> I only date men who read 2 books a week, by NXJ

Boldnut
post Jan 14 2014, 07:33 PM

2,209 posts

There is something about boys/men reading that gets me. The concentrating look. The determination to absorb data and process information. The ability to translate the transcribed. When a boy/man reads, he is thinking. Pictures are moving in his head, and opinions are being formed. And I find that sexy, somehow.

I put a sexy women cleavage photo inside a novel/encyclopedia book, do a concentrating look, a strong determination to absorb data and process information & the amazing ability to translate picture into transcribed about how awesome the boobie is. When I "read"..... the awesome pictures are moving in my head, and opinions are being formed.

Does this count? brows.gif tongue.gif
Boldnut
post Jan 14 2014, 07:43 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 14 2014, 07:35 PM)
If I fell for that

You have rights to laugh at me for the rest of my life

hence people said dont judge the book by its cover. laugh.gif I can carry a novel reading in the street but u never know what i am reading. biggrin.gif

Boldnut
post Jan 14 2014, 07:53 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jan 14 2014, 07:48 PM)
wow this is really decent librarian pay.. 1/5 x 20k (kopitiam avg) rclxms.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif * other service included. So dont jelly.

Boldnut
post Jan 14 2014, 07:57 PM

2,209 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jan 14 2014, 07:54 PM)
how? u wanna try luck with TS or not?  brows.gif

but I tooo poorfag to buy expensive books. u try lah

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0360sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:02 AM