675 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Jan 14 2014, 10:57 PM
245 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: /k/uala Lumpur |
QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 14 2014, 07:23 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Quality tered. Seriously. You really can write! This library incident between you and the basketball captain is so magical; macam hanya akan happen in stories At least your requirement is not like those "OMFG U NO EARN 10K A MONTH GTFO" type. Btw.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jan 14 2014, 10:57 PM
40 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
blogspot.lowyat.net
Jan 14 2014, 10:58 PM
363 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Jan 14 2014, 10:59 PM
774 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Jan 14 2014, 10:59 PM
61 posts Joined: Sep 2013 From: Damansara |
QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Jan 14 2014, 10:56 PM) As mentioned, it is an arbitrary way to determine if a guy is worth datingIf he reads more than two books a week, he probably love whatever he's reading more than dating If he reads less than two books a week, he probably don't have enough attention span to finish a more-than-a-day project or activity Books come in different size and length Ideally he should be busy with his work, yet interested in reading enough to read two books a week But not free enough to read more than that presumably due to other priorities Such as a job I also vaguely consider magazines as books since they generally have coherent theme, opening, and closures |
Jan 14 2014, 11:00 PM
245 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: /k/uala Lumpur |
363 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 14 2014, 10:59 PM) As mentioned, it is an arbitrary way to determine if a guy is worth dating I see. I hope this works out for you. Keep us updated on your status.If he reads more than two books a week, he probably love whatever he's reading more than dating If he reads less than two books a week, he probably don't have enough attention span to finish a more-than-a-day project or activity Books come in different size and length Ideally he should be busy with his work, yet interested in reading enough to read two books a week But not free enough to read more than that presumably due to other priorities Such as a job I also vaguely consider magazines as books since they generally have coherent theme, opening, and closures |
Jan 14 2014, 11:02 PM
3,864 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 14 2014, 10:54 PM) Well , I'm not in a position to say anything here as I'm barely 18 , but to be honest when I was at school , I always shied away from telling people that I love reading books , especially the girls . Because ( believe it or not ) all of the girls in my class weren't readers ( I'm a guy ) . Not even a single book per year . I think the thing about books is they make you think . You analyse more and speak less . I really like deep talks about something that I'm passionate about , but the girls I met preferred random chats . Hence , I wasn't able to fit in if all I could ever do was to talk about symbol hunting when reading a thought provoking book . I also built an identity , a rather different one than who I really am . Being a teenager who is still finding my identity , I'm worried about how girls judge me . I was under the impression that they only like men who spoke loudly and are extroverted in nature . Now that I've graduated from high school and have months of free time , I'm indulging in my interest . You seem a little bit out of place here . I've read your book reviews and I wish more people had commented . Continue doing what you're doing ! This post has been edited by maximR: Jan 14 2014, 11:03 PM |
Jan 14 2014, 11:02 PM
btw NXJ let say if your thread hit pages more than siowgirl hottest thread, will u masturbate tonight to sleep, u would feel so high since there's so many texts for ur amusement
Jan 14 2014, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jan 14 2014, 11:02 PM) btw NXJ let say if your thread hit pages more than siowgirl hottest thread, will u masturbate tonight to sleep, u would feel so high since there's so many texts for ur amusement Picture of top naked Emino or the smell of my Nat Geo magazines will probably arouse me more than page counts in forum |
Jan 14 2014, 11:04 PM
Jan 14 2014, 11:05 PM
Jan 14 2014, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(maximR @ Jan 14 2014, 11:02 PM) Well , I'm not in a position to say anything here as I'm barely 18 , but to be honest when I was at school , I always shied away from telling people that I love reading books , especially the girls . Because ( believe it or not ) all of the girls in my class weren't readers ( I'm a guy ) . Not even a single book per year . Thank you for your kind wordsI think the thing about books is they make you think . You analyse more and speak less . I really like deep talks about something that I'm passionate about , but the girls I met preferred random chats . Hence , I wasn't able to fit in if all I could ever do was to talk about symbol hunting when reading a thought provoking book . I also built an identity , a rather different one than who I really am . Being a teenager who is still finding my identity , I'm worried about how girls judge me . I was under the impression that they only like men who spoke loudly and are extroverted in nature . Now that I've graduated from high school and have months of free time , I'm indulging in my interest . You seem a little bit out of place here . I've read your book reviews and I wish more people had commented . Continue doing what you're doing ! I do intend to keep writing to improve my, well, writing I also understand it is difficult to comment on things you are not passionate about Naturally those threads will have low reply counts |
Jan 14 2014, 11:08 PM
Jan 14 2014, 11:09 PM
2,948 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
lul magazine consider as books when there's so many magazines that writes junk in them while comic book not consider.
many people can read 20 magazines a week, including Nuts. QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 14 2014, 10:59 PM) |
Jan 14 2014, 11:10 PM
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0245sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:22 PM |