QUOTE(DannyChok @ Jan 20 2014, 06:13 PM)
Hi all sifu here, I am currently driving a Myvi 1.3 bought it since 3 years ago. My mileage is 50k now and i realize that my 4 tyres going to kabut dy. Planning to change 4 set of new tyres. Since there are alot of choices in the market now, and i dont know which one can suit me most.
My stock tyres is 175/65/14, btw, i heard of others saying that myvi stock rim can be upgraded to 185/60/14 right? Which one is better?
My requirement is Slient and comfort. Please give some advice.. Thanks. My budget is around Rm200 per pcs. Do intro me which shop can get cheaper. Klang valley. TQ very much!!!
michelin xm2 175/65/14 RM 180 - RM200 /piece depend on shop.My stock tyres is 175/65/14, btw, i heard of others saying that myvi stock rim can be upgraded to 185/60/14 right? Which one is better?
My requirement is Slient and comfort. Please give some advice.. Thanks. My budget is around Rm200 per pcs. Do intro me which shop can get cheaper. Klang valley. TQ very much!!!
good tire. tried in on my father myvi.
if want cheap tire.
Falken Ziex Ze 912 185/60/14 - RM155/piece, cheap tire and suitable for normal driving. i would say not suitable for spirited driving. but if driving like what i am now. is worth my money.
but if u want comfort. indeed michelin xm2.
Sep 1 2014, 11:32 AM

0.0172sec