post Jan 15 2014, 04:45 PM

672 posts

Summoning elimin8z
SUSs2peMocls
post Jan 15 2014, 10:13 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Jan 15 2014, 06:24 PM)
why nowadays we see so many threads about girl's criteria in finding bf? perhaps i should list my demands also...
The funniest thing is, none of these men got laid.

They haven't woken up to the fact yet that what they're doing doesn't work.
SUSs2peMocls
post Jan 15 2014, 10:14 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Jan 15 2014, 10:03 PM)
lol

weirddd

judge people by the number of books read instead of intelligence...

brb
I've been saying it since the other thread, it's a memang shallow outlook.

But /k/ has PLENTY of foreveraloners despo for sihams, so there will be no shortage of attention for the attention whores.
SUSs2peMocls
post Jan 15 2014, 10:42 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Jan 15 2014, 10:37 PM)
NXJ

So how ? have you get laid successfully ?

Why does she need to get laid? The books give her orgasms.
SUSs2peMocls
post Jan 16 2014, 04:39 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 16 2014, 04:02 PM)
I say read

Not buy

Why would I be concerned of how you get your books

Oh... like that easy lor... go Amazon, read the synopsis and reader comments, and pretend like I've read the book.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0370sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:48 PM