药膳 MEDICINE MEAL, Keeping good health on medicine meal.

TSvickywoon
post Jan 11 2014, 07:13 PM, updated 12y ago

23 posts

My father is a business man, I always asked why do you have to drink so much when socializing with his partner... I started to worry about his health, I am a girl who studying in Cyberjaya, I can rarely go back like once a month, now I am having semester break, I wish to recover his health from cooking him some Chinese medicine, yet, I can see his eyes white started becoming red due to consuming too much of alcohol, hence it affects the function of his liver, and I heard its can see a little or more how his condition of liver through the eye whites , this is why I think maybe I can get some advise here smile.gif thanks for sharing! rclxms.gif hopes this post able to help the others too!
elmodude
post Jan 11 2014, 07:16 PM

85 posts

Just go to chinese-traditional-herb-medicine-selling shop. They can advice which type for what condition.
ReWeR
post Jan 11 2014, 07:27 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

i don't think there's such a miracle medicine meal in china.

the best way to drink less and sleep on time (to recover his liver)
TSvickywoon
post Jan 11 2014, 10:10 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(elmodude @ Jan 11 2014, 07:16 PM)
Just go to chinese-traditional-herb-medicine-selling shop. They can advice which type for what condition.
Yea, I bought those books , just I don't really know which is which sad.gif
TSvickywoon
post Jan 11 2014, 10:11 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(ReWeR @ Jan 11 2014, 07:27 PM)
i don't think there's such a miracle medicine meal in china.

the best way to drink less and sleep on time (to recover his liver)
I told him stopped doing that already, he just wouldn't listen, told me drinking is part of socializing -.-
Xccess
post Jan 11 2014, 11:53 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,770 posts

Get him milk thistle for liver.
TSvickywoon
post Jan 12 2014, 09:59 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jan 11 2014, 11:53 PM)
Get him milk thistle for liver.
Thanks for the info , what is milk thistle? Where can I get that? Can tell me more about that?
Xccess
post Jan 12 2014, 12:34 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,770 posts

QUOTE(vickywoon @ Jan 12 2014, 09:59 AM)
Thanks for the info , what is milk thistle? Where can I get that? Can tell me more about that?
Milk Thistle is for liver protection, good for drinker. Type "Benefit of Milk Thistle" in Google and you'll get all your answers from there. These supplement can be purchase at GNC or Pharmacy.

maxsteel2001us
post Jan 16 2014, 12:08 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jan 12 2014, 12:34 PM)
Milk Thistle is for liver protection, good for drinker. Type "Benefit of Milk Thistle" in Google and you'll get all your answers from there. These supplement can be purchase at GNC or Pharmacy.
Take milk thistle and fish oil. Stop drinking....no smoking...reduce red meat....else, eat what oso no use......
and....1 more... Apple Vinegar ...drink everyday...is good for liver too...

0.0204sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:46 AM