> I only date men who read 2 books a week, by NXJ

Lik Tin Trading
post Jan 15 2014, 06:06 PM

QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 15 2014, 06:01 PM)
Like, what?

That everyone should abide the notion that everyone must do the same thing?
sad.gif you really have poor critical thinking skill. Very tired you know if need to explain so detail for you and you cannot figure it out what i meant. Example my first post to you this morning i mentioned 30 years old and you ended up until replying woman cannot live without man. sad.gif
SUSNXJ
post Jan 15 2014, 06:07 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Y.J.S @ Jan 15 2014, 06:05 PM)
heeee hawww heeee hawww

new generation of /k/uda had born smile.gif
This /k/uda was brought to you by desperate males of Kopitiam, subsidiary of LYN
SUSNXJ
post Jan 15 2014, 06:08 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Lik Tin Trading @ Jan 15 2014, 06:06 PM)
sad.gif  you really have poor critical thinking skill. Very tired you know if need to explain so detail for you and you cannot figure it out what i meant. Example my first post to you this morning i mentioned 30 years old and you ended up until replying woman cannot live without man.  sad.gif
Sure

Lik Tin Trading

It's a shame I will never get to meet your huge critical thinking and thick analytic skill
Lik Tin Trading
post Jan 15 2014, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Jan 15 2014, 06:04 PM)
Exactly. I don't know you and you don't know me. Therefore we are nobodies in the internet. Who are you to judge someone else just by their love to read books? Hmmmmm?
which words that i said were wrong. You can highlight for me to see.
ChcGamer
post Jan 15 2014, 06:09 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

Dude or sis or whatever

Who in the world has time for 2 books a week for an average person? People need to work and need to feed their family and also a bit time to socialize/entertainment not to mention all the shits they do like napping or TV

Like me, i read lots of books but only when i go berak in toilet, i will bring in books or my phone but over the years i had accumulated lots of books read
SUSNXJ
post Jan 15 2014, 06:10 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Lik Tin Trading @ Jan 15 2014, 06:09 PM)
Why are you not answering my question of

Who are you to judge that I don't have a life?
SUSNXJ
post Jan 15 2014, 06:10 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Jan 15 2014, 06:09 PM)
Dude or sis or whatever

Who in the world has time for 2 books a week for an average person? People need to work and need to feed their family and also a bit time to socialize/entertainment not to mention all the shits they do like napping or TV

Like me, i read lots of books but only when i go berak in toilet, i will bring in books or my phone but over the years i had accumulated lots of books read
You are conversing with one right now
ShinG3e
post Jan 15 2014, 06:11 PM

o0o
1,553 posts

2 books a week? kenot.

2 girls a week can la. doable.
ZeaXG
post Jan 15 2014, 06:12 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(Lik Tin Trading @ Jan 15 2014, 06:09 PM)
I disagree with everything you said.

Btw, I g2g. Tata

This post has been edited by ZeaXG: Jan 15 2014, 06:13 PM
Lik Tin Trading
post Jan 15 2014, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Jan 15 2014, 06:12 PM)
I disagree with everything you said.

Btw, I g2g. Tata
tongue.gif There is only winner or loser in this world. There is no aint in between. Its not important whether you agree or disagree. Example BeeEnd and PR. 51% of the voters disagree of BeeEnd. 49% agreed on Bee End. Most important BeeENd is still the winner. smile.gif
ChcGamer
post Jan 15 2014, 06:17 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 15 2014, 06:10 PM)
You are conversing with one right now
Cause you're not the average person

You're a librarian

Anyway good luck finding one smile.gif
Lik Tin Trading
post Jan 15 2014, 06:19 PM

Since when i said you dont have a life? You are quite successful as well because i am using my precious time to replying you here. Or else normally i am doing other things right now. haha
But you are quite special lar. Erm, but trust me, you wont be single forever. No matter how you will still be dating a boy and making love with her and producing babies in future. He will not be reading exactly 2 books per weeks (assume 1 books consist of 300pages++)
Sure you will find the boy you love and have feelings and understand each other and read each other mind and tolerate each other.
Hope you will have a wonderful Valentine's next month yea ^^
nickisthemost
post Jan 15 2014, 06:20 PM

388 posts

such easy question took genius Lik Tin so long for a comeback

challenged accepted !

one doesn't necessarily need to be somebody to judge a person, every can judge but to take offense or being flatter by what they've judge are entirely credit to the person who is judged
ZeaXG
post Jan 15 2014, 06:21 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(Lik Tin Trading @ Jan 15 2014, 06:14 PM)
tongue.gif  There is only winner or loser in this world. There is no aint in between. Its not important whether you agree or disagree. Example BeeEnd and PR. 51% of the voters disagree of BeeEnd. 49% agreed on Bee End. Most important BeeENd is still the winner.  smile.gif
Coming back to answer this.

Exactly what are we trying to win here? I didn't even know that we are in a contest of some sort.

Anyways, the reason why I chose to say "I disagree" is because that's what it is. If I point out which statements you made were wrong, that's just my opinion. So there is no point in the first place as to why you ask that question.
SUSNXJ
post Jan 15 2014, 06:21 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jan 15 2014, 06:20 PM)
such easy question took genius Lik Tin so long for a comeback

challenged accepted !

one doesn't necessarily need to be somebody to judge a person, every can judge but to take offense or being flatter by what they've judge are entirely credit to the person who is judged
Damn you nickisthemost

There is no way to refute that and not look like a prick
nickisthemost
post Jan 15 2014, 06:22 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Lik Tin Trading @ Jan 15 2014, 06:14 PM)
tongue.gif  There is only winner or loser in this world. There is no aint in between. Its not important whether you agree or disagree. Example BeeEnd and PR. 51% of the voters disagree of BeeEnd. 49% agreed on Bee End. Most important BeeENd is still the winner.  smile.gif
i believe loser argue to win, winner(in life) argue to get the point across
Amuro_Ray
post Jan 15 2014, 06:23 PM

55 posts

Wtf point for reading 2 books a week if you can't learn or benefit from it? Just saying.
doodleman
post Jan 15 2014, 06:24 PM

61 posts

why nowadays we see so many threads about girl's criteria in finding bf? perhaps i should list my demands also...
Robin Hood
post Jan 15 2014, 06:24 PM

289 posts

in kambing white knights
SUSNXJ
post Jan 15 2014, 06:25 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Amuro_Ray @ Jan 15 2014, 06:23 PM)
Wtf point for reading 2 books a week if you can't learn or benefit from it? Just saying.
Wtf point for commenting when you can't read the pages? Just saying.

61 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0247sec    0.84    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:55 AM