Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 7), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

LGThan
post Jan 21 2014, 12:42 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(cooleq @ Jan 21 2014, 11:05 AM)
Battersea project bleeding a lot mean EPF and Sime Darby also koyak. On this three JV partner who you believe pump a lot of money for Battersea project. Don't just assume something that u don't know bro. Battersea project sale is doing well with the blue chip company and government pension fund involve.
Bettersea project doing well I think. Selected some units (on behalf of co.) but before give confirmation within few days, units selected has been taken off. Hmmm... royal purchase.
LGThan
post Jan 25 2014, 04:42 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(triple1 @ Jan 25 2014, 12:32 PM)
same to you..
In corporate sector which are big as Sps, sudden exodus of their HOD,sector head or GM should not effect the operation of company...IF any...Last 2 years,inSelangor there are Vss offered by mnc which listed in fortune 50 co, more than 6 local senior GM took the offer together with many senior managers and manager.This not include many engineers and supervisor also took this vss which total combine of more than 200 employee.There's no havoc interm of post vss for operation,problem arises and shortage of talented worker.HQ aporoved their release and vss taken and the company stay resilient and improve with an increase of productivity and workmanships together with acheiving no 1 product qty sales in US market.It's not 1 or 3 person running the show but organization as a whole running the show especially mid level management and engineer.
If current comp fail means that the previous leaderships is notgood enough in business mngmt and risk mngmt to leave company without rock solid foundation succession and delegation.
Just 1 cent opinion...

Support yr opinion. Same goes to Maybank when Dato' Wahid become minister in cabinet. Most of them anticipated Maybank will have same impact as what is being discussed in this forum. But nothing happen as anticipated and Maybank still sailing. PNB will support all the companies that they hv invested. The only different between Maybank and SPS - Dato' Wahid did not open another Bank to become competitor of Maybank whereby Tan Sri LKS are becoming competitor of SPS by joining ECOWORLD.
LGThan
post Jan 25 2014, 04:44 PM

55 posts

Support yr opinion. Same goes to Maybank when Dato' Wahid become minister in cabinet. Most of them anticipated Maybank will have same impact as what is being discussed in this forum. But nothing happen as anticipated and Maybank still sailing. PNB will support all the companies that they hv invested. The only different between Maybank and SPS - Dato' Wahid did not open another Bank to become competitor of Maybank whereby Tan Sri LKS are becoming competitor of SPS by joining ECOWORLD.
LGThan
post Jan 26 2014, 04:33 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(cooleq @ Jan 25 2014, 06:12 PM)
I heard Maybank performance is much better compared to under Dato' Wahid leadership. The old regime is good so it is much easy for new leadership to improve the performance from different angle.
100% correct. I think the new guy Dato' Farid transforming Maybank from different angle. During the transition period, was informed that the staffs felt demotivated that they won't get the remuneration that they enjoyed during Dato Wahid's time but BAU.

Staff resigning from SPS most probably those felt their comfort zone in stake and worried of their benefits will be taken.

GLCs always hv gd benefits including 4-6 months of Bonus.

But for sure whoever tk over SPS, they won't be able to market their Eco concept as LKS did. SEHrians should be happy as this is the last Eco project launched by SPS under LKS.
LGThan
post Feb 4 2014, 11:18 PM

55 posts

I went to WC last Saturday and was informed that few units of Luzento (36' x 78' - link semiD) still available.
LGThan
post Feb 6 2014, 12:04 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Feb 5 2014, 10:00 AM)
i  think monlis and luzento is full semi d. instead of link semi d.
Sry, Y Luzento & Monlis is full semi d? I thought it is a link semiD .

LGThan
post Feb 8 2014, 02:45 PM

55 posts

Anyone interested ? Manager - Credit Control (SP Setia) Check out this job from JobStreet.com:
http://www.jobstreet.com.my/jobs/2014/2/s/...168461.htm?fr=J

LGThan
post Feb 8 2014, 02:48 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(LGThan @ Feb 8 2014, 02:45 PM)
Anyone interested ? Manager - Credit Control (SP Setia) Check out this job from JobStreet.com:
Manager - sales & marketing (SP Setia)
Check out this job from JobStreet.com:

LGThan
post Feb 10 2014, 12:34 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Feb 10 2014, 12:12 AM)
Yes, same as launched price but with 3% rebate since no more DIBS
Welcome JChoo. U can try HSBC as they also offer me BLR - 2.45. However I took Maybank.

How many units of Luzento available when u booked yr Monlis?
LGThan
post Mar 6 2014, 11:46 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 6 2014, 11:04 PM)
Btw, SEH mention "building energy-saving houses with solar power or renewable energy capabilities.". Do you think this is applicable only to semi-D and bungalow only?
Solar system Got meh? They told me rain water harvesting system will be free and standard item in SPS projects but not mentioned in S&P and dnt knw whether they wl gv or not.
LGThan
post Mar 11 2014, 10:03 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Mar 11 2014, 06:04 PM)
wow...what camera do u use?

Looks ain't that far... he he
Next time can celebrate new year eve with wonderful view fireworks from SEH without going to town!
LGThan
post Mar 14 2014, 11:13 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(gtfan @ Mar 13 2014, 09:15 PM)
Nope. Haven't receive my luzento billing yet. Talking about this...tmr I need to call the loyar and ask what happen to my loan agreement. So slow this mid valley. Aya.
I called the banker on loan agreement and was informed that they have sent the agreement to the lawyer for stamping on 20 February 14 however until now didnt get it. Banker told me that lawyer will forward the agreement only when first billing by developer. Can anyone verify this?
LGThan
post Mar 16 2014, 07:09 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 15 2014, 08:48 AM)
Bro, I have received my loan agreement last week. I have been told the lawyer firm in MV just will send you the copy of the stamped loan agreement after they settle the first billing. Perhaps you can call your lawyer for verification..
Tq so mc bro. Will call and follow up with them.

0.0546sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:51 PM