Buying online from SenHeng, I feel like it's a scam

MewMeow
post Jan 21 2014, 04:59 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(louis6 @ Jan 21 2014, 01:03 PM)
Finally received 30 minutes ago. Waited one month for it. Since they can't keep their promise, we should ask for compensate. Apologies are not enough !  vmad.gif
BTW.. i also received my item 30 mins ago in perfect condition!

They kept their promise that will delivered by today.

No complain and satisfy from me, because they already give discount RM50 x2 items at the first place as compensation.

We need to understand they are new online store and need to handle 20k over orders... really not easy..

they delivered within 30 days and before CNY. so i'm ok with it icon_rolleyes.gif
Al Puccino
post Jan 22 2014, 12:23 AM

346 posts

Mine is from 21st december. Already 1 month and still waiting. .
likimikuku
post Jan 22 2014, 11:31 AM

564 posts

same here.. still waiting
TSlouis6
post Jan 22 2014, 01:11 PM

D3V1L
1,196 posts

QUOTE(MewMeow @ Jan 21 2014, 02:13 PM)
hm.. receive then good lor.. until now i still havent receive my item... not even tracking number  mad.gif

so did u get any tracking number before you receive??

what courier they using ya?? mind sharing?  blush.gif
Ya, they update me tracking number before i receive. They using istoreisend courier service. I think you should report to customer service.
TSlouis6
post Jan 22 2014, 01:13 PM

D3V1L
1,196 posts

QUOTE(MewMeow @ Jan 21 2014, 04:59 PM)

No complain and satisfy from me, because they already give discount RM50 x2 items at the first place as compensation.

We need to understand they are new online store and need to handle 20k over orders... really not easy..

they delivered within 30 days and before CNY. so i'm ok with it icon_rolleyes.gif
Congratez biggrin.gif
jkngo2003
post Jan 23 2014, 08:41 AM

1,151 posts

QUOTE(MewMeow @ Jan 21 2014, 04:59 PM)

gd to hear that u receive the item alr. for me, they should give us the free coupon for late delivery compensation although i have claimed 4 x rm50 items for it. hehe...
ZK Azer
post Jan 23 2014, 11:14 AM

29 posts

Finally got my item yesterday around 2pm biggrin.gif
TSlouis6
post Jan 23 2014, 08:51 PM

D3V1L
1,196 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Jan 23 2014, 08:41 AM)
gd to hear that u receive the item alr. for me, they should give us the free coupon for late delivery compensation although i have claimed 4 x rm50 items for it. hehe...
Another rm30 compensation should be fine. Amazon did better than them. Well, Amazon is big tongue.gif
rzpirate
post Jul 1 2014, 02:39 PM

Me too, already pass 7 days but no calls/followup from them.. already report to e-tribunal & pay rm5 for the services.. hope this will resolve.
evo48
post Jan 15 2015, 12:00 PM

damm it senheng.....i should google and read this before my order....order before christmas 2014 till now still havent get my thing....
Scavengers
post Jan 15 2015, 07:25 PM

380 posts

same case bro, bought a tv on their december promo
7 days passed, not even a call from their side
calling their support like 10 times but no answer :mad:
then decided to email them at ccc@senheng.com.my with disappointed wordings and attached together my order number for their reference
out of nowhere got a call from their delivery guys the day after .. dafuq
i guess this is the first and last time using their online service
malficient
post Apr 30 2016, 10:19 PM

Senheng online is still worse as before. Plus with many lies and blaming others about their incompetence.
2014, bought a washing machine from Senheng Online, takes 1month++ to deliver to my house.
2016, bought an Air cond from Senheng Online after thinking it may have improve over time and the help line informed of available ready stock but I had wait for a month and still no delivery, the service is lousy as before, no notification of delivery or any info regarding the things you buy and the help line is almost useless.
nearly a month of waiting and no clear delivery date, cancel the order,been informed that the refund process takes about 7-14 days. waiting almost 3 weeks and nothing. when asked the staff said had refund to my CC a week before, when asked for proof of transaction it is not available and they doesnt even know the bank that they refund to. Kept asking me to wait for another 7-14 days for the transaction to clear.
So as a reminder to others, best to AVOID SENHENG ONLINE at all cost
Mr.7
post May 2 2016, 01:01 AM

1,242 posts

no problem with me ordering from senheng online. Ordered 2 units of mipad, they shipped using GDEX arrived in 2 days.

0.0204sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:47 AM