Financial BLR Increase 2014?, Base Lending Rate.

CK15
post Jan 25 2014, 03:47 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Jan 21 2014, 12:11 AM)
seriously to be honest if you are to do the same job for rest of your life. u be paid the same amount or lesser even for years to come. basically it comes down to demand and supply. if the company willing to keep u. that's fine, consider yourself lucky. when they opt for automation u are consider redundant and out of the job. basically it comes down to one's own mindset.

when you see yourself doing above more than you are paid, keep learning and improving. the company management does not give a damn about been appreciative to your efford. instead of finding justification to brainwash you into thinking this is what u deserved. henceby taking all your credits to promote themselves. to keep their jobs safe. dumping their workload on you taking things easy themselves. it's your own wisdom and decision either to move out for better prospect. or perhaps stay down being obedient under suppression.
if someone not being promoted for 3-4 levels up from day 1 he/she joint the company for 10 yrs, then somthing wrong alrdy. Better move out to find greener grass... ideally one shld chg job every 4-5 yrr for career dev.

CK15
post Jan 25 2014, 04:12 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(toh2020 @ Jan 25 2014, 03:55 PM)
u need not change job frequently. otherwise u be label as "leaping frog" in the market. if the same company offer you prospect. well make do with it. if other co. is paying fair much better benefit. there is no stopper one opt to move on. the decision always yours.
Changing job evry 4-5 yrs once shld not labled as leaping frog la...! I refering to someone joint the company as clerk/executive/engineer.. and 10 yrs later.. still keep the same position or only 1 level up la!

CK15
post Jan 26 2014, 10:09 AM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Jan 26 2014, 01:08 AM)
10 years same company with no promotion & increment and yet dont jump is possible in 1 logical scenario....when one is the CEO/boss.
not the top lvl.. is bottom lvl... still keep the job title with minor yrly increasment ... poor perf and don't want to move... MC n EL evry now and then shakehead.gif
CK15
post Jul 21 2014, 06:51 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 21 2014, 04:48 PM)
10 acres no lar... 200 acres plus also no.. bro joking only see you steady for or not.. chill lahh. where i got so many lands... got i dun talk in LYN di..
Bear2, I know where is the land. Guess the title is under ur parent name. ;-)
If u hv indidual title, asking for rm550/arce still got chance, but with so many joint names then very difficult. U know why? Who want to pay rm5.5m CA$H AND TO SHARE TITLE with others...? If not mistaken, around 20-25 names in the title, right?
CK15
post Jul 21 2014, 08:03 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 21 2014, 07:52 PM)
wah.... how i wished my parents has it.. if on parents name also not mine lor.. if i got sure i huat di...

so big piece, need big developers to swallow.. 200 acres sap sap sui.. KIP Group China company many duit.. many project at sepang too
So far no human reached 200 years old. Eventually it be ur one. Unless ..... sorry la.... !
Not sure others also can survive beyond 100 years old... if someome alrdy bye2 ... the transction will get longer... hehehe!

CK15
post Jul 21 2014, 08:05 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 21 2014, 07:56 PM)
MKH offered b4, older generation tink 1.5 or 2 biji DSL per acre..
People are talking 3/7 or 3.5/6.5... where got 1.5 or 2 biji one!
CK15
post Jul 21 2014, 08:34 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 21 2014, 08:20 PM)
why 200 years old? aiya, state can use Land Acquisition Act working with developers, it depends on how desperate and demands... Ampang Taman Kosas area also Malai Reserve lor.. now all highrise non bumi lots condo & apartments.. demand so high till they degezatte the Malai Reserve ..

behind got Bandar Baru Salak Tinggi maa.. further up Taman Harmony Dengkil..
Aiyo! Mai ke si. I mean ur name will eventually appeared in the land title la.
I never say no demand there.. In order to get the best offer, put more efford to gather ALL OWNERS and pakat to sell together, which will be easy and can fetch better price. IMHO.
CK15
post Jul 21 2014, 09:30 PM

1,466 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jul 21 2014, 08:46 PM)
10 minutes to bukit unggul
16 minutes to kota warisan
8 minute to Bandar Baru Salak TRinggi
13 minute to Nialai COllege
16 minute to University Islam ANtarabangsa
20 minutes to Bandar Seri Putra Bangi

but propertyu going to bubble.. use it to tanam oil plam better.. or factory storage..
Told u i know the exact location lor!
This one won't go for lelong one. All orang kaya... no bank loan. Can wait and collect money from buah palm oil la!

0.0261sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:20 AM