Is MLM a career?, Full time or part time

goliath
post Jul 5 2006, 11:10 PM

5,532 posts

Haha. As most of them said, be prepared to get SERIOUS lecture from us.

Side note :

You could take it as career path if you want to. Do bear in mind that you have to be prepared that you might (and most likely) to suffer losses (in terms of money and friends). You have to invest a huge of money (to most of us, conning our money and hence losing our money.) to join the 'group'. From there, you have to work (or con, to our preference) your way up by selling your product. Obviously you want to make a quick money, therefore you approach your friends to join or buy your product. And from there, friends might (and will) stay away from you because you are getting real annoying, preaching them how good is the product you are selling and bla bla bla.

Therefore, it is not advicable nor encourage to join UNLESS you are day dreaming on how to get rich overnight or you are loner. So, Good luck to decide wink.gif . And yes, please you must have a thick skin to post this question over here sweat.gif
goliath
post Jul 5 2006, 11:36 PM

5,532 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Jul 5 2006, 11:34 PM)
p.s. Selling burger Ramli can make money as well, if you get a good spot you might average about 300 burgers per night.
sign0006.gif I noticed that there must be a burger store in front of mamak or 7-11. For at least around my area.
goliath
post Jul 6 2006, 06:15 PM

5,532 posts

Yeap. I personally don't like MLM at all. Anyway, we have told you almost everything. The final call is yours. You have to make your own decision.
goliath
post Jul 27 2006, 05:31 PM

5,532 posts

QUOTE(Mavik @ Jul 7 2006, 01:55 PM)
Agreed, MLM can be made into a career but it is also a double edged type of sword. If you are really good at it, then you can make it big. Else you are just wasting your money.
Yeap. I agree on this. either you earn or lose money + friends. Make sure you are determined if you wanna join MLM.

QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Jul 8 2006, 12:36 PM)
Hehe...COBRA is back..haha..
Yeah. They are pretty aggressive again. Tons of of their advertisements found in Jobstreet. shakehead.gif

0.0173sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:58 AM