search 4 Clive Baker Undying / Q on onimusha 1, where i can buy this game

TSFoxngn
post Jul 5 2006, 08:24 PM, updated 20y ago

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Anybody know where got sell the old game "Clive Baker Undying" in KL area?
I search from sungai wang & lowyat also can't find it...

Or is there anybody kind enouf to burn 1 for me tongue.gif blush.gif

also..how many disc is the Onimusha 1 for pc?

This post has been edited by Foxngn: Jul 5 2006, 09:03 PM
TSFoxngn
post Jul 5 2006, 11:54 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Jul 5 2006, 08:33 PM)
if i'm not mistaken, i bought this game long² time ago...the cd still 100% perfect condition, u really want it ?
if is playable, i want it..

QUOTE(navilink @ Jul 5 2006, 09:13 PM)
i also got the Undying CD...maybe we can do a trade...what games u have there?

Onimusha is around 1.3GB i think so should be 2 CDs...
harr...trade ah?

today i ask the seller, he said tat onimusha 1 need 4 disc
TSFoxngn
post Jul 6 2006, 11:22 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Jul 6 2006, 08:30 PM)
trade is exchange game lah...i wan to exchange undying cd with ur game collection...thats why  i ask what games u hv...
not much...most of all is old game...only the Starwars : KOTOR2, tat my graphic card cant support cry.gif

0.0144sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:30 PM