28 PM |
Apr 15 2014, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Apr 15 2014, 08:32 PM) TIF Caulker cheap la, I buy at 43k coins, almost like the price of normal Dani Alves Yeah kinda cheap for a TIF card. Need to farm for coins again, spent too much on packs lol Still thinking whether want to sell his SIF or not and now I also dont know where to put IF Eriksen, Team A and B now stable already.... sell him back for profit? lol IF Eriksen okay what |
| Change to: | 0.0576sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:13 AM |