Valkyrie Crusade v2, Harem Life :hehe:

Syakierah
post Feb 14 2014, 05:18 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Feb 14 2014, 04:56 PM)
i forgot i can check by using the artwork in the card page...my apologies  doh.gif
dont worry rclxm9.gif grats on your SR ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by Syakierah: Feb 14 2014, 05:18 PM
Syakierah
post Feb 15 2014, 08:34 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(stevensteady @ Feb 14 2014, 11:11 PM)
Guys, newbie here.. Normally we just recruit full soldiers or not necessary? It require quite a lot of resources sad.gif
if it is for campaign, i will let 1 card with full soldier, other 1 1 1 1 tongue.gif

Syakierah
post Feb 15 2014, 02:32 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(stevensteady @ Feb 15 2014, 11:05 AM)
thanks for the tips!
thumbup.gif happy playing biggrin.gif dont forget to add us / drop your user id here biggrin.gif

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Feb 15 2014, 11:29 AM)
Well its pain in the ass resources too valuable and builder is expensive
it is. i almost quit last time when i dont have enough resources. but when the time pass, you will be stronger and using less resource for your soldiers tongue.gif

QUOTE(switcx @ Feb 15 2014, 01:39 PM)
Hi all.. new to this game.. how to complete beginner quest? Still have 12 hours to complete it..
beginner quest is infinity vitality?
if yes then its okay if u didnt finish it in time. u can still finish the map but using vit points

This post has been edited by Syakierah: Feb 15 2014, 02:34 PM
Syakierah
post Feb 18 2014, 01:07 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Spectreoutreach @ Feb 18 2014, 12:50 PM)
Guys have you encounter special hidden map (S13-1 )that required you to find all  the present on normal route? How you solve the problem?
o_o jalan2 on that map to collect all ? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Syakierah: Feb 18 2014, 01:07 PM
Syakierah
post Feb 19 2014, 01:55 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Feb 19 2014, 11:17 AM)
yes.. lol told u liao i move to VC with guildies from Samurai Empire.. btw im gonna throw all my AW to u =)
be prepare  whistling.gif
memememme? ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by Syakierah: Feb 19 2014, 01:56 PM
Syakierah
post Feb 25 2014, 02:46 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Feb 25 2014, 02:37 PM)
Last event just manage to get 5 Malady. haih. Got *2 hsr eir and extra 4 sr eir. Guess, I'll medal them.
o_o
i only had 2 EIR and 4 Malady 1 day before the event end
then i farm until i manage to get everything cry.gif

i hate this kind of event because i had to farm for it,
and yet i love this kind of event because it uses lot of slimes O_O
Syakierah
post Feb 25 2014, 02:52 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(loonsave @ Feb 25 2014, 02:50 PM)
Yeah, pray hard to get another snow white.
And they give you more slime in AB.  biggrin.gif
those slimes are safe in present so im still fine with it rclxm9.gif
Syakierah
post Feb 25 2014, 03:34 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Haruji Sora @ Feb 25 2014, 03:30 PM)
The AB matchup damn weird. My Alliance only rank 520 got matched up with rank 11 LOL.
my alliance rank is at 514, but my enemy is at 6k, 4k, and the rest 5k lol biggrin.gif
Syakierah
post Feb 27 2014, 08:07 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Feb 26 2014, 10:44 PM)
wah jojo...how u know until ppl's working route...u u u u....stalker!  shocking.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Syakierah
post Mar 3 2014, 11:42 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(-j-t- @ Mar 3 2014, 11:40 AM)
guys something to ask.. imma noob and you all know that =P
if i hit until i cant kill AW anymore how will i spawn FAW?

EG: AW lv 200 i cant kill it =( so if i cant kill it my own i cant spawn FAW?
it will be spawned after someone kill your AW. You need to check your AW tab for that,
and as usual the FAW won't appear 100% for each AW.
Syakierah
post Mar 4 2014, 05:22 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(blackstar88 @ Mar 4 2014, 03:38 PM)
T.T after so many FAW and AW, still 0 SR
i got my first FAW card on my first FAW assist. i love this FAW biggrin.gif

0.0250sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:12 PM