Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 7), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

neotheone
post Jan 23 2014, 04:11 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Jan 23 2014, 04:03 PM)
i only knew of this : yi lai
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif To get a wife is already astronomical costs, can't believe people have the money and heart to get another one. LOL! Moreover, how to multitask in love?!!!!
Oh wait, maybe I have posted this to the wrong forum thread, should just post it to adult yi lai forum. LOL!

This post has been edited by neotheone: Jan 23 2014, 04:12 PM
neotheone
post Jan 23 2014, 04:22 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jan 23 2014, 04:18 PM)
Neo,

WB!

Well, a fren of mine told me a "larn gek" (a popular saying in hk) which says "10 goh nam yan, 9 goh guan. Jung yau 1 goh hai dou lum gan" (loosely translated as 9 out of 10 will stray, the last one is still considering to stray). Thus, this explain why there is so many 2nd milk lo  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
OK ok... then I can consider Dutch lady just to fulfill that statistics. XD

This post has been edited by neotheone: Jan 23 2014, 04:22 PM
neotheone
post Jan 23 2014, 04:59 PM

238 posts

TKJ and top gun, stop feeding me with imaginations.... later on nose bleed. Hahahhaa
neotheone
post Jan 31 2014, 04:57 PM

238 posts

Have a fantastic Chinese new year!!! Huat arr!!!
neotheone
post Feb 4 2014, 10:37 PM

238 posts

I drive from the north. Super jam. 9hrs to reach KL.my new record of driving hours.
neotheone
post Feb 6 2014, 01:15 PM

238 posts

Hi afternoon all!!!
Hope everyone got a very Ong new year!!!
Btw, just heard from my colleague who moved to kajang recently she took 2 hrs plus to reach PJ during morning rush hours (9am reach). Hot traffic zone is Taman Connaught. Is that so serious ar?

neotheone
post Feb 28 2014, 10:54 AM

238 posts

good morning to all caring taikor and taikarjie! So sorry, after CNY MIA for quite awhile! Too busy with new job!!!
Took me some time to read through all the posts here. Haha..

Btw, I am all up for the automated boom gate. Who should I send the email/letter to? A little help goes a long way. wink.gif
neotheone
post Feb 28 2014, 10:59 AM

238 posts

Oh by the way, I have been receiving so many letters from RHB stating that the law firm hasn't release certain documentation to the bank yet, and RHB might cancel the bank loan offer to me.
I am really puzzled by this, I have settled all the remaining deposits since end of last year.
Rhb is really giving me heart attack. Hahahaha
neotheone
post Mar 5 2014, 03:41 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Mar 5 2014, 03:13 PM)
LOL ... I didnt specify Tiffany, but I have expressly sd min 1 carat GIA cert diamond, also around 30k+ lo  tongue.gif
wa, i cannot imagine how much will be the dowry... diamond already 30k+. Hehe...
neotheone
post Mar 7 2014, 02:13 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Mar 6 2014, 10:34 PM)
received it too,pretty amazing how much afford they put in to make all these  rclxms.gif
Yupe I received it too, most probably after answering to the feedback form.
I must say they are really good in upholding the customer service standard and satisfaction. rclxms.gif
neotheone
post Mar 7 2014, 02:18 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 6 2014, 10:50 PM)
Is true. I think someone mention before. Actually, sometimes the things they said dunno can trust or not. I recall previously they told me dont have for terrace house but website mention all houses will be fitted with an alarm system.  rclxub.gif
I remember vividly during the S&P signing at the welcome centre, I asked the technical team member who was on site about the alarm system. He said that it is true that all houses in ecohill will be equipped with alarm system even though it is not stated in the S&P.
Alarm point however are installed at most of the window sills only, so doors wise, we need to add on the points ourselves.

Can anyone confirm this info as well? Thanks.
neotheone
post Mar 10 2014, 11:52 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(sentulraya @ Mar 10 2014, 02:04 AM)
Hi, I am a newbie here. Visited the WC this weekend. Found out that there are some semi-D still available, asked the SA & they say the units that available are due to loan rejected and SEH open to public again.
I am tempted to get a Semi-D for own stay, but i need the sifu here to shine some light smile.gif.
I am looking at Monlis 3, but this model only has 6 units in total. Monlis 3 is adjoining with other Monlis linked Semi-D but Monlis 3 is located at the right end with total 6 units only, checked with SA still 3 units are available.

Appreciate the sifu here to comment on Monlis 3.  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
No doubt it is one of the most valuable buy in klang valley.
Some other factors that you might want to consider also:
1) Travel distance and time to workplace. Everyone hv their different "comfort zone" in this. The future highway link might also help in shortening the travel time.

2) Transportation-a car is a must at the moment as there is no MRT link there at the moment. Not sure about the future though. Can't comment much about the taxi and bus service in that area as I haven't try out myself.

Anyhow, the whole township planning is superb and impresses me. smile.gif

0.0476sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:48 AM