4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V2, Is Malaysia in a bubble?

Rabel
post Jan 17 2014, 03:09 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 17 2014, 03:08 PM)
Few millions.. but outskirt DSL 750k.. u say got this price bo.. honestly.. you want to buy? 750k outskirt even DSL.. to stay and caught in the havoc jamms..

flipping.. really different ting
Wat is the reasonable price in ur mind? icon_question.gif
Rabel
post Jan 17 2014, 03:29 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 17 2014, 03:21 PM)
dat y everywhere jam in KL.. why still want need more time.. to echo hill lehh.. worst isnt.. 

u really think government cooling measures is a joke mehh.. the sold units and vacant.. is not real..
Pls be reminded that the stamp duty of property transaction is one of the main income for government.
U r right government try to cooling down the property n is not a joke but pls study the figure of government income from property stamp duty.
How to cool down the property market but still can maintain the income from stamp duty is the main reason of the government to change policy.

Rabel
post Jan 17 2014, 03:35 PM

2,386 posts

To be frank, ppl buy the house 408k with free MOT, free SPA, free stamp duty and DIBS( pls correct me if wrong). Only downpayment 40k.
If they can sell the house at 500k instead of 750k after VP.Actly, is consider good enough ROI for them.

Rabel
post Jan 17 2014, 03:49 PM

2,386 posts

[quote=bearbearwong,Jan 17 2014, 03:40 PM]
[quote=Rabel,Jan 17 2014, 03:29 PM]
Pls be reminded that the stamp duty of property transaction is one of the main income for government.
U r right government try to cooling down the property n is not a joke but pls study the figure of government income from property stamp duty.
How to cool down the property market but still can maintain the income from stamp duty is the main reason of the government to change policy.

[/quote

Ooo another echo hill owner..

2 of the cooling measures vs 1 RPGT 30%... 1 of them bars foreigners like singaporean to buy.. less transaction less stamp duties lehh.. dat RPGT increase cannot compensated for non transaction.. right.. the removal of DIBS surely many low end players cant buy for malaysian citizens .. the rich will go on and sapu..

2 measures cut revenues instantly lehh . Dat RPGT increase can never compensate this wat.. if you trying to say it push up the prop to 1 million.. singapirean buy to stay or invest? if they buy 1 million and hoping malaysians to buy back... malaysian really many cant afford our own price wat more singaporean flipped price.. your bringing this to another level lehh

[/quote]

First, FYI I not buying the house in Ecohill but I still commend tis township will be very potential in future if they got holding power.

Rabel
post Jan 17 2014, 03:53 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 17 2014, 03:45 PM)
I think higher that freebies tipu one all factored into the loan... u dunno mehh nth is free in the world especially malaysia
If they selling 500k.. iff.. kajang TTDI DSL 760K.. many wor .. prison area wor.. u guys prop world class developer wor.. sure letting go at 500k???.. but semi-d in taman tasik semenyih 550k..

then if 500k.. I can say it is safe.. but lets see the yellow tags put forward in echo hill upon vp... shall we..
Then is call investment lor friend. Investment is based on ur prediction. That y, I keep asking u Wat is reasonable price in ur mind since u consider overprice. Another thing, how come u keep saying 750k?. Where is the figure come from ?.

Rabel
post Jan 17 2014, 03:58 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 17 2014, 03:54 PM)
With holding power.. oo means first few years after VP vacant izzit...

you are A BBB nevertheless to flip..
Actly, u still lack of experience especially in investment. Maybe u will be shock one day. Really got a lot cash rich buyer in the market.
Rabel
post Jan 17 2014, 04:00 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 17 2014, 03:58 PM)
From the adjacent neighbourhood.. like kajang.. kajang 2.. puncak saujana.. mahkota cheras.. sg long.. equine park.. garden residence .. mah sing vacant many.. 750k already in your target.. new phase DSL 600k right launcing aftet cny.. how come not 750k.. u tell me is this the expectation as per page 66 setia echo hill version 6?
So, Wat is the reasonable price in ur mind??
Rabel
post Jan 17 2014, 04:06 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 17 2014, 04:01 PM)
Good of course .. 750k and above.. after many years or after VP ? Like upcoming echo hill..

these are mature areas.. u holding dat long.. even if more than 750k.. was the transacted numbers good ahh??
Okok 750k oredy sky high. So Wat is the reason price in ur mind?. I think more than thee times I asked u oredy.
Do u need to ask god first ?
Rabel
post Jan 17 2014, 04:14 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 17 2014, 04:10 PM)
Work hard.. very hard... means not cash loaded to sustain the crash lahh.. how many months u can bleed servicing loans...  so many like you.. lost employment gone liao...
Haha, that y, I said maybe u will be shock one day. Dun be surprise some of the tai kor and tai kar jie here oredy retired before or ard 40 yrs old. Working oso for passing time only.
Rabel
post Jan 17 2014, 04:17 PM

2,386 posts

QUOTE(sy2014 @ Jan 17 2014, 04:12 PM)
yea, i saw quite many cash buyers in the market, and many of them are successful businessman  smile.gif  salute
Me too. I oso shock and surprise. Some of them really can retire early early. If meet to tis kind of ppl. Try chit chat with them. Some time can gain a lot experience from the conversation.

0.0163sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:23 PM