robert82
post Jan 22 2014, 10:27 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Jan 22 2014, 10:25 PM)
ada point! clap for you! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
give you one more point.
You know EcoWorld owned by who? brows.gif
The road construction stuck, someone will sort it out for you from far! even at 3am in the morning!
robert82
post Jan 22 2014, 10:41 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Jan 22 2014, 10:30 PM)
i dont have the masterplan of eco majestic, so i can't be sure how the access connection link between the SEH and ecomajestic. Perhaps anyone here can share share abit?
A is Ecohill
B is EcoMajestic
C is Ecohill 2.

A B C lies from left to right.

The exit will come from left cut middle of ecohill then goes down to EM then EcoHill 2.

Sorry, I really lazy to draw, so use your imagination.
Else you can draw and I can help you to verify tongue.gif
robert82
post Jan 22 2014, 10:48 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Jan 22 2014, 10:48 PM)
in this case, means all the three plots are sharing only one exit to Lekas lo, right? If SEH die, all DIE, if SEH ong, all ONG.. tongue.gif
it has to begin from SEH and yes, only 1 exit...
that's the point tongue.gif

This post has been edited by robert82: Jan 22 2014, 10:51 PM
robert82
post Jan 22 2014, 10:56 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Jan 22 2014, 10:51 PM)
sam kor, i found this from your given link:
"Pemaju memberitahu bahawa mereka akan membina akses itu terlebih dahulu sebelum membangunkan projek komersial dan perumahan.

"Malah, ia juga akan membantu mereka mempromosi projek tersebut memandangkan pengguna jalan raya akan melaluinya kelak," ujarnya.

Artikel Penuh: http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/Kota/20121...r#ixzz2r8gPAWx9
© Utusan Melayu (M) Bhd
hahahaha...so, dear all neighbors, please do not worry about the Lekas link la.. laugh.gif
u're da one who worried first tongue.gif
robert82
post Jan 22 2014, 11:12 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 22 2014, 11:07 PM)
Extracted from here:

http://www.ecoworld.my/ecomajestic/

&&& An approved dedicated direct interchange connects EcoMajestic to the Kajang-Seremban Highway (LEKAS). In addition, the development is also linked by major roads and highways like the Cheras-Kajang Highway, Kajang Silk Highway, and is only 10 minutes to Bangi, 22 minutes to Putrajaya, and 30 minutes to
Kuala Lumpur. &&&

If what have been told here is correct, I believe there will be a dedicated exit from EM to LEKAS later.

Nevertheless, even so, EW still need the link to the SEH as otherwise if something happen to that exit, the EW residents will need to go through the old trunk road along the Semenyih town, which is the nightmare for the traffic jam....
if that is true: two questions:

1) it will be cut from where to where? Which part of EM to Lekas?
2) Will it be public accesible road? This is believe yes, and if yes, it will bring good to whole of Semenyih.
robert82
post Jan 22 2014, 11:26 PM

1,924 posts

i took out EcoHill Masterplan and look at it again.
The way the whole township is built is basically just houses, commercial is really minor, not much land allocated for it.

The highway cuts in the middle and through to EM and the Ecohill 2.

For EM to reap most benefits most likely (prediction only), it has to have mixture of both commercial and housing, with more focus on commercial.
Think of it as central to everything...

then again, end of day, depends on the strategy and the way the wanna plan the township. But definitely whole of semenyih has to support all of this to work.
robert82
post Jan 22 2014, 11:47 PM

1,924 posts

Then the best guess is it cuts from EcoHill then fork into two, one head towards the corner left of EM and another towards Ecohill parcel...

That's if everyone works together. If got disagreement the whole plan won't work.
robert82
post Jan 23 2014, 01:20 AM

1,924 posts

hey, i love this kind of discussion, everyone use their brain, dug out info from here and there and contributes to the discussion, plus there's new people contributing as well!

This is how this thread should be!
robert82
post Jan 23 2014, 09:59 AM

1,924 posts

i thought CY first person to fire sales her unit and run away d...
robert82
post Jan 23 2014, 10:06 AM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Jan 23 2014, 10:04 AM)
And I second this. Allow me to make a tiny correction for you, is "her units", remember? thumbup.gif
oh yes, her unitsssssss
robert82
post Jan 23 2014, 03:16 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Jan 23 2014, 03:15 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Vis, lei yau beli apa type?
luzento?
robert82
post Jan 23 2014, 03:24 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Jan 23 2014, 03:22 PM)
monlis.  biggrin.gif
fulamak, loaded sial.
robert82
post Jan 23 2014, 03:39 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Jan 23 2014, 03:38 PM)
robert kor, wad is your unit type? Tralas? tongue.gif
few arroyos, few erranas, few monlises, few argentea and a few more that I forgotten the name.

robert82
post Jan 23 2014, 03:48 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Jan 23 2014, 03:37 PM)
the left over units are monlis and corner lot luzento priced over million! tak mampu la.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
how do you think about Monlis and Aravia? price tagged higher than your plavia, also higher than luzento. Worth ma? Heard that will be no different on the material spec hmm.gif
Monlis ar? I believe the spec will be upgraded.
Please check with the technical person.

Just that it is not stated in S&P
robert82
post Jan 23 2014, 03:49 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 23 2014, 03:47 PM)
yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
robert82
post Jan 23 2014, 03:49 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Jan 23 2014, 03:47 PM)
Is Gan Pa Pa lah. doh.gif
gan die = gan father
gan ge = gan brother
robert82
post Jan 23 2014, 03:58 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(vislai @ Jan 23 2014, 03:54 PM)
is it? Technical person told you one arrh? unsure.gif
yup, but for my unit which is not Monlis la, I believe Monlis is the same case, but please check with them and don't rely on my info.
I can't afford to compensate if you decides to sue me later icon_question.gif
robert82
post Jan 23 2014, 04:02 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Jan 23 2014, 03:58 PM)
gan poh poh even more premium, later she gives you all the 3 units.
Gong Hey Fatt Choy to you lor. thumbup.gif
how to fit 3 houses into an angpao ar? hmm.gif
robert82
post Jan 23 2014, 04:03 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 23 2014, 04:02 PM)
Got gan lau po (wife)??
i only knew of this : yi lai
robert82
post Jan 23 2014, 04:11 PM