61 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

> I only date men who read 2 books a week, by NXJ

kai5183
post Jan 16 2014, 04:49 PM

388 posts

read 2 books per week = no life already!
s[H]sIkuA
post Jan 16 2014, 04:51 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(kai5183 @ Jan 16 2014, 04:49 PM)
read 2 books per week = no life already!
for some reading is life

you go clubbing? no life whistling.gif
kai5183
post Jan 16 2014, 04:52 PM

388 posts

i prefer go fishing
Chaud
post Jan 16 2014, 04:55 PM

1,119 posts

your avatar is your picture?
Balaclava
post Jan 16 2014, 04:57 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

I prefer spending my weekends in KGNS.
KingKellog
post Jan 16 2014, 04:57 PM

Hm. A girl I currently fancy has similar requisite as you, though she never explicitly said so. Huge book mania, inhales book where/whenever she can get her cute petite hands on one (or two).

Had thought she decided to don the keyboard warrior cloak under the guise of NXJ.

Until you disclose the fact that NXJ is your initials, and you work in a library, which initials obviously do not belong to her, and she's still studying.

Anyway, more to the point, I read more because of her now. At first it was so that I can talk more with her, find out more about what she loves and hates. But I begin to genuinely love reading more, so much that I now taken a huge interest in a genre that she has no love for (science fiction). I read what she recommend, and she mine, though perhaps not as much, largely because well, SHE INHALES BOOKS and whatever I recommend to her, she tend to have read it to completion.

What I'm trying to say is, while I'm definitely far from being anyone's ideal partner, the girl truly brought out the better me and significantly improved it.

So, hope a version of this girl is somewhere out there, available for your taking. Tit for tat and all that.

More towards the /k/ spirit.

GTFO or, erm, tits.

Am I doing this right?
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 04:58 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(tkecalvin @ Jan 16 2014, 04:46 PM)
Why must it be always about sex? My meaning of explore is in other interest. Such as travel, simple cooking, marathon, or event charitable events.
There is so much to a relationship beside sex.

As for sexual side, cunninglingus to a girl is fun as long as it is both side liking. My ex dont like me giving her cunninglingus as oppose, she will provide blowjobs.

It is a simple give and take.

Like me, i only hope is i find a girl that will go all the outing i like but i will not place it as a must. smile.gif
Hahaha
It's an analogy

I'm tired of cooking for someone who can't wash dishes in return

tkecalvin
post Jan 16 2014, 05:03 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 16 2014, 04:58 PM)
It's an analogy

Fair enough. LOL.

But it is good to know that more people likes to read than people of my age. HAHAHA. anyway... hope you dream can come true. If you do, remember to PM me, I could loan books to read from you. biggrin.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jan 16 2014, 05:05 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 16 2014, 03:11 PM)
Totally

Just like how you whore attention with your phone
You do that? Please show pic how you do that.
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 05:09 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 16 2014, 05:05 PM)
You do that? Please show pic how you do that.
I won't because I don't want you to ridicule my 5mp digital camera picture quality with your bombastic phone camera picture quality

Lik Tin Trading
post Jan 16 2014, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Jan 16 2014, 04:05 PM)
TS story reminds me about a movie where the main character is a dedicated English teacher who had a hard time finding a partner because of her high standards
haha ini NXJ IELTS Band 9.00 adi. So bangga.
SUSkakakkiwi
post Jan 16 2014, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(TOROBO @ Jan 16 2014, 04:41 PM)
I read shell motoring handbook just now.
I've known the basic of heel and toe now.

sekian
hi
calvin_ng
post Jan 16 2014, 05:12 PM

TeamCity | HCC | Insighters
1,583 posts

wow 56 page(s) alot of forever alone here... sigh...
nikaizad
post Jan 16 2014, 05:20 PM

Carl Jung Enthusiast
610 posts

QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 14 2014, 07:54 PM)
I'm the extreme opposite of talkative
fertz i tot you invited me to brunch sad.gif

Xerxethable
post Jan 16 2014, 05:20 PM

153 posts

So hard for an office worker who go back late and weekend got activity. Only in toilet is the time for me to read.
SUSNXJ
post Jan 16 2014, 05:21 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(nikaizad @ Jan 16 2014, 05:20 PM)
fertz i tot you invited me to brunch sad.gif
No longer interested in your face
supermoto
post Jan 16 2014, 05:21 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 16 2014, 05:16 PM)
My mistake

You future is bright indeed
QUOTE(supermoto @ Jan 16 2014, 05:18 PM)
next time dont demand too much from guys if you dont have interesting thing to show. read books? everyone read.

now fly a jet thats unique
supermoto
post Jan 16 2014, 05:24 PM

387 posts

QUOTE(NXJ @ Jan 16 2014, 04:58 PM)
It's an analogy

be a comatose or paraplegic women bed ridden for life

i do everything for u. including wash you after your spillage. wub.gif

SUSNXJ

61 posts

QUOTE(supermoto @ Jan 16 2014, 05:21 PM)

Your persistence in seeking my attention is flattering

Though I prefer books more than snarky comments
duck v3

220 posts

sebab tu la muka kau cam nak kena sepak

61 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0260sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled