English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Man Utd 2 Fulham 2

Sheep319
post Jan 15 2014, 03:28 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

ow shiet i just realized ada 15 days left for January transfer.

god dammit why no news at all. WHY
Sheep319
post Jan 22 2014, 09:44 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

i wonder what if Fellaini plays alongside Kagawa, supporting Welbeck.

a formation like this

De Gea
Rafael - Vidic - Evans - Evra
Januzaj - Carrick - Mata (eh)
Fellaini - Kagawa
That Kid

it will be an attacking fiesta.

why did I put Fellaini is because i believe in his afroness and physical ability. i wonder why did Moyes insist on him playing with a wrist injury early in the season. ruled out for Belgium, but still play in United's matches.

if only we had a Roy Keane kind of player to be in Carrick's position. physical midfield WIN.

as long as Jones and/or Smalling do not play, the defence is already solid as it is. both players mentioned are really prone to ball watching and herp derp especially during counter attack.

just imagine...

Fellaini covers the ball, passes to Kagawa, slots it for That Kid... GOAL

oh wait I forgot we had Rooney and RvP....

EDIT: and what if Januzaj and Fellaini partner in midfield. OH MY BELGIUM CHOCOLATE

This post has been edited by Sheep319: Jan 22 2014, 09:48 AM
Sheep319
post Jan 24 2014, 06:34 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jan 24 2014, 06:19 PM)
wtffffffffffffffffffffff
Sheep319
post Jan 27 2014, 08:30 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Jan 27 2014, 06:55 AM)
http://www.theguardian.com/football/blog/2...n-mata-transfer

no wonder the bid was from a 3rd party hmm.gif

woodward quite smart this time
woodward...smart.... did you just put that two words in a sentence...!?

BLASPHEMY

ABANG KAYU TAK PANDAI GO BELI AFRO MAN
Sheep319
post Jan 27 2014, 04:06 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 27 2014, 04:00 PM)
Then can push him to play on the left wing and CF like Bale. Owai dreaming  doh.gif
but I thought Buttner can do that..
Sheep319
post Jan 30 2014, 12:24 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jan 29 2014, 10:13 AM)
Vidal!!!!!!!

Gimme back my pantasi.......

~~the purest of pain~~

brows.gif brows.gif
woi apa ni curi ayat orang
Sheep319
post Feb 4 2014, 04:36 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(BoltonMan @ Feb 4 2014, 03:51 PM)
united not afford to loss the CL spots as this will hit them hard financially
no lah.

kan ed kayu signed buttloads of sponsorship earlier this season. (and afroman)
Sheep319
post Feb 6 2014, 03:54 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(mattant @ Feb 6 2014, 03:52 PM)
Guys, say IF DM gets the boot, who would you support to be the next manager?

My opinion, Ole. What's yours?
Ole for me as well.
Sheep319
post Feb 7 2014, 09:49 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(aa1985 @ Feb 6 2014, 11:18 PM)
imo, moyes need to adapt to manutd playing style..make improvement for the system and don't make it worst..
why can't the squad adapt to Moyes' playing style instead?

United is not the one deciding the tactics, it's Moyes.
Sheep319
post Feb 7 2014, 10:23 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(nazanto @ Feb 7 2014, 09:53 AM)
they did.
pass ball to wingers.
cross for shits.
pass again.
cross again for shits.
find right winger. pass to him. he cross the ball.

CB got a ball. hoof the ball to no man land.
CB got a chance to make the ball. hoof to no man land.
bukankah itu United style lel
Sheep319
post Feb 7 2014, 10:48 AM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(nazanto @ Feb 7 2014, 10:38 AM)
used to work fine before.
did it work this season?
did it?
did it?
no is the answer and still don't bother to change. why?
ni nak kena tengok stats ni for last season.

crosses converted vs key pass.
Sheep319
post Feb 9 2014, 11:05 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

can someone tell me why Ashley Young is still playing

0.0418sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:15 PM