8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> ATM bekerjasama dengan tentera marin USA News

SUSitanium
post Jan 17 2014, 11:22 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Jan 17 2014, 11:12 PM)
It is a waste for them put their live to protect the likes of you
better tunggu u mati
it will be given for the help to train the pioneer force
don't think it would be matter
awww....why so butthurt? your family died liao izzit? rclxms.gif
ayanami_tard
post Jan 17 2014, 11:28 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(itanium @ Jan 18 2014, 12:22 AM)
awww....why so butthurt? your family died liao izzit?  rclxms.gif
well what to do. some ppl like you are blessed with ignorance.

stupіd piece of shіt
SUSitanium
post Jan 17 2014, 11:31 PM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Jan 17 2014, 11:28 PM)
well what to do. some ppl like you are blessed with ignorance.

stupіd piece of shіt
LOL need dupe to reply meh rclxms.gif
KYPMbangi
post Jan 17 2014, 11:35 PM

39 posts

Meh, the news more or less anticipated by the kaki military tered here

Let's hope US give us free stuff with it, their heli/plane boneyard needs clearance giveaway

KYPMbangi
post Jan 17 2014, 11:36 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(itanium @ Jan 17 2014, 11:31 PM)
LOL need dupe to reply meh  rclxms.gif
Yea, u go die whistling.gif
jAkUn
post Jan 17 2014, 11:37 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(itanium @ Jan 18 2014, 12:31 AM)
LOL need dupe to reply meh  rclxms.gif
yes, please go die.
NasiLemakMan
post Jan 17 2014, 11:49 PM

oh hai! wan naslemak?
962 posts

QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Jan 17 2014, 08:55 PM)
actually dah lama ATM do exercise with USMC, esp with 10 Brigade. But now, it seems more likely we gonna have our very own Marine Force..
so is Malaysian Marine would be a specialised force under ATM or another branch of military like USMC?

This post has been edited by NasiLemakMan: Jan 17 2014, 11:49 PM
joeblows
post Jan 17 2014, 11:50 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Jan 17 2014, 11:12 PM)
It is a waste for them put their live to protect the likes of you
better tunggu u mati
Put their live to protect?? Where were they when Chang An Wei was attacked and kidnapped from Malaysian sovereign territory and her husband killed?

End up Philipino have to rescue her and Malaysia goyang kaki.

That basturd Hishamuddin still dont dare apologize to Taiwan.
atreyuangel
post Jan 17 2014, 11:58 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(cks2k2 @ Jan 17 2014, 11:21 PM)
training boleh lah
actual use gonna need more than just 1 single boat
unless US give us more else we have to spend $ to equip our marines
with defense budget unlikely to increase
Hey 1 Denver class along what it got under its stomach,
it is a very good for pioneering forces,
they need to crawl before walk,
this will give them a suffice preparation and the need for small power projectile over dispute waters

QUOTE(itanium @ Jan 17 2014, 11:22 PM)
awww....why so butthurt? your family died liao izzit?  rclxms.gif
and soon you!
but first your pet,
then your family
your close friend
then you

QUOTE(joeblows @ Jan 17 2014, 11:50 PM)
Put their live to protect?? Where were they when Chang An Wei was attacked and kidnapped from Malaysian sovereign territory and her husband killed?

Why dont you ask the resort operators about their policy regarding the presence of security forces?
and one fact to ponder, if the Pinoy forces is the one who initiated the rescue
why she is found in Malaysian waters?
jAkUn
post Jan 18 2014, 12:00 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Jan 18 2014, 12:50 AM)

enjoy vacation in a private island which officially refusing any military presence, killed, kidnapped to Philippines territory and asked Malaysian Army to rescue which over Malaysian boundary?
i see lots of love for taiwanese there.. LEL
joeblows
post Jan 18 2014, 12:07 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Jan 17 2014, 11:58 PM)
Why dont you ask the resort operators about their policy regarding the presence of security forces?
Don't dream la.
AFP reports she is found in Talipao, in Philipines after her family forced to pay ransom. Imagine your family member go enjoy holiday later got to pay ransom. Habis la Visit Malaysia Year 2014 like dis.

So memalukan ATM can't even secure Malaysian national borders. Even Thailand with their insurgency never seen any kidnapped tourist case like this.

Thai Army >>> ATM.

QUOTE(jAkUn @ Jan 18 2014, 12:00 AM)
enjoy vacation in a private island which officially refusing any military presence, killed, kidnapped to Philippines territory and asked Malaysian Army to rescue which over Malaysian boundary?
i see lots of love for taiwanese there.. LEL
Not love, pity.

Bet keyboard warrior like you don't dare vacation in Pom Pom lol!
SUSitanium
post Jan 18 2014, 12:11 AM

I brake very late.
762 posts

QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Jan 17 2014, 11:58 PM)
Hey 1 Denver class along what it got under its stomach,
it is a very good for pioneering forces,
they need to crawl before walk,
this will give them a suffice preparation and the need for small power projectile over dispute waters
and soon you!
but first your pet,
then your family
your close friend
then you
fags will be fags. No brainer only use lutut to think. Normal for your kind brows.gif
jAkUn
post Jan 18 2014, 12:12 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Jan 18 2014, 01:07 AM)
Don't dream la.
AFP reports she is found in Talipao, in Philipines after her family forced to pay ransom. Imagine your family member go enjoy holiday later got to pay ransom. Habis la Visit Malaysia Year 2014 like dis.

So memalukan ATM can't even secure Malaysian national borders. Even Thailand with their insurgency never seen any kidnapped tourist case like this.

Thai Army >>> ATM.
Not love, pity.

Thailand dont have Suluk.
if tourist wanna come holiday, they should have avoid that 'particular' Island.

plus, why would i wanna go holiday, to someplace that is not safe for me? for example, going to Bangkok now? Just to proof u are brave? That's just plain stupid, not brave.
SUSkhuzaix
post Jan 18 2014, 12:13 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(ryanliew87 @ Jan 17 2014, 07:45 PM)
skang baru nk jilat kaki US ???? ask singapore how they do it for reference
QUOTE(atreyuangel @ Jan 17 2014, 07:52 PM)
Every year US have military exercise with Malaysian force
and now they are requesting extra exercise  esp the naval exercise

US have been bothering ATM about wanted to give the ATM USS Denver along what in its hull when ATM hinted about the establishment of Marine Forces

so who jilat who?

get your facts right, and stop being an arse!
lol speechless until kenot reply

burnnzzzzzzz laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
zimhibikie
post Jan 18 2014, 12:15 AM

Freak of Nature
2,825 posts

QUOTE(KYPMbangi @ Jan 17 2014, 11:35 PM)
Meh, the news more or less anticipated by the kaki military tered here

Let's hope US give us free stuff with it, their heli/plane boneyard needs clearance giveaway

thanx but no thanx..we already have bad experience with equipment bought out of storage from AMARC, Arizona..

QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Jan 17 2014, 11:49 PM)
so is Malaysian Marine would be a specialised force under ATM or another branch of military like USMC?
not sure yet, maybe like 10 Brigade, under direct command of ATM, bawah MAB ke atru?
joeblows
post Jan 18 2014, 12:21 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(jAkUn @ Jan 18 2014, 12:12 AM)
Thailand dont have Suluk.
if tourist wanna come holiday, they should have avoid that 'particular' Island.

plus, why would i wanna go holiday, to someplace that is not safe for me? for example, going to Bangkok now? Just to proof u are brave? That's just plain stupid, not brave.
So you admit la, Pom Pom Island, inside Malaysian territory, is not safe for you!

Dey kid, what is ATM for if not to safeguard the territory of Malaysia? We are not even talking about terrorist who pretends to hide among civilians but hostile invaders who come in with guns.

Tak tahu malulah ATM. What a waste of my tax money. PTUI!
jAkUn
post Jan 18 2014, 12:24 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Jan 18 2014, 01:21 AM)
So you admit la, Pom Pom Island, inside Malaysian territory, is not safe for you!

Dey kid, what is ATM for if not to safeguard the territory of Malaysia? We are not even talking about terrorist who pretends to hide among civilians but hostile invaders who come in with guns.

Tak tahu malulah ATM. What a waste of my tax money. PTUI!
u think boundary guarding is some sort like putting up barrier as in game ka?
ur tax is not even enough to cover road pothole, bising like u are the only who paid taxes.
come on, grow up please.
joeblows
post Jan 18 2014, 12:28 AM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(jAkUn @ Jan 18 2014, 12:24 AM)
u think boundary guarding is some sort like putting up barrier as in game ka?
ur tax is not even enough to cover road pothole, bising like u are the only who paid taxes.
come on, grow up please.
Who said I think that?

What I KNOW is that Malaysia is the only one in ASEAN so malu to get tourists kidnapped from highclass island resort in the middle of the day by invaders from another country.

Go check see if Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia, even Vietnam got this kind of case or not? Nope.

Bikin malu saje ATM.

Don't think everyone earns like you boy. My annual tax paid alone more than your yearly salary. laugh.gif
jAkUn
post Jan 18 2014, 12:32 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Jan 18 2014, 01:28 AM)
Who said I think that?

What I KNOW is that Malaysia is the only one in ASEAN so malu to get tourists kidnapped from highclass island resort in the middle of the day by invaders from another country.

Go check see if Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia, even Vietnam got this kind of case or not? Nope.

Bikin malu saje ATM.

Don't think everyone earns like you boy. My annual tax paid alone more than your yearly salary.  laugh.gif
Bombing > Kidnapping
Rings any bells?

bikin malu lah got 20k salary /k think like u.. aiyohhh
atreyuangel
post Jan 18 2014, 12:42 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Jan 18 2014, 12:07 AM)
Don't dream la.

Thai Army >>> ATM.
Not love, pity.

AFP never mention how the women was released,
she was found inside malaysian waters, there is no rescue attempt by any forces

QUOTE(itanium @ Jan 18 2014, 12:11 AM)
fags will be fags. No brainer only use lutut to think. Normal for your kind  brows.gif
you're the bigger fags,
think with kepala bana

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0192sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:50 PM