8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V2, Is Malaysia in a bubble?

value_investor
post Jan 16 2014, 08:52 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(Wiredx @ Jan 16 2014, 08:33 PM)
Good for you man
Try to 'Be Fearful When Others Are Greedy and Greedy When Others Are Fearful', and you can one day be like me. Do the opposite, you will one day be like my poor father. Save money and wait for 'winter is coming' like they say in Game of Thrones ...

This post has been edited by value_investor: Jan 16 2014, 08:58 PM
gspirit01
post Jan 16 2014, 08:55 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(value_investor @ Jan 16 2014, 08:52 PM)
Try to 'Be Fearful When Others Are Greedy and Greedy When Others Are Fearful', and you can one day be like me. Do the opposite, you will one day be like my poor dad. Save money and 'the crash is coming' ...
The only risk for you will be "bear trap"!
value_investor
post Jan 16 2014, 08:58 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(gspirit01 @ Jan 16 2014, 08:55 PM)
The only risk for you will be "bear trap"!
If you know what you're doing, there is nothing can trap you. Just do your research and buy assets with good fundamentals. Bear trap is for speculative investments.
bearbearwong
post Jan 16 2014, 10:16 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(value_investor @ Jan 16 2014, 08:24 PM)
I tell you the truth, when real estate crashes 90% of you will not have the balls to buy. When bubbles burst it usually comes hand in hand with, stock market crash, currency crash, job market crash, high interest rate, etc.

The good news is I'm in the 10%, which means the rich will always get richer!
Still want to scavange from the poor.. actually.. 10% have how much money and asset? 10 million cash and prop?
bearbearwong
post Jan 16 2014, 10:22 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(value_investor @ Jan 16 2014, 08:58 PM)
If you know what you're doing, there is nothing can trap you. Just do your research and buy assets with good fundamentals. Bear trap is for speculative investments.
If you know what you are doing... very well... but buying studios 2 room for 380k in iskandar hoping to flip too 500k.. .outskirt 2 mega project claiming 45 minutes and 40 minutes drive to kl... without the trafffic.. hmm telling partial truth. Some just purchase on the first day of registration.. and went there the first time.. are most investors really know what they are doing...

and in this climate.. government cooling measures.. affordability... high inflation.. u sure u knoe what you are doing???....
Wiredx
post Jan 16 2014, 10:38 PM

592 posts

The secret to riches is a bunch of cliches. Mind-blown.
gspirit01
post Jan 16 2014, 10:50 PM

773 posts

I posted the bullets for UUU/DDD in the poll thread. No one wants to comment. Can't gauge the response ! sad.gif
SUSjolokia
post Jan 17 2014, 01:32 PM

So Hot It Burns..!!!
3,274 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 16 2014, 10:16 PM)
Still want to scavange from the poor.. actually.. 10% have how much money and asset? 10 million cash and prop?
Since we r all among 1 out of 29 millions Malaysian paying income tax so we r all top 3% of the country. .Lol

Top 10% have no time to be wasted here lah, just let the fellow shiok sendiri, judging by the rubbish he posted here already doesn't seem like smart enough to be in the elite category. .lol

The top one become developer not those holding a few property already consider themselves multi millionaires base on paper gain..lol
Buy 1 million property hutang bank few millions but thought themselves already millionaire. .rofl
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 02:05 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(jolokia @ Jan 17 2014, 01:32 PM)
Since we r all among 1 out of 29 millions Malaysian paying income tax so we r all top 3% of the country. .Lol

Top 10% have no time to be wasted here lah,  just let the fellow shiok sendiri, judging by the rubbish he posted here already doesn't seem like smart enough to be in the elite category. .lol

The top one become developer not those holding a few property already consider themselves multi millionaires base on paper gain..lol
Buy 1 million property hutang bank few millions but thought themselves already millionaire. .rofl
For me ahh .. elite class like minimum 20million above lehh.. these ppl too up their imiginary fortune by the prop they bought couple with thier flipped priced dat wat make them feel milionares.. damm..
doomdoom
post Jan 17 2014, 02:24 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 17 2014, 02:05 PM)
For me ahh .. elite class like minimum 20million above lehh.. these ppl too up their imiginary fortune by the prop they bought couple with thier flipped priced dat wat make them feel milionares.. damm..
the ppl who own multiple properties is better than ppl who still stay at mirhaja lowcost flat which bought by their parents... rclxms.gif
commander571
post Jan 17 2014, 02:30 PM

362 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 17 2014, 02:24 PM)
the ppl who own multiple properties is better than ppl who still stay at mirhaja lowcost flat which bought by their parents... rclxms.gif
No personal attack please (even through he deserved it), educate him instead tongue.gif
doomdoom
post Jan 17 2014, 02:34 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(commander571 @ Jan 17 2014, 02:30 PM)
No personal attack please (even through he deserved it), educate him instead  tongue.gif
so big oledy how to educate....let him continue stay at mirhaja flat and cursing la...hope one day got a buyer will sell binjai KLCC condo to him at 200k...i hope he can afford 200k la... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by doomdoom: Jan 17 2014, 02:35 PM
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 02:35 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(commander571 @ Jan 17 2014, 02:30 PM)
No personal attack please (even through he deserved it), educate him instead  tongue.gif
I really hate to boast.. I think in many ways I think i need not to be educated as I di up there lehh.. confirm one agent... ppl who are genuine buyers wont much effect.. ppl flipping ah very fast can see coz they agitated.. healthy forums as well we owayls needed some form of entertainment..
doomdoom
post Jan 17 2014, 02:36 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 17 2014, 02:35 PM)
I really hate to boast.. I think in many ways I think i need not to be educated as I di up there lehh.. confirm one agent...  ppl who are genuine buyers wont much effect.. ppl flipping ah very fast can see coz they agitated.. healthy forums as well we owayls needed some form of entertainment..
ya, i like u, bring lots of entertainment to the forum...
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 02:37 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 17 2014, 02:34 PM)
so big oledy how to educate....let him continue stay at mirhaja flat and cursing la...hope one day got a buyer will sell binjai KLCC condo to him at 200k...i hope he can afford 200k la... rclxms.gif
I m only targeting KV megatownships with flippers... potentially those areas I dun fancy and I dun expect them to drop to 200k.. you are planning to stay in echo hill dats y..

bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 02:38 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 17 2014, 02:36 PM)
ya, i like u, bring lots of entertainment to the forum...
And brought some reality and facts.. removing the mask placed ontop of your home stayer theme..
doomdoom
post Jan 17 2014, 02:41 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 17 2014, 02:37 PM)
I m only targeting KV megatownships with flippers... potentially those areas I dun fancy and I dun expect them to drop to 200k.. you are planning to stay in echo hill dats y..
fuiyooo....so i think maybe i am ur target too since u assume me is flipper too...come, let's target me,,see whether i will flip one of my properties to u lower than market price or not..hahah...

share with us so far how successful with ur property collection from the flippers who desperate to sell u in very low price....

come come...ur mirhaja flat u bought how much?
doomdoom
post Jan 17 2014, 02:43 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Jan 17 2014, 02:38 PM)
And brought some reality and facts.. removing the mask placed ontop of your home stayer theme..
and also bring some reality that there are some losers who own nothing but always bring the fault to those who successfully grab the opportunity to earn from investment... tongue.gif
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 02:47 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 17 2014, 02:41 PM)
fuiyooo....so i think maybe i am ur target too since u assume me is flipper too...come, let's target me,,see whether i will flip one of my properties to u lower than market price or not..hahah...

share with us so far how successful with ur property collection from the flippers who desperate to sell u in very low price....

come come...ur mirhaja flat u bought how much?
Ppl know u flipping liao.. lose cool liao.. ok lah I poor lehh cant afford.. only rent only...
commander571
post Jan 17 2014, 02:48 PM

362 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 17 2014, 02:43 PM)
and also bring some reality that there are some losers who own nothing  but always bring the fault to those who successfully grab the opportunity to earn from investment...  tongue.gif
Bro, learn to be forgiveful can boh? If he is smart like you then he should already become your neighbour now... brows.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:20 PM