5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> Switching to Android from iOS

mafioso
post Jan 12 2014, 10:04 PM

6,155 posts

QUOTE(PS3.Gamer @ Jan 12 2014, 08:36 PM)

Some of you may know, I am an iFag. However, recently the Google Nexus 5 seems to have caught my attention.

I have some question though.

I have invested in quite a bit of media (music, movies, apps, etc) on iOS and iTunes. I don't really care so much about the apps, but is there a way to sync my music from iTunes to a Google Nexus 5 device?
i think you can just copy.

QUOTE(miecs @ Jan 12 2014, 08:38 PM)
just copy paste mp3 to sdcard. lolz.

u think android have pc suite??
sadly nexus devices got no sdcard. lel.

need USB but at least no annoying PC suite!!! thumbup.gif
pcboss00
post Jan 12 2014, 10:05 PM

177 posts

Ayam thinking opposite. 5s are very fast.
SUSMrUbikeledek
post Jan 12 2014, 10:08 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Jan 12 2014, 10:01 PM)
Not true anymore, it already lost its novelty value since it is too common already.

For me I think I associate iPhone to being gay for so many gay friends use  iPhone.
You make gay sounds like it's a bad and embarrassing thing. Are you a bigot?
billylks
post Jan 12 2014, 10:17 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(MrUbikeledek @ Jan 12 2014, 10:08 PM)
You make gay sounds like it's a bad and embarrassing thing. Are you a bigot?
Where got I say bad? I myself am gay that is why I can make the observation since I have gay friends.

Maybe it is bad for a straight guy? laugh.gif
harryfoo
post Jan 12 2014, 10:19 PM

2,296 posts

QUOTE(Enjoise @ Jan 12 2014, 08:40 PM)
bad move
mudkipryan94
post Jan 12 2014, 10:30 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

TS, just visit official thread, Okay?
we'll help u .. n anyway.. if u come to official thread..
i welcome u w thousand respect..smile.gif
dun bother what people said...

PS3.Gamer

This post has been edited by mudkipryan94: Jan 12 2014, 10:31 PM
SourLemons
post Jan 12 2014, 10:32 PM

223 posts

it'll be a downgrade , get a lumia instead
ju146
post Jan 12 2014, 10:33 PM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(PS3.Gamer @ Jan 12 2014, 08:46 PM)
Getting bored of iOS already.

My first iOS device was iPhone 3G, used it for two years then went with Blackberry for quite a long time. Then got myself the iPhone 5 when it first launched, but honestly I want something different.

Considering between Windows Phone or Android, but I am leaning more towards Android with Google Nexus 5.

So far the only complain I heard is about battery life.
go for 3310, where huge differences awaiting
evilsmile
post Jan 12 2014, 10:39 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(PS3.Gamer @ Jan 12 2014, 08:46 PM)
Getting bored of iOS already.

My first iOS device was iPhone 3G, used it for two years then went with Blackberry for quite a long time. Then got myself the iPhone 5 when it first launched, but honestly I want something different.

Considering between Windows Phone or Android, but I am leaning more towards Android with Google Nexus 5.

So far the only complain I heard is about battery life.
Battery life and camera is subpar
poyohebat
post Jan 12 2014, 10:41 PM

47 posts

Lag tongue.gif
exquisite_markas
post Jan 12 2014, 10:45 PM

It's edible... I mean editable.
1,344 posts

Why la?????
FatalExe
post Jan 12 2014, 10:45 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Jan 12 2014, 09:53 PM)
There is no way to 'sync' any android device while we're at it. You might have thought iTunes syncing was a little retarded, but wait till you use Android. Haha. You'll see
wut.. every google service is integrated with sync in android, be it contacts, gmail, drive, photos, music etc.
fabianz03
post Jan 12 2014, 10:46 PM

4,649 posts

you're gonna regret
Someonesim
post Jan 12 2014, 10:50 PM

In my way
9,132 posts

wow, so many haters try to lure you back . . . . sweat.gif
mudkipryan94
post Jan 12 2014, 10:51 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(exquisite_markas @ Jan 12 2014, 10:45 PM)
Why la?????
come thread and read the versyun... dun tokok... whistling.gif whistling.gif...
LiMi
post Jan 12 2014, 10:55 PM

735 posts

maybe this might help

http://www.digitaltrends.com/mobile/how-to...-android-phone/
exquisite_markas
post Jan 12 2014, 10:59 PM

It's edible... I mean editable.
1,344 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jan 12 2014, 10:51 PM)
come thread and read the versyun... dun tokok... whistling.gif whistling.gif...
NearleeOK.jpeg
SUSvettel
post Jan 12 2014, 11:02 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(PS3.Gamer @ Jan 12 2014, 08:36 PM)

Some of you may know, I am an iFag. However, recently the Google Nexus 5 seems to have caught my attention.

I have some question though.

I have invested in quite a bit of media (music, movies, apps, etc) on iOS and iTunes. I don't really care so much about the apps, but is there a way to sync my music from iTunes to a Google Nexus 5 device?
Why downgrade?

Nexus is nerd / geek series phone who cums each time google releases point update.
Cam is poor, battery life disappointing.

Cheap materials, fugly look.

Even LG don't dare to sell it here. Now, u only get AP set.
yaphong
post Jan 12 2014, 11:07 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Jan 12 2014, 08:39 PM)
If music bought from iTunes, it won't play on Android devices due to DRM protection. If music u rip yourself or download from ahem sites, no problem. Android can handle any movie format, be it MP3, AVI, MP4, M4A and on some devices, MKV.
Wtf is this? I bought my songs in iTunes and play it on my Note 3. Just copy and paste. You didn't know iTunes songs no longer have DRM?
mudkipryan94
post Jan 12 2014, 11:13 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(yaphong @ Jan 12 2014, 11:07 PM)
Wtf is this? I bought my songs in iTunes and play it on my Note 3. Just copy and paste. You didn't know iTunes songs no longer have DRM?
lol.... this is wanna to listen...

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0157sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:21 PM