Hahahahaha V2 already. I MIA since V1 I think a few months back.
Valkyrie Crusade v2, Harem Life :hehe:
Jan 23 2014, 03:17 PM
1,704 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Hahahahaha V2 already. I MIA since V1 I think a few months back.
Jan 23 2014, 03:24 PM
Jan 23 2014, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(plihhan @ Jan 23 2014, 03:29 PM) Haven't spend yet. Living off scraps now. But presume my swords will run out by next week -___-.Might need to throw between 2100 jewel to 3200 jewel for swords if the drop rate for half sword is still so bad. A bit unwilling to do so though. |
Jan 23 2014, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(plihhan @ Jan 23 2014, 03:41 PM) meaning it is actually possible to get top300 if i kept a lot of swords? If you can over damage or at least 1 BP kill your AW then it is sword showdown LOL. Top 300 now typically earn roughly 1.3 mil a day in avg. Without using a single sword I can probably earn between 600k to 800k a day (first two days of event I didnt use swords, amassed 1.38 million points in two days)if it is true then it sure gives me a lot more motivation to work for top300 But for current rate you typically need to get at least 1 mil to be at Top 300 without dropping much. If you're out of Top 300, then you need to earn 2 mil to 4 mil a day to catch up. My record was 4.3 mil a day by spamming a truckload of swords during the prev event to boost my rank from 276 to 136 LOL. I probably hitting between 150 to 190 AW per day now just to keep up my rank. You got around 96 BP from time regeneration, 18 BP (if max trees and some magic school , think lvl 5?) regen from twitter daily) So theoretically you can get around 114 aw without swords. So everything extra have to be with swords. LOL Damn this game make my maths good as I am planning how much swords I can use per day and calculate how much I need to spend LOL. QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 23 2014, 03:41 PM) Still abit luck based, but 1 BP kill is 99.9% rate and my average points per aw with finishing points is around 7200 points.Max points probably around 7700 points. On bad luck where AW Field appear so often I probably get 6k points (lowest would be 5k HAHAHA) |
Jan 23 2014, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(technoraver @ Jan 23 2014, 03:58 PM) walao Haruji Sora u no stress meh keep spam like that? Well not really.i spam till a certain period den blur blur already My game play strategy is I never leave my BP idle at full for long. So basically at least min every 2 hours (max 4 hours) I'll check my phone and spam all to empty. [exception when sleeping probably LOL] Then if I play 1 hour with swords, can earn roughly 300k to 400k. Throughout the day i play casual, can reach around 600k by the time finish work. Then at night spam around 2-3 hours, can reach 1.1 mil to 1.3 mil. Last round when sword was still an abundance I can spam 4-5 hours, easily reach near 2 mil. Then tidur LOL. But well stress not really la. Bored on the other hand, yes. To the point I see SR appear I got no feeling LOL. |
Jan 23 2014, 04:06 PM
That makes me wonder how the heck Top 10 can pull off 9 mil a day AW subdue points.
They got like 999 full swords is it? And play for at least 16 hours straight LOL. |
Jan 23 2014, 04:14 PM
Well my max stat card is as follow.
HSR Snow White HSR Lilim HSR Syclla HSR Chaos HSR Mammon HSR Yuki Onna HSR Beelzebub HUR Netherworld Princess Tempted to max stat my 2* Auxo since Nubee macam tak mahu re-release her |
Jan 23 2014, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jan 23 2014, 04:29 PM) if u aim for ranking and the prizes then ya, u go HC Limited Enemy drop from N cards to Limited cards to Half Swords, Half Shoes, Maiden Ticket, Arcanas (and prev Summon ticket also, I think this round dont have)if not, just casually play the game, slowly wait for maiden hearts to fill up to exchange 1 US and pray that you will get the card you want. I just noticed you can get Maiden Heart from chest as well, hmm....... |
Jan 23 2014, 04:37 PM
Luck is the factor. If you can get alot of SR at lower level you still can fight for ranking.
Ranking nowadays is more of what cards you got. I am lucky after playing for 7 months finally got my first Lilim, and ever since then I can pump more and more dmg and getting more and more SR drops (in fact I dropped 60 or 70 SRs last event, this event at least got 40+ sr far) |
Jan 23 2014, 04:43 PM
Jan 23 2014, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(Chrono|Exe @ Jan 23 2014, 04:42 PM) Wow bro, 7 months >__< I'm very lucky to have Lilim in my 3 months playing VC... Yeah I've been playing almost 10 months now hahaha.should I max her skill + use her, while I dun have any other team buffer yet...1BP kill rate is less than 50% only with her in team Had terrible terrible luck for the first few months in VC, barely see any SR and team like crap only LOL. It is only after beel event that I start scoring consistent SR drop (at least AW SR obtained), and then when Lilim come I can start over damage more constantly. Some of my friend even more lucky, first month already crop HSR Lilim LOL. In between these 10 months I did go casual mood every now and then (got all event cards then dont play LOL, usually hover around 2k to 5k ranking hahaha) Then the UR Ranking reward come out and I go mad trying to chase it. Thought I can rest after Netherworld Princess and here comes a Critical Dark card -_____- So here I am again madly chasing points. (currently just building buffer so when CNY come I cant play much hopefully I wont drop below 300 LOL) |
Jan 23 2014, 04:54 PM
Jan 23 2014, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jan 23 2014, 05:03 PM) need another meta to make a 3 metatron team, and need another artemis to make a 3 artemis team...... Me dropped at least 30+ Metatron -___- Every day see min 3 of them appear LOL.Record was 8 Meta and 4 other SR in a day. Guess fighting for ranks have it's perks. |
Jan 23 2014, 05:25 PM
11 more days remaining. I am getting burnt out LOL.
And CNY need to drive to Penang. GG lose time can't play much HAHAHA. |
Jan 23 2014, 05:44 PM
Jan 23 2014, 06:40 PM
Need to cheong 800k later tonight. Today work quite abit so cant afford to vc too much LOL.
Jan 23 2014, 06:46 PM
Got a few females are playing Valkyrie Crusade. My alliance got three person out of 20 lol.
Jan 23 2014, 10:48 PM
5th HSR Artemis LOL. This time the slots so easy.
Jan 24 2014, 10:34 AM
Artemis/ AW SR drop all is time dependent and is random for each individual for different days.
However sometimes the timing for higher chances for SR drops are quite close to each other (like 10 minutes) A few times I observe when a fellow friend opened a SR on AW (own chest) or slots hit Artemis, shortly after that (like in a minute) I opened the same thing. I only noticed my SR drop pattern is purely randomized throughout different time slots of the day. Sometimes it will be 10am, sometimes 2pm, sometimes around 4pm. But funny thing is, between 3am to 5am usually is my golden timing, dropping up to 5 SR from AW. Although that is prev 2 events, this current event the SR drop rate kinda spread out a little more. For example last few events I can open up to 8 SR within 1 hour when I hit my "SR Rate high timing" But this time around my chest drop SR, then it wont appear until a few more hours down the road (but sometimes another SR will pop up, but so far in 1 hour I cant get more than 2, only starting from this event) TLDR : If you can play whole day long you sure bound to see at least 1-2 SR LOL. Which is why top ranking always get quite alot of SR drop, cause they spam all day long not wasting BP LOL. |
Jan 24 2014, 10:43 AM
BTW there is no skills for slots.
The results of the slots are pre-determined upon the timing of the slots appears. I opened 8 of my Artemis by skipping the animation of spinning (direct press after it appear) The first 2 I let it roll around to experience the thrill of troll-ness. LOL. Same goes to Limited Enemy card drops. It is purely time related (the stupid percentage is cosmetic LOL) I dropped my 3rd Gretel at 0.8% rate lol. |
| Change to: | 0.0430sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:26 AM |