Valkyrie Crusade v2, Harem Life :hehe:

cscw1212
post Jan 18 2014, 10:13 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(aNtIfU @ Jan 18 2014, 09:53 AM)
what's the best location to farm hansel?
hmm... what i do was i am completing the world map .... now, i am at 13-3 .... so, i dont really farm at a place in fact.
cscw1212
post Jan 18 2014, 10:51 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(yukimonochan @ Jan 18 2014, 01:30 AM)
Yu Gi Oh ?
Vanguard ?

Card game is no joke smile.gif
yu-gi-oh during the starting was nice... but, when it goes to GX, it sucks.... doh.gif
cscw1212
post Jan 18 2014, 11:41 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(yukimonochan @ Jan 18 2014, 11:32 AM)
I watched all Yu Gi Oh anime up to Zexal, but i missed GX for whatver reason i dont know.

But from what i see in the YGO movies, GX main char (Jaden) seems like a cool kid, so im sure GX wouldn't suck smile.gif
cause before GX, the anime focus that Yugi is the king of games. They play all sorts of games in that anime.
Then, later the anime wen to focus the card battle. However, it relates back to black magic during the ancient time. At least there are some mysterious egytian story.

In GX, it became a school that teach how to play card game.. i was like errr.... where got school teach card game? =.="" hmm.gif
cscw1212
post Jan 18 2014, 12:40 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Jan 18 2014, 11:42 AM)
yu-gi-oh 1st season is good!
after that i didnt watch it anymore..seems like run out of 'feel' on 2nd season
totally agreed with you. i stopped halfway in GX.. totally cannot attract me....

QUOTE(yukimonochan @ Jan 18 2014, 12:38 PM)
each YGO series has their own theme to it. i do agree 1st YGO has a more dark and mature feeling but YGO does aim mostly on younger audience.. so yea..

at Zexal they are back to "kids and school" theme
if GX sucked, u should try the 3rd series; 5D.. it comes with battling on motorcycles while in space and some s**t.. lol
5D eh? main character is Yugi?
cscw1212
post Jan 20 2014, 11:29 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jan 20 2014, 11:28 AM)
We all love artemis......

but but but .... both of yours are HSR .... cry.gif
cscw1212
post Jan 20 2014, 11:58 AM

405 posts

go go go... whole alliance use artemis profile.... that will be great....
cscw1212
post Jan 20 2014, 12:11 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jan 20 2014, 12:03 PM)
no artemis on profile, will get kicked, this is what the leader meant.

so good luck guys.
OMG!!! i dont mean that .... why why why? icon_question.gif
cscw1212
post Jan 20 2014, 02:20 PM

405 posts

2 days dont get to play liao leh.. my mobile network cannot use... sigh...
cscw1212
post Jan 20 2014, 04:52 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Jan 20 2014, 04:46 PM)
i ada 1 ekor xD need satu lagi
same same here.... but, i still cannot use my mobile network... jialat... tomorrow Gretel come out liao leh... i cannot hunt then...
cscw1212
post Jan 20 2014, 04:57 PM

405 posts

at office la... according to policy, only company laptop are allow to connect to the wifi....

using M1 lor... now, at SG la... use the prepaid broadband...

later need to go to the shop to check it out....

i am not manager... i SQM (Service Quality Management) consultant ... my role is consult. not manage. tongue.gif
cscw1212
post Jan 20 2014, 05:15 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Jan 20 2014, 05:08 PM)
all company says that,so i created wifi using company laptop and connect to laptop instead xD
QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 20 2014, 05:10 PM)
i just connect and use orbot....haha...
both sifu, what is all this? can teach teach? or give me link to read myself how to do it?
cscw1212
post Jan 20 2014, 05:41 PM

405 posts

called to that M1 call centre... end up they say, they block my data .... cause i asked them to do so.... =.="" why the heck do i need to block my data? funny excuse... anyway, got my data plan back... will start to play again tonight.
cscw1212
post Jan 21 2014, 11:27 AM

405 posts

so, how? can amal hansel and gretel to form something?
my task list is very long today. maybe only can play late at night.
but, want to know what to expect.
cscw1212
post Jan 21 2014, 07:47 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Jan 21 2014, 11:52 AM)
don't see the point of gretel now if can't amal (maybe for collection, donate, medal lor)
ok. then, i can continue to work in office to complete my work. no use go back and chiong liao....
cscw1212
post Jan 22 2014, 03:46 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Jan 22 2014, 03:42 PM)
I want artemis so I can medal here (dry of medals now), jewels and p.tickets. Arcanas not bad. F.point is the worst  doh.gif
i leg up to agree with you. especially 20 FP.
cscw1212
post Jan 22 2014, 04:03 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(crydecember @ Jan 22 2014, 03:54 PM)
guys... i'm new here... playing for about 2 week already...
what's the best way to get rare medal ?
I did amal for medal girl to source rare medal... worth it ?
that is the only purpose of medal girl. brows.gif

and welcome to the game.

This post has been edited by cscw1212: Jan 22 2014, 04:03 PM
cscw1212
post Jan 22 2014, 04:04 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(fhNicK @ Jan 22 2014, 04:03 PM)
Amal to get medal girl is the best.
For now, just get wizards (area 2) + summoners (forgot where) and amal them for a sage. Or medal any useless R/SRs.

Also got my 2 gretels already.  laugh.gif
area 2 and area 5.

more information can find it here.

http://valkyriecrusade.wikia.com/wiki/Rare_Medals

This post has been edited by cscw1212: Jan 22 2014, 04:06 PM
cscw1212
post Jan 23 2014, 11:47 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 23 2014, 11:11 AM)
10 artemis....  shocking.gif i 1 also tak dpt...
i am consider lucky to get my 2nd yesterday night when i almost fall asleep while playing. rclxms.gif
cscw1212
post Jan 23 2014, 12:40 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Jan 23 2014, 12:34 PM)
doh.gif CNY ard the corner but my workload seems higher den normal days doh.gif
same here.... or maybe we are working in the same company? hmm.gif
everyday 10pm just go back .... jialat...
cscw1212
post Jan 23 2014, 12:44 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Jan 23 2014, 12:41 PM)
haha bro confirm not same company tongue.gif
I'm inside DHL doh.gif
eh? i heard they say DHL very relaxing de wor.... and DELL too... in cyberjaya, right? rclxub.gif

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0435sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:52 AM